About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King O'Rourke Autogroup

4.6

148 Lifetime Reviews

756 Smithtown By Pass, Smithtown, New York 11787 Directions
Sales: (631) 724-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of King O'Rourke Autogroup

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Stress free experience"

- janeespo50

Jackie was so helpful and made the decision to drive my first Cadillac so easy and strss free. She is very friendly and efficient! I test drove the car and a week later I drove it home.I would highly reccommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Our first Cadillac!"

- JVPofRHD

My husband and I did not start our search for a new car thinking we would buy a Cadillac. However, are we so happy we purchased our 2018 XTS from King O’Rouke in Smithown, NY. Our salesperson, Jackie, helped us thru many hours of indecision on what Casillac would be best for our needs. Once we decided on the car she was determined to find the car we wanted in terms of features, interior and exterior color, and at a price we were comfortable with. And she did! Thank you Jackie! Jackie Endres Laguerre is a patient professional and we greatly appreciate her experience and knowledge. Also, thank you Howie!....sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"excellent for 30 years"

- chazbo

been dealing with this dealership for 30 excellent years service dept sales department all personnel are excellent you can,t do better then dealing with King O,Route.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Professional Vehicle Delivery"

- vgiaime

I have leased many, may vehicles in my life. My experience Saturday with Jackie L was like no other. She knew every single detail of my car, my deal, and my needs. The most professional and expert salesperson I have ever dealt with in 35+ years. I highly recommend Jackie Endres Laguerre and King O'Rourke Cadillac to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Howie Meadows
September 09, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Calgone14

This was our first time in the dealership and Rocky was our sales associate. Right off the bat we got the feeling that this was going to be a great experience. He was honest, personable and very knowledgeable about the different makes and models of vehicles we were looking at. He listened to what we wanted in a car and gave us the different options that would fit our needs. We would highly recommend him to any family and friends that are looking for a new car! Thank you for all of your help, responsiveness and most of all for making the experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Floglisci

Great experience. Rocky was awesome. Beautiful truck and excellent services I’d recommend rocky to anyone looking for a car or truck. Really really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"know your product"

- skip, the new caddy fan

Jackie knows the product that she is selling and does it in a friendly and personable way. Worked with me on the pricing where we were both satisfied. She did a great job Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Howie
September 07, 2018

"Return customer"

- MattC

Excellent dealership with great staff and a trusted name to purchase any GM vehicle with. Love my new Canyon as much as the old one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Mp13

It was a great buying experience! I would recommend anyone looking for a new car stop and see Jackie. Scott was also amazing in getting the financing set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Russo
September 02, 2018

"Rocky"

- Andrea

Rocky is professional and to the point. Very helpful. The dealership had a great inventory. Absolutely LOVE my 2018 Denali If you're in the market for a new vehicle definitely stop at King O'Rourke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results