Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

Toledo, OH

4.8
977 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kistler Ford has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our non commission Product Specialist are here to help you pick the perfect vehicle. Here at Kistler Ford we believe our customers are the most important part of our business. We believe we should treat them the way we want to be treated. Every customer that walks into Kistler Ford will have a fast, fun and fair experience. We strive to maintain the highest levels of integrity and professionalism in every area of our business, that is our customers right to expect and our privilege to provide. Thank you for considering Kistler Ford for your next service or vehicle purchase. Ask about our Free Lifetime Engine Guarantee on select New and Used vehicles!

5555 W. Central Avenue

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 977 reviews

November 12, 2020

"This is our third purchase with your company. Deon is..."

- A Smith

This is our third purchase with your company. Deon is awesome and takes good care of us. Your staff is always friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"I came in and met with Deon Valentine. I told him exactly..."

- Minklerskyler

I came in and met with Deon Valentine. I told him exactly what I was looking for. He was very professional and courteous. I am happy I chose Kistler Ford to buy my SUV. I will absolutely come back when its time to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"Great service as usual. Bill is amazing and helpful He..."

- Michelle48

Great service as usual. Bill is amazing and helpful He always greets us with a smile, and thanks again us. Well worth the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"Jeff was great, listened to what I wanted, listen to my..."

- Erin

Jeff was great, listened to what I wanted, listen to my concerns, and got me in a great car for the right price. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Thank you Jeff Mathes for your help with getting a great..."

- Katieraez12

Thank you Jeff Mathes for your help with getting a great car for our daughter! We appreciate your friendly and positive attitude during our visit. It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team at Kistler Ford today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Jeff Mathes and Jt were nothing but amazing! They help me..."

- manimaia2526

Jeff Mathes and Jt were nothing but amazing! They help me with best financing, with a great price to put me right into my dream truck! Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Great guys to work with, dealership and employees were..."

- djriffraff

Great guys to work with, dealership and employees were friendly, the deal was quick, smooth, and seamless, They really went the extra mile for me. Thanks to Jeff, Jeff, & Jeff.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Loved the atmosphere here. Laid back and comfortable...."

- Conway10

Loved the atmosphere here. Laid back and comfortable. Aaron was like talking to an old friend. Easy to talk to. Knew his stuff. We absolutely love our truck. Nice dealership. Excellent staff. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- greensibling

I am a repeat customer who has purchased approximately six vehicles from Kistler Ford Sales, Inc. Working with the staff is a pleasure. Aaron is professional, courteous and a great representative of Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Aaron has helped us before and it was such a pleasure..."

- Momsnewride2020

Aaron has helped us before and it was such a pleasure then, that when we were looking for a new vehicle for my mother we knew who to go see! He is kind, informative and always goes the extra mile to help! Never pushy, just funny and straightforward. Thank you, mom loves her new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results