About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kingston Nissan

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

140 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 338-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Kingston Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"2018 nissan altima"

- Marissa1027

I went to kingston nissan just looking and left the next day with a brand new nissan altima! I told them what i wanted and they made sure they made it happen. tim lavella was our sales person and he was absoulty amazing!! Will deff being bying my next car from them down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim lavella
June 06, 2018

"Purchase of a 2015 Nissan Rouge"

- koko

We were looking to purchase a car and have been successful in the past with used certified vehicles in this location. We pulled into Kingston Nissan parked our car and began to look at vehicles. Within minutes a sales rep, Bill Noldy came outside. We were greeted by Bill who asked us what we were interested in to purchase. We provided him some details and he began to show us around. Bill was very patient with us as we did not know exactly what we could expect to purchase with our budget. Bill still took us to see various cars and provide all details about them. Well we saw the car we wanted and there went Bill into action. Bill discussed trade in, purchase price, warrantee, nothing was left out. Bill Noldy made the process extremely friendly, quick and easy. We love our new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennie Brown introduced herself, Rich Greenstein did all the necessary paperwork promptly.
June 05, 2018

"No Stress Deals"

- Annie B.

I Leased two Rogue with ease, in a timely manner and left with a smile. Easton and Patrick are a step above! They listen to your needs! Thank you Kingston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Easton Gregory, Patrick Tomaszewski
May 26, 2018

"Very good experience"

- WesleyD1

Getting my new 2108 Nissan Altima SR was a very pleasant experience. Both Desiree and Richard handled everything very smoothly and professionally. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree and Richard
May 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- acutmore

I would like to thank Gray & Richard, for helping my niece get a new car. They went above & beyond to help her find a vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a vehicle from them. Great customer service. Thank you Anne Cutmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gray Pugliese, Richard Gaillard,
April 23, 2018

"We love our new Nissan Rogue SV AWD"

- KMC

Our Sales agent MC Reopell was extremely involved, very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She was a very good listener and took the time to understand our needs and expectations and did her best to meet them without being pushy or making us waste our time. We were able to get the car we wanted within the price range we could afford in what seemed to be a fairly short amount of time. Through the entire process MC made sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MC Reopell, Richard Greenstein
April 19, 2018

"New car owner"

- Timeka

Tammy Crandall & Richard Greenstein helped me walked out with a brand new car. They made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I highly recommend Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Crandall and Richard Greenstein
April 12, 2018

"The car I wanted at a great price with no hassle!!"

- Ferdbruno

I test drove a few cars at other dealerships but then I met Joe Conte at Kingston Nissan. I told him what I was interested in. He showed me a car I really liked and then made an offer I had to take! There was no pressure and no fooling around. Joe felt like an old friend and I appreciated his knowledge and approach. I've already recommended Joe and Kingston Nissan to a couple of friends, and I will be back when my wife is ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Conte
March 10, 2018

"Dez is the Best"

- Cvroman

Dez Williams took the time to listen to what my wants were and found me the perfect vehicle. Her and the Kingston Nissan Family got me the payment and the options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez Williams
March 07, 2018

"Jack is back"

- Christian Casals

Jack Stelcen in sales has helped me with 3 previous car purchases and now 4, Thank you Jack, glad to see you again. Kingston Nissan has been good to me over the years. Very satisfied customer. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stelsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results