About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kingston Nissan

4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

140 State Route 28, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 338-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Kingston Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Excellent experience with no pressure"

- m.hoffman

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have leased with Jack Stelcen as my sales person. He has been the best salesperson that I have ever purchased a vehicle from. There is no pressure to buy but he is willing to go the extra mile and treats you as a friend instead of a customer. In fact all of employees I've dealt with as you go through the rounds signing paperwork are extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Kingston Nissan if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stelcen
October 11, 2018

"Purchase "

- MLopez

I purchased my very first car at Nissan and I libe it! Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Desiree Williams as your sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams
October 11, 2018

"Thank You, Kingston Nissan!"

- bethbarrett

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Kingston Nissan. The entire staff goes beyond my expectations to give me a flawless buying experience. Ask for Tim Lavella as he is really good at what he does! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lavella
September 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I Ever Had"

- jgarrengallo

Went into the dealership without knowing exactly what I was looking for but had a budget in mind. Tim Lavella was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal for my Chevy Impala that I traded in and put me in 2016 Honda HR-V that meet all of my needs, including my budget. They worked their magic to get me a great rate at a local bank and I couldn't be happier. I went in late on a Tuesday and picked up my car the following day. They did all the work, transferred my plates, registration, insurance. I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very honest and straight forward throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lavella
September 07, 2018

"A great experience "

- Garyftschumi1

I had an excellent sales woman MC in the kingston lot very freindly and went above and beyond to help me get the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MC
August 29, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Shabar12

First car purchase and it was the best experience. I was able to pick the exact car I wanted and drive it off the lot, same day! Amazing! Shout out to Bill Noldy & Rich Gordon. My guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Noldy, Rich
August 17, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- chrisnwillie

I had visited many dealerships and looked at many cars. I had decided the Rogue was it. I visited another dealership closer to where I lived and didn't care for it. High pressure to buy. When I arrived at Kingston Nisson, it was different. Low Pressure and very friendly. Gary greeted us, we sat down, told him we thought we wanted a Rogue, and he took out a paper and pen, and wrote down what the base, the middle, and the high end model was along with prices. I was impressed. He was friendly, fun, and knew the Rogue. A fabulous experience. We purchased a 2018 new "scarlet ember' Rogue and a great price. I am a very happy person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pugliese
August 13, 2018

"New rogue for an older rogue"

- Nopassword

Visited this dealership with no intent to purchase a new car. My wife and I were impressed with the cars on display and proceeded to sit in all of them. No one bothered us. Staff was very friendly. We found a 2018 rogue with a few thousand miles on it and decided not to wait. We purchased the car on August 2. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Desiree Williams The sales rep Who helped us navigate through the oceans of paperwork And answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Williams
July 27, 2018

"New start"

- Blessedbella82

I came in right after a bankrupcty discharge with a car that was literally limping. Robert and MC spect hours to get me into a car that was very close to what i wanted after being turned down by other nissan dealerships. Robert listened to me and worked with me and got me driving in 2 days of my initial visit. I am so happy with my new car and so grateful to be at ease that i have something reliable with a slue of warranties. This dealership is stellar and have already told every person i know about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 24, 2018

"Over the Mountain And Though The Woods"

- m23

I can't thank Robert and Desire enough. With that said, they made the buying process an overall great experience. answered all my questions with precise detail, and made me feel comfortable in my purchase. Good People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Desire
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results