About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kingston Nissan

4.8

361 Lifetime Reviews

140 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 338-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Kingston Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Loved them"

- John G

I worked with Marc Horne in sales and everything was great. The whole experience was super easy. The place runs like a well oiled machine, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Horne
January 15, 2019

"We can always count on Desiree, she is outstanding."

- Weir,denise1955

Friendly, always answers questions, listen to what you are looking for. No pressure, but supportive looking to help you get what you want. Desiree always a pleasure to work with. Have been respondsable for me to have my fifth Nissan form Kingston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams
January 05, 2019

"Excellent customer sales and service "

- Sherry

We were always treated with respect and made to feel like a priority. Desiree and Rich were very informative in every way. Almost painless, lol Happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams, sales, and Rich in finance
December 30, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service Experience"

- Don P

This is our second purchase from Kingston Nissan. Our first car was an Altima and was serviced only by them. I only have praise for their service department with Scott Cornell and Marc Sasso. My Altima lasted 246K miles! My new purchase was through Sales consultant Jack Stelcen. He was phenomenal to deal with and made this experience a pleasure for me and my wife,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stelcen, Scott Cornell, Marc Sasso
December 19, 2018

"All around excellent experience "

- Jen N

Fast, friendly, painless car buying experience. Our salesman, was phenomenal! We were quite pleased with the outcome of our purchase and the conscientiousness of the staff we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Horne
December 12, 2018

"The best Kingston Nissan"

- Litsue

Everyone at Kingston Nissan made our leasing experience exceptional. Sales consultant Johnny Ramirez was the best, he answered all our questions and was very attentive to our needs. Hands down they gave us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ramirez
November 26, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- linda4

This is my second vehicle purchase from Kingston Nissan. Tim Lavella asked all the right questions and went the extra mile to make it happen. He was so helpful and I would recommend him to everyone for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lavella
October 20, 2018

"Excellent experience with no pressure"

- m.hoffman

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have leased with Jack Stelcen as my sales person. He has been the best salesperson that I have ever purchased a vehicle from. There is no pressure to buy but he is willing to go the extra mile and treats you as a friend instead of a customer. In fact all of employees I've dealt with as you go through the rounds signing paperwork are extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Kingston Nissan if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stelcen
October 11, 2018

"Purchase "

- MLopez

I purchased my very first car at Nissan and I libe it! Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Desiree Williams as your sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams
October 11, 2018

"Thank You, Kingston Nissan!"

- bethbarrett

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Kingston Nissan. The entire staff goes beyond my expectations to give me a flawless buying experience. Ask for Tim Lavella as he is really good at what he does! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lavella
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results