Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
4,949 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,949 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Don Jacobs is the best!!! We have purchased six cars from..."

- Laurieann Marniella

Don Jacobs is the best!!! We have purchased six cars from Klaben. Don is always upfront and honest about getting you in a new car you will be comfortable with. We will never go anywhere else for new cars! Thanks Don Jacobs & Klaben ! We appreciate the awesome service you gave us year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"My experience was great. I really appreciate Nick..."

- Brenda

My experience was great. I really appreciate Nick staying late to make sure I knew how to operate the car. Although there was a terrible storm, he changed my plates and asked me to come back if I had any questions. I really appreciated his kindness and generosity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Kulich
March 01, 2021

"Excellent service as always. This is me second car from..."

- DUSTINJDICKERSON

Excellent service as always. This is me second car from Klaben and my next car (when that happens) will be purchased from them as well. From the moment I went in I knew it was going to be a smooth process. Could not be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Had a nail in my 2019 Cherokee tire Joe Hilliard got me..."

- JRUGGS23

Had a nail in my 2019 Cherokee tire Joe Hilliard got me in and out with no issues !! Joe Hilliard is a true professional at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Honestly one of the easiest car-buying experiences. Drove..."

- workz2much

Honestly one of the easiest car-buying experiences. Drove an hour each way twice to purchase my vehicle, but worth it! Had one blemish on a fender that is being fixed by them tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"This dealership is great! I had a wonderful experience..."

- Rachel16

This dealership is great! I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified pre-owned Grand Cherokee. Carl Esker was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, fair and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The dealership was very accommodating and everyone we met..."

- Aquinta1

The dealership was very accommodating and everyone we met was friendly. There are not enough good things to say about our experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Made my experience so good!! Will definitely be coming..."

- awaino02

Made my experience so good!! Will definitely be coming back in the future! Gina was amazing!! I was so happy and pleased with my visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Gina was amazing from start to delivery! Honest, up front..."

- KP

Gina was amazing from start to delivery! Honest, up front and very helpful! I highly recommend seeking her help on any vehicle purchase! She was very professional and she was the sole reason for my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Very helpful and detail-oriented sales staff...."

- Ajaehn1

Very helpful and detail-oriented sales staff. Knowledgeable on their products and quick to fix issues when presented. The visit was lengthy but, due to necessary service before taking my new car off the lot, it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,949 results