About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

4.8

755 Lifetime Reviews

5555 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Call (419) 558-0942

755 Reviews of Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Love Kistler Ford!"

- Bryannerenee21

This is my second time buying from kistler. Aaron was very helpful and patient and made sure the process was as smooth as possible. JT was great throughout the financing portion and answering all of my questions. Bill in service made sure I was in and out for installing my remote start. I love kistler and will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Byler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Zuccarell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"First time purchase from Kistler Ford"

- Wagners

Daughter recommended Nick M We told him what we wanted and he came through with everything!! Went looking and brought the car home same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Montalbano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Good buying experience "

- Hillbilly4christ

Things started slowly as they weren’t ready for us when we arrived as we were told they would be but once Jeff got started, he took great care of us. We told them we did our research & didn’t want to play any games and we didn’t. There were no games of back and forth. Once we had the vehicle picked out that we wanted & they checked out the vehicle we were trading in, they gave us the initial numbers. We countered with what we wanted, they did their calculations and we were able to do the deal. It was also nice that we weren’t at the dealership all day. The total time we were at the dealership from beginning to end was 3 1/2 hours. It was a very pleasant buying experience and we would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mathes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"F-150 "

- JoshJablonski21

Deon was very great to work with and was up front honest and very fair. Had a very good experience here. Work and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Valentine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- M31

Jeff made the process very easy for me as I was a first time buyer. I was nervous because of this but he was very well at explaining everything without pressure. It made the whole process much more enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mathes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great sale experience"

- tomarazzo77

Very professional easy transaction , Happy with the vehicle and Price , Car was very clean With low miles would recommend to any one looking for good used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Montalbano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"My Ford experience"

- Sumstang

Went to check on an f-150 that I had seen on Car Gurus. Truck was just as described. Very clean, low mileage. My associate, Deon, was very helpful through the process, answered my questions, and explained some of my options for warranty. Truck was clean and filled with gas. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Valentine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Hyden
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Rdtaylor52

We asked for a 2018 Edge to receive the great rebates. Steve assured us don’t worry I will find you what you want in your price range and he did. We also had several life events happen at the same time so we where difficult to reach, Steven was very patient and accommodating. We drove away with our new vehicle 6 days after we stopped in. Would recommend not only Kistler Ford but Steven for your sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Eckstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Best sales experience ever!!!"

- Mary Jo

I was not in the market for a new car until February but the experience and deal that I received from Steven Eckstein at Kistler Ford on Central Ave. in Toledo, Ohio was a deal I could not pass up. He did not high pressure me and was very knowledgeable on all the questions I asked him. He explained everything about my new car and took the time to make sure I understood. I highly recommend Steven if you're in the market for your next vehicle. I know he is who I will go to the next time I purchase my next car. If there was a better than a 5 star rating Steve would get it hands down. Thank you Steve. I appreciate all you did for me. MJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Eckstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Jorgensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Very easy"

- 5.0 f150 tough

Very friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman was very professional and knew my new truck inside and out. By far the best experience I have had purchasing a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Eckstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results