About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kingston Nissan

4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

140 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 338-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Kingston Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Crooks"

- Amber17

This was a very frustrating experience. They will not honour an oil change for life contract. Apparently, contracts can change if Kingston Nissan feels like if. Never again will I ever do business or recommend anyone ever to this shady crooked company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and sales
January 16, 2018

"I would recommend them to everyone! "

- kristencaroline.w

I cannot say enough good things about Kingston Nissan!! This will be the second round of vehicles that we purchased from them and the whole process, start to finish, was great. Tom Gordon, Joe Conte and the entire team are so helpful, NICE and just made everything so easy for us. I recommend them to everyone! We will definitely be going back to Kingston Nissan for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gordon, Joe Conte
January 08, 2018

"Beautiful Nissan Rogue!"

- Vivian L

Sales consultant Gary Pugliese helped understand the benefits and ease of driving different nissans. In the end, he let me choose my brand new NIssan Rogue...its as advertised and much more. Gary has extensive experience, knowledge, great communication skills that made me feel understood, not feel ignorant. The overall reception and atmosphere at Kingston Nissan is wonderful, very professional yet friendly. I highly recommend Gary if you want to understand cars before you choose and buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pugliese
January 04, 2018

"New car fever!"

- WestCampNY

If you have the fever go see Desiree Williams! I leased the new Rogue Sport and it's awesome! Desiree got me exactly what I went there for. The Rogue Sport is a great car smaller than the Rogue handles great sits up high and had everything. Go see Desiree! This is our 2nd Nissan from this dealership and won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams & Patrick in finance
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- SUSAN GASKIN

Nicole got me a car in minutes. Wheras the guys couldnt get me approved nicole did im glad i met her. She and Rich Gordon were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
December 14, 2017

"professional and Excellent service "

- katrine

My husband and I were amazed at the incredible service provided at Kingston Nissan . Adam Kane looked after us and he attended to every detail with good humour and was very professional and most helpful. We got a great deal on a Pathfinder and are thrilled with the way the team helped us. They go the extra mile!!! well done to all the service team at Nissan. Thank you Katrine and Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kane
November 26, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Sherri14

After a nightmare deal with Romeo, I went online to see if Nissan had anything I was interested in. I had previously bought from them, and any problems I had, they were always taken care of. I called ahead and told them I would be in that evening. My husband met me out there and we were introduced to Adam Kane. He asked if I wanted to look at the Pathfinder I was interested in. I said absolutely not. I don't want to waste your time or mine, so talk to me about trade in numbers. He came back with pretty good valuation and I asked for him to adjust it a little bit and I would then be happy. Adam was able to do what I needed, we made arrangements for picking up my new car and I was out of there within an hour. I had been so jaded, after my Romeo experience, but Adam listened to me and what I wanted and needed. He did not waste my time and I am very grateful as it is very limited. The transition went fairly smooth and I am very happy with my Pathfinder and very appreciative of Adam. If your in the market for a new or used car, go see Adam Kane at Kingston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kane
November 03, 2017

"Great, love my new Juke😍 I had my car in no time ready to g"

- Colleen Miller

This was my second car at this dealership, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone that I know or anyone I talk to looking for a New or used car. Adam was so helpful and got me my car fast, and a day earlier than was expected.The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam.- Salesman and Patrick finish the deal in the office.
November 01, 2017

"Excellent "

- Tracy Farrell

Great customer service and very helpful Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle .Will definitely be returning in the future.great selection of automobiles as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich gordon
September 29, 2017

"Superior Customer Service"

- Cathy

Most dealerships will say that they will work hard to put you into a new car, however I have not always found that to be the case. I have leased or purchased 5 cars through Kingston Nissan and each time they have done everything possible to earn my business & put me or a family member into a great vehicle. I don't know how they do it, but they always seem to be able to do what others cannot and provide the best customer service along the way. I cannot say enough about Rich Gaillard, Tom Gordon, & our sales associate Gary Pugliese. For a great car buying experience I recommend Kingston Nissan above all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Gaillard, Tom Gordon, Gary Pugliese
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results