Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

4.8

889 Lifetime Reviews

5555 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 890 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Deon Was very professional when dealing with. I told him..."

- Patrick7486

Deon Was very professional when dealing with. I told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and he had an option for me right away. The price was fair and the trade-in was fair is well. Overall a great experience and I would recommend Deon in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Excellent Care "

- A.yohnke

Nick was personable, patient and considerate. He respected our price point and was not pushy. Jeff explained our final papers clearly and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- mamborski2

Aaron was great to work with. He was very patient since I test drove a few cats before I found the right one, Then he helped make sure I knew how to use all the options. Bob Rogers was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Thoroughly helpful!"

- timfowler46

I was in a predicament as my car at that time had died 2 weeks earlier. I had been to several different dealers in my end of Toledo with rarely any help and when the help was there it was only to close the deal and try to avoid any further questions. From the moment I met Deon on the lot at Kistler, he was different. Deon was not pushy in any way, just helpful. Every question I asked he either had an answer for or was more than willing to track down the information. Once my decision had been made he was able to walk me through the entire loan and buying processes and not once did I ever feel pressured into any facet of the sale. Everything was explained to me in a clean and concise way that left me feeling great about my decision! Thank you Deon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Great experience in first time buyer"

- Zhenline13

It was my first time buying a car through any dealership and right as I entered I had someone greet me and take me straight to the car for a test drive. After, he went through the pricing and eveythinf needed to know about the car and financing. They were able to negotiate and I bought the car that day without any problems. Also, the finance guy was able to help me get my first loan through a bank which is difficult. Defiantly recommend going through Kistler & their group !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Fast and Awesome!"

- Todd.beringer

Easiest rep I have ever worked with. He made the experience very pleasurable and very fast. I would recommend him to Anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"It was great "

- Chuckie5 mmoran3421

Steven was on point and gave me everything that I was expecting . I would strongly recommend him to my family and friends.I already have have someone in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Got a new Ford Explorer, love it! "

- allyson.stambaugh

I was looking for a newer, bigger vehicle that would be safe for a family. Aaron helped me find exactly what I wanted for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Always attentive!"

- ashreve12

I love my Ford Escape and I love the staff at Kistler. They answer every question I have, call and email me right back, and always make sure my needs are met. I know when I walk in I will always be greeted with a smile and taken care of. From sales to service to parts to body, I have had excellent experiences with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Expedition Purchase"

- dweaver13

Easy no hassle sales experience. No pressure tactics, willing to listen and understand what was important for me in making my decisions. Willing to negotiate offers based on regional dealer comparisons. Second Ford SUV purchase in a row. High quality vehicle with matching show room and service experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results