About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Koch 33 Ford

4.6

312 Lifetime Reviews

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (610) 810-1187

313 Reviews of Koch 33 Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Car Buying experience"

- WP Lake

On 11/10/17 I went to Koch for service on my 2012 Toyota Camry. Talked to a Sales liason and was introduced to Lauren Arnold. Very nice person who showed me a 2015 Honda CRV. Long story short....closed the deal and now own the CRV. No hassles, very nice person to deal with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Service Repair & Recall Service"

- Psneddon

Service and parts department helped locate necessary part(s) and satisfactorily repaired my car ahead of schedule. I had gone to a different Ford dealer previously with dismal results. Koch33 personnel were courteous, communicative, fast and were also able to provide a 10% discount on the repairs as well! A very welcome plus during the Christmas season. THANY YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Radlbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Salvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Wilson
December 14, 2017

"Efficient"

- Marc Wiltshire

Service was done in a timely fashion. Customer service was commendable. I would recommend this service center to a friend. The only thing I would change is the vehicle rental program. Should be free loaners... i.e... Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kratzer
Dec 15, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you Marc!

December 08, 2017

"Michael La "

- Dave S

Michael was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. Knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. Very accommodating. Michael showed us numerous vehicle options when we were shopping. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael La
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you Dave! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us!

December 07, 2017

"Ford F 350"

- PHeaney

Great experience. Called Lauren about the F-350 after seeing it on line. Called me right back and sent me pics and video. Was driving 1 1/2 hours to see the truck. Was better in person and Lauren was extremely informative and was fair all all fronts. Great sales team and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you making the drive to our dealership. Enjoy!

December 06, 2017

"Better than expected experience."

- Attikis J Davis EA

Lauren was awesome. She took the time to listen to me, and put me into a vehicle that fit me and my family's needs. At no point did I feel like I was a sale, instead, I felt like a friend of a friend. She made the process as fast and accommodating as possible. I would definitely recommend Lauren and Koch 33 to anyone who asks me about a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you so much Attikis! We really appreciate your kind words about Lauren and your recommendation!

December 05, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Coolboarder

Had a very positive experience a couple weeks ago. Michael was very up-front and helpful, and went out of his way to make sure I felt comfortable. Just make sure to watch for the add-ons, as they quickly increase the price, and after spending a few hours there you may be just ready to sign away and hop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael La
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving your feedback! We really appreciate it!

December 05, 2017

"Awesome dealership !"

- Teddybear

Ryan, great sales person ! made it easy to go through the entire process.! Very knowledgeable about car and dealership Bill in finance also got us,what we wanted . Thanks to all !!! Nick too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Valiente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 27, 2017

"Great dealership, Great salesperson. "

- Sam

I recently just purchased my first new car and this dealership and salesperson Lauren made it such an easy experience. She showed me a few cars, giving me all the time I needed to look and test each of them without any time pressure. Once I found the perfect one all of the processing and paper work was simple and a breeze as Lauren explained everything that she was doing and what needed to be signed. Overall I really enjoyed my experience of purchasing a car through her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Lauren! Congratulations on the purchase of your first car. We hope you enjoy it and please give us a call if you have any questions!

November 27, 2017

"Outstanding result, service, and care"

- Ford driver

The employees went out of their way to make my experience an A+. My vehicle is repaired in new condition, and they vacuumed and washed it, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad we were able to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results