About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504 Directions
Sales: (303) 776-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of King Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great Experience- Anne Richardson "

- Kyled

We’ve never purchased any Chevy products before but this dealer changed our minds. The entire experience was great. Anne Richardson was very helpful and certainly not your “typical “ car salesperson. No pressure, simply gave us information but didn’t push. Financially, the cost and terms were surprisingly reasonable. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Amerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Bohling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

""Steve Rodriguez"

- J&JP

We made an appointment for a Saturday to test drive a pickup we were interested in. Our schedule changed and we were able to go on the Thursday before. As soon as he heard our name, he automatically knew which vehicle we wanted to see. His attention to detail made our purchase go super smooth. Thanks J&JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodriguez
April 26, 2018

"Steve Rodriguez"

- jennazaw

I highly recommend working with Steve Rodriguez at King Chevrolet. I am a single mom and he made my first time buying a car on my own a breeze.. His communication and honesty was exceptional. Thank you Steve for making it possible for my family to get a new set of wheels!!! You rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodriguez
April 21, 2018

"Great Chevy Dealer"

- KEQ

Friendly staff. Low pressure salesman (Steve Rodriguez). Best pricing in Colorado. I drove 300 miles to do business with them. Will return if I buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McMahon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Amerson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Rodriguez
March 06, 2018

"Easy, pleasant, helpful and a good price."

- Rob

I bought a truck through Steve Rodriguez about 1 1/2 years ago and was very happy with the transaction and the way he served me. I was in the market for a GMC Acadia Denali, so I went back and asked for him, and fortunately, he was available. Again, he was very helpful, pleasant, not pushy, courteous and very pleasant. The transaction went well and the price for my trade-in and the new vehicle were very good and fair. I have gotten my truck serviced at the dealership, and have always been pleased, so I was happy to be able to get the Acadia from the dealership and have Steve by my sales representative. I have recommended the dealership to others because of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodriguez
March 01, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP IN COLORADO"

- chevytattos

everyone was soo nice and very helpful STEVE was so professional and got me in and out with my new Camaro in no time (I didn't think I was able to finance a car) and they made it happened with a really good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodriguez
February 07, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- Spomeroyca

Doc was very helpful and made the car buying experience a breeze! I told him what I was looking for and how much I could afford and he made it happen! I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holliday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Amerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Above and beyond with an alignment problem"

- tf3683

My truck was showing abnormal tire wear and the steering wheel was not centered. Another dealer told me everything was "in spec" and the tire wear was normal. Brad and the alignment specialist confirmed that yes, the alignment specs are in range but there is abnormal tire wear and the steering wheel is not centered. They took the time and effort to fine tune the alignment better and center the steering wheel. They also noticed that the truck was due for an oil change. After calling me to see if I wanted the oil changed, they also took the time to do that without prior scheduling. Brad even picked up my truck in the morning and delivered it back to my home that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Judkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Friendly crew and very helpful."

- Nancy

I gave this rating because the service was prompt and everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. We received a fair trade in offer and they gave us a fair price for our new vehicle. Kevin was patient with us, showing us the technology and Steve was a kind and courteous sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rodrigues, Timothy Amerson and Kevin.
March 30, 2017

"Great Experiance"

- Gary B

I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy Volt from King Chevrolet Buick GMC in Longmont, CO . My sales person was MR. Steve Rodriquez. Steve was a pleasure to work with and had a very good knowledge of the Volts. I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime but this is the fist time I've ever enjoyed purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Rodriquez exceeded all my expectations. When Steve found out I was having a hard time coordinating transportation to pickup the car, Steve volunteered to drive the car to Granby, CO. That's what I call good customer service! Not only did the customer service exceed my expectations, but the car as well. I would defiantly purchase a vehicle again from MR. Rodriquez and King Chevrolet dealership Gary Billiet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Steve Rodriquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results