About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King O'Rourke Autogroup

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

756 Smithtown By Pass, Smithtown, New York 11787 Directions
Sales: (631) 724-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of King O'Rourke Autogroup

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"That was easy..."

- aelong

Rocky was attentive and accommodating. He sat with me and obliged as I went back and forth on pricing between multiple vehicles. Ultimately he got me in the truck I wanted at the price point I was hoping for. The final process to close and pick up the truck was quick and painless. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Thanks Rocky"

- gayle55

Rocky took over my deal after original sales person abruptly quit. Rocky was extremely professional and thorough. My current lease was expiring within three days and due to the resignation of the original salesperson the situation became somewhat stressful on my side. Rocky stepped in took over the sale and everything went smooth and within days the sale was completed. I can not thank him enough for his attention to my every need and his excellent work. He is a credit to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Jackie & K ORourke best dealer experience ever"

- jj

Jackie Endres Laguerre was phenomenal. She made us feel welcome took her time did not rush us and made sure we were able to see all our options. Jackie was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, professional and treated us with patience, kindness and was dedicated to only us during our visit. Jackie made sure we were fully informed of all the different models, engine sizes, colors and years available to us. She did not pressure us but took her time and energy to make sure we were happy with our choice. Jackie spent extra time assisting us with the programming of the vehicle, setting up on star and even showing us the short cuts on the radio. We will be back for another Cadillac for sure and only at O'Rourke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"First time, but not the last, at King O'Rourke!"

- aw529

Stopped in on a whim and it was the best decision! Rocky was the absolute best salesman I have dealt with- no hassle, straight to the point and went out of his way to make sure I was happy! Cant say enough nice things about him and his help. I absolutely love my new car and will definitely be recommending him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Absolute pleasure!"

- Billy Bob

Jackie was incredibly attentive, a great listener, very thorough, extremely patient, and an overall pleasure to work with. Can't wait to send her some referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Second lease at king O'Rourke Dealership."

- Two time lease customer

After having a very positive experience last August with our first lease at this dealership, and in need of a second vehicle this October, we went back to Smithtown. We were not disappointed. Our salesman, Rocky Dentici, was a pleasure to work with. He was very polite and happy to answer any questions. Walked us through the selections you had to offer, the paperwork was a breeze. We were able to drive out with our new lease quickly and happy. He is an asset to your companyThe Fucci's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Efficient "

- Mel

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at. King O Rouke. This is our third Buick . Rocky was very helpful Efficient and pleasant He knew what he was doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Great service. "

- seena1963

Jackie our salesperson was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable . The manager came over to make sure we were happy. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Wonderful salesman "

- Vinny182

I bought a brand new 2019 2500 and had the great pleasure of having Rocky as a salesman. Very straight to the point and no nonsense with sales tactics. Answered all my questions quick and straigh forward. I enjoyed this experience and can’t wait for the next Truck to buy here at King O’ Rourke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dentici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"How the leasing experience should be, exceptional! "

- Eliot Lonardo

I have been looking for a car for a while as my current lease was coming up. I have always been a fan of Cadillac's, and was introduced to Jackie when I came into the showroom. I have to say being in sales Jackie has a wonderful personality, As soon as I saw the 2018 CT6 it was love at first sight! The leasing process was effortless, and enjoyed working with the King O'Rourke team! I would highly recommend Jackie for your car buying needs. I always enjoy when a dealership has customer service in mind, and not into playing games. I felt I got an incredible car, at a monthly payment I was most happy with! Thank you again Jackie, I will certainly recommend you!!! Eliot & Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Endres Laguerre
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results