About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln - Service Center

4.8

1,866 Lifetime Service Reviews

1089 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240

1,867 Reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2013

"Check engine light came on in our RV. Klaben Ford..."

- DennisMarjJauch

Check engine light came on in our RV. Klaben Ford scheduled us on short notice and took care of the problem. Excellent service with updates throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2013

"Adam and his coworkers went above and beyond to make sure..."

- steelhorse32

Adam and his coworkers went above and beyond to make sure I had a vehicle available to pick my daughter up from school. Thanks for another great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2013

"Took my car in to get oil change/tire rotation and some..."

- BrianBrian1967

Took my car in to get oil change/tire rotation and some warranty work. Joe French scheduled my cars so I could drop the first off, get it serviced, and drop off the other to have work done on it when I picked up the first car. Very convenient! I would recommend Joe every time for a pain free service experience. Also the mechanic that worked on my car was Greg Donovan. I ask for him every time. Fixed right the first time every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2013

"Joe was very friendly and gave all the information that I..."

- lbpcross

Joe was very friendly and gave all the information that I needed. Was very pleased with the service and the great attitude of all the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2013

"I travel over 25 miles to have my Ford truck serviced at..."

- jaxskk

I travel over 25 miles to have my Ford truck serviced at Klaben Ford because of Kim Wolfram, Service Advisor. After many years of taking my vehicles to Kim, and when Clarke Ford in Hudson shut down, there was no question in my mind that I would follow her because of the trust I have in her ability to take good care of my automotive needs. Kim's knowledge regarding vehicles is unsurpassed, and I always have a stress-free experience. She is a pleasure to do business with. Klaben Ford is lucky to have her, and so am I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2013

"I take my company's Ford fleet vehicles here on a..."

- ispawn1969

I take my company's Ford fleet vehicles here on a regular basis. I have worked mostly with Joe French (and sometimes Mona Crooks) over the last five years. They are friendly, know Ford's product line exceedingly well, and always help us save money on the bottom line. In fact, I have never had a lapse in service when dealing with Mr. French and Ms. Crooks. I highly recommend them when you need to take your vehicle in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2013

"I have been a customer at Klaben for several years. Kim..."

- Tchrbolton

I have been a customer at Klaben for several years. Kim has always set up my appt. in a timely fashion and treated me with kindness and respect! Excellent service- excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2013

"I came to the dealership as I was hearing a horrible..."

- lovecrys99

I came to the dealership as I was hearing a horrible grinding sound in the rear of my car. Once they took a look at it, they found out that the work that I had done at another business was done horribly wrong causing me to need to replace more parts than I originally anticipated. Kim was great at keeping me calm, informed, and provided me with all of my options making sure that I knew firsthand what was going on and that I was happy. I really appreciate her efforts, Klaben's outstanding service and their willingness to make the customer happy and satisfied. I was able to leave with my car working at peak performance and didn't have to overextend myself financially. Thank you so much and I am forever grateful for your kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2013

"First off, I called my Sales Person, Tex, who set me up..."

- dhutzell

First off, I called my Sales Person, Tex, who set me up with Service with Joe French. Tex was already off work and handled my service visit for the next morning. Tex is an AWESOME Salesperson and I will and have recommended him to others. If I return in the future for another vehicle I will definitely use Tex. Now Service with Joe French was also AWESOME. Joe has been my service advisor in the past and because my current advisor did not retrun my call, Tex set me up with Joe and I have asked for him to remain my advisor. I am very pleased with the service I have received on my 2009 explorer as well as my 2007 Edge in the past. I would and will recommend Klaben to all my friend and family. I would also like to put in a word for Mona, she has also helped in the past and would also recommend Mona, she is a fabulous person and great personality. Love the 3 people mentioned above. awesome people, please acknowledge them as they are so very deserving of their great customer service. Thank You Dawn Hutzell 330-626-0647

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tex Welch
September 23, 2013

"Mike Brandvold did a great job when I brought my Lincoln..."

- loki73

Mike Brandvold did a great job when I brought my Lincoln in for service. He reviewed every procedure that he was going to perform in detail and was very patient in answering all of my questions. I did not have an appointment, but he was still able to service my car that day on my time schedule. It was a great experience overall and I would highly recommend seeing Mike whenever you need service on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,821 - 1,830 of 1,867 results