About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koby Subaru Mitsubishi

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

1431 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 478-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Koby Subaru Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Shady, pushy salesmen are not to be trusted"

- Shamrockdude

I was pushed into being sold a 2017 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER Sport. This is the absolute worst vehicle I have ever driven. Its made with the cheapest material I have ever seen. And loaded with a bunch of irrelevant sale points. It is a $5000 vehicle with decked out with touch screen stereo garbage. Before all paperwork was completed. They had rushed the sale along since it was closing time. I returned to within 48hrs with my complaints & was made to feel dishonest & it was suggested that "I had found a better deal." With that, along witg talk of legality. And being ill informed, since this was my first new car purchase. I did all I could to hurry along their oblivious short coming. Going to Koby for a vehicle purchase was the worst financial move I have ever made. This place is run by a dishonest merchant. Be aware of this before you are stuck with a piece of garbage as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I worked directly with Mr. Koby.
March 26, 2018

"Ronny Smith - Customer Service "

- Jane

Ronny Smith was instrumental in making our experience purchasing an Outback Subaru easy and enjoyable. Ronny was knowledgeable and represented Koby Subaru with much credibility and distinction. We look forward to working with Ronny in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Hassle free"

- 1st subaru

Bought our first Subaru. Abby green-Catrett was knowledgeable, straight forward and listen to our needs. Great since of humor and made us feel right at home. The financial manger was very thorough and explained our charges line by line and even caught an error that was in our favor. He was honest and professional. Very friendly and introduced himself but I cannot recall his name unfortunately. Mr Koby introduced himself and made us feel welcome. No complaints and was surprised by the ease of transaction and the services offered by the dealership to help us maintain our vehicle. Love that the dealership helps the community with a donation in our name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Green-Catrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Excellent Subaru experience! "

- Andre

Abby helped me purchase a brand new Subaru, and she was great! Very helpful and made the process easy! Finance was quick and they walked me through everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Green-Catrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"The best customer service!"

- Peypey

After getting into a car accident, I had no idea what car I wanted to get next. As soon as I step into the car dealership, I was greeted immediately. Mrs. Abby help me find my dream car! I love my Nissan Juke! She was so attentive and very informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Green-Catrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Enjoyed buying at Koby's"

- AC

Had a not so good experience at a local dealership in Pensacola when my wife bought her first Subaru so I tried Koby's after looking on line. The salesperson, Mary Barras, was great and patient. I got my 2018 Outback cheaper than my wife's high end Forester and yet my Outback had more and better stuff and was newer. I also got a better warranty and other items that my wife did not get with hers. Shop Koby's in Mobile, not Subaru in Pensacola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Barras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"All good"

- Sue

We are satisfied customers and recommend Koby Subaru. Mary, Ronny, and Derrick made the dreaded car-buying chore as painless as possible. We love our new Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Barras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Pickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Koby Subaru Mitsubishi responded

Sue, congratulations on your new Outback! We're grateful for your review, and are overjoyed that your experience was so fantastic. Thank you so much for being a part of the Koby family, and enjoy your new Outback! Derrick Pickens Finance Manager

October 31, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- Joe

Ronny, the salesperson, and Derrick, the financial closer, were superb in their work. Everything was ready to go and I spent a minimum of time in the dealership which is exactly what I wanted. The entire purchase was done expertly on line. Completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Pickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Koby Subaru Mitsubishi responded

Joe, we appreciate your praise! We strive to provide our customers with a quick and professional experience here at Koby. We're happy to hear that you were completely satisfied. Thank you so much for your support, and welcome to the Koby family! Derrick Pickens Finance Manager

October 28, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ann Baker

I used to hate buying a car, but this is my second time buying from Koby Subaru, and I’ll never buy a car from anyone else. Abby was so helpful—answering all our questions, bringing up things we hadn’t thought of, and just being a pleasure to work with. The financing guy was very nice and helpful too. We live this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Green-Catrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Koby Subaru Mitsubishi responded

Ann, thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your continued support, and are happy that we can continue to provide you with the best customer service that you deserve. Thank you for being a part of the Koby family! Kari Ritz General Sales Manager

October 03, 2017

""Koby defines what a great dealership should be!""

- Chris and Leon Athey

Currently purchased our 4th Subaru from Koby. A great car, Subaru, definitely deserves a great dealership. Always a positive experience. Obviously being a loyal customer, we feel we have consistently been treated with respect and fairly no matter whether it was purchasing a Subaru or bringing one in for service. Koby's motto is, "It's all about you!" Denton Stanley, Danny Charpie, and Natalie Brown exemplify those words by putting them into action. The atmosphere of the dealership is one of friendliness and efficiency. Everyone who works there comes across as "wanting" to be there, like welcoming you into their home. Happy employees, who professionally, to the best of their ability, do their job, ultimately produce happy, satisfied, returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denton Stanley, Danny Charpie
Oct 05, 2017 -

Koby Subaru Mitsubishi responded

Chris and Leon, Thank you so much for your ongoing relationship with the Koby family. Our relationship with you and your family is so much more than a business transaction. This is what coming to work every day is all about! Gregory Warrington Director of Operations

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results