About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.9

1,170 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,170 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2012

"My husband wanted to sell our sportscar due to the..."

- 123456S

My husband wanted to sell our sportscar due to the raisING Gas prices. Norm made it possible and this dealership made the transition very easy. I still have a sPORTY auto with much better gas milage. Thanks Norm.............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Goldstein
March 30, 2012

"Norman Goldstein was my sales agent. I am glad to say..."

- MARSTU

Norman Goldstein was my sales agent. I am glad to say that it was a wonderful working experiance.He explained every thing and help work out a very nice package, It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORM GOLDSTEIN
March 28, 2012

"It is extremely difficult to put into words how..."

- EAR

It is extremely difficult to put into words how exceptional this dealership and the people that work there are. I could not be happier with my new car or my experience with Michael, Lon, and everyone at Kings. From the moment we first walked in it became clear that this was not your typical dealership. Michael and Lon were instantly welcoming and the atmosphere was calm and inviting. Shopping for my first car we had initially stopped into Kings to look at an older used car that ended up just not being the right fit, after chatting for a little while with no pressure or expectations Michael recommended we look at a new Suzuki Sx4 Sportback sitting in the show room. Instantly I fell in love. The little car was everything we were looking for in a car. Thinking a new car wasn’t exactly in the budget, Michael agreed that he could try and make it work if we really liked the car. Telling us to go home and talk it over we left with no pressure and time to really make the decision. There was little to think about, the car was perfect, safe, and would make a great first car. Going in the next day to see what we could do Michael went through all the different options and spent hours with us trying to make everything work. They went completely above and beyond trying to make sure we got the car, spending long hours and answering every question we had. They didn’t work off typical dealer motivations; Michael and Lon were in with us in the excitement and possibility of my first new car. Somehow, Michael found a way to make us a great deal and we were able to pick up my new car. Not only was the car expertly detailed, Lon and Michael both stayed late to make sure any questions were answered and walk me through every button and detail. The car and the buying experience were completely perfect and I could not be more excited and pleased. I can honestly not thank them enough. They made the experience so amazing and something I will always remember. I will never forget my first car, but I will also never forget the people that helped make that first car possible. There is no better place or people to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Lon , Lon Lonker, Michael Hollingsworth
March 27, 2012

"Very pleasant experience. Jack answered my questions and..."

- gblunt07

Very pleasant experience. Jack answered my questions and really took time to help me understand the ins and outs of leasing a vehicle for the first time. I have told all of my friends and family of what a great experience I had. Jack...... you ROCK !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Mulvihill
March 18, 2012

"Pleasant accomidating willing to work with and for me to..."

- Mckamyv

Pleasant accomidating willing to work with and for me to get me in the vehicle best for me, had an absolutely wonderful day with all the staff pitching in where needed. Absolutely loved Michael and Todd as a team knowledgeable and respectful.What more can I say except I went home with my Outlander and brought back my neighbor who decided she needed one too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hollingsworth and Todd Klein, Gary?, Michael Hollingsworth
March 12, 2012

"I HAD THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!! LON WAS VERY..."

- JCCF

I HAD THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!! LON WAS VERY DEDICATED AND PATIENT; I WAS THERE FOR ABOUT 5 HOURS WITH MY FAMILY, LON EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS WHILE MICHAEL WORKED HARD TO GET ME THE CAR THAT I HAD SELECTED. THEY WERE WELCOMING, PATIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MOST IMPORTANT HONEST. THEY MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND ALTHOUGH IS WAS CLOSING TIME ON A SUNDAY, THEY WERE NOT RUSHING AND GAVE ME MY NEW OUTLANDER WASHED AND POLISHED. I WILL FOR SURE HAVE MY CAR SERVICE THERE AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon and Michael , Michael Hollingsworth, Lon Lonker
March 12, 2012

"I went into the dealership with my dad so he could help..."

- tgreenough

I went into the dealership with my dad so he could help me pick out a nice used SUV. I needed something bigger since I have 3 daughters and my Chevy HHR was no longer cutting it. Michael greeted us in the parking lot and was super friendly. He showed us the Saturn Vue we had come to see and also a couple of new Mitsubishi Outlanders. Lon took us on a test drive in both vehicles and was so nice and easy to talk too. He listened to what I wanted and gave me an unbiased opinion on both cars. Luckily for me I ended up in a new Mitsubishi Outlander and I can't say enough about my new car!!! I want to thank both Michael and Lon for their persistance in getting me in the vehicle that was most right for my and my family's needs. My daughters were SO excited when they saw the car. It's people like Michael and Lon that make the car buying experience a pleasant one. I had been to several dealerships before coming to them and was so over the wheeling and dealing. Working with Michael and Lon was a wonderful pleasure and I thank my lucky stars I walked into their dealership that day :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Lon, Lon Lonker, Michael Hollingsworth
March 06, 2012

"Words can not describe how great the service was at King..."

- cvillarny

Words can not describe how great the service was at King Mitsubishi. Michael and Lon were more than helpful, very honest and my experience with them was superb. They broke the mold for car salesmen with Michael and Lon. Never once did I feel pressured into buying something that was not for me and they both made sure that I was 100% happy with my purchase. I really felt taken care of and it was most appreciated. By the end of my time with them I truly felt as if I was getting the same service as one of their own family members. Like I said I felt very much taken care of. They even went as far as providing lunch which was a nice touch and very sweet. I definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great experience to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hollingsworth, Lon Lonker, Scott Rosenthal, Lon Lonker, Michael Hollingsworth
March 02, 2012

"it is like having family in the car business, i could not..."

- mmmackle

it is like having family in the car business, i could not have asked form a better experience or better people to deal with! i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lon and michael, Lon Lonker, Michael Hollingsworth
March 02, 2012

"I was pleased from my initial phone call. The car I..."

- tpalka

I was pleased from my initial phone call. The car I called about was accurately described and when I arrived it had been parked in front of the showroom for easy access and evaluation. Both the sales manager, Mike and salesman, Lon were extremely professional. They fairly assessed the value of my trade-in and benefits and price of buying the car I was evaluating. When I decided to buy the vehicle, the time to process the order was only a couple of hours and I drove away in my newly purchased car. After a couple of days, it turned out there was a minor issue with the car. I called, described the problem, was instructed to bring the car back and the problem was taken car of quickly and professionally with no hassle. Usually buying a used car is a real "pain". However, I can honestly say the entire process at King Mitsubishi Suzuki was not only pleasant, I also felt like I made a couple of new friends. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership, but most importantly the sales team that represents it, to my friends. A job, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hollingsworth, Lon Lonker, and a service advisor, Mark, Mark Smith, Lon Lonker, Michael Hollingsworth
1,141 - 1,150 of 1,170 results