Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
4,959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,959 reviews

February 22, 2021

"I always ask for two people when I come here. Carl Esker..."

- WJQ1226

I always ask for two people when I come here. Carl Esker for sales and Brian Franklin in finance. Time to trade and drove off in a new 2021 Grand Cherokee!! It’s absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Quick and professional. Very helpful and didn't charge..."

- ard88

Quick and professional. Very helpful and didn't charge unnecessary fees. I have only had to bring my vehicle in a few times but each time is a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 20, 2021

"Gina made it a great car buying experience! She found..."

- richard edward

Gina made it a great car buying experience! She found the right car for us and at a lower price than we expected!! Gina managed every detail before purchase and followed up after the sale to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Nick was absolutely fantastic to work with. We have been..."

- Lpowell1012

Nick was absolutely fantastic to work with. We have been looking for a newer car for a while and came to your dealership and ended up making our purchase. Kim was also very pleasant to work with. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Kulich
February 20, 2021

"Thank you for getting my vehicle in quickly for service...."

- heartssv2

Thank you for getting my vehicle in quickly for service. I had the pleasure of working with Cory who was very helpful and nice. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Klaben's employees are very easy to deal with and look..."

- Kevina2668

Klaben's employees are very easy to deal with and look out for the customers best interest without being pushy or trying to over sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Kulich
February 19, 2021

"Klaben service is the best. I dropped off my truck in the..."

- dj5555dj

Klaben service is the best. I dropped off my truck in the morning and they serviced it and delivered it back to me ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2021

"Joe has always been awesome to work with. He has been my..."

- RebelJosh

Joe has always been awesome to work with. He has been my service rep for many years. Always personable and remembers individual conversations we have had over the years. He is an asset to Klaben Service. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Having to write a twenty five word summary jin order to..."

- TONYDOLENCE

Having to write a twenty five word summary jin order to leave a five star review for your excellent service department will make people not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"John was extremely helpful in getting our deal done...."

- justice23_24

John was extremely helpful in getting our deal done. Would recommend him and Klaben to anyone looking for a great experience. We are so happy with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 4,959 results