Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Koch 33 Ford

4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (610) 810-1187

502 Reviews of Koch 33 Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"State Inspection "

- Cindy

The experience went well . You have an employee at your dealership who went beyond her need to help us . Her name is Rachel Hower . She is an asset to your company. Please thank her for us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Hower
Sep 18, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We aim to provide the best customer service!

September 10, 2019

"Went for routine service "

- Super Duty 250

Would recommend this dealership to a friend. They do good work and have a caring and dependable staff. The service waiting area is clean and comfortable with free fresh coffee!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson
Sep 11, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review! Our team aims to provide the best customer service possible!

August 27, 2019

"Excellence "

- Bobby Mac

I have had excellent experiences with Koch. From sales, to service, to the Shuttle that picks me up so I don't have to wait at the dealership. Rachel in service today was no exception. Great employee. Brian, the Shuttle driver, made my 20 min drive back to the dealership a breeze. He was friendly, well mannered and helpful. Good job Brian. I will not buy/service a car from another dealership. Great all around excellence found at Koch. Thanks Koch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Service Rep and Brian in Shuttle Transportation Brian in
Aug 28, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate it!

August 26, 2019

"I’ll bring my truck to service. "

- Dancel

The personal of Koch Ford service are a professional,polite and I’m recommend it .I will come back. It took me just 5 minutes to check in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rivera
Aug 27, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you had a great experience!

August 26, 2019

"Horrible."

- Annonymous

I just bought the vehicle 4 months ago and have had it in the shop 3 times since. The second time my engine light was on it was less than a month after buying vehicle and they charged me 400 for a crap leak. Just brought it again today and now my catalyst systen and they wouldn’t help me at all, and my warranty wouldn’t cover it. This place does nothing to show concern for their customers. They are so rude and make mean comments since I bought the vehicle. Who wants to bring a car to the shop 3 times after just buying it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with us! I‘m personally looking into the details of your visit. Can you please call me so I can gather more information? Thank you! Garrett Hood, General Manager Koch 33 Ford 610-253-919

August 21, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Zava1975

Kotch 33 is my dealer to go to , service is awesome and friendly, and Brian huber the manager always makes sure that your vehicle is 100% ready to go , I definitely recommend kotch 33

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian huber
Aug 22, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the great 5 star service review Zava1975. We are glad you had an awesome experience with us. Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review.

August 07, 2019

"ford truck service "

- F350

Steve Myers is the best! Appreciate his thorough service and expertise. Highly recommend Steve and the entire staff at the Ford service center. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Myers
Aug 08, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team appreciates it!

July 24, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- NancyB

Thank you to Koch 33, especially, the service Consultant Rob Case. I brought my explorer in for a recall & mentioned I am getting a message when turning the car off. Rob, knew exactly what the issue was and suggested fixing this issue; while they did work on the recall. Rob found the cost of the part & had the car done on time as promised. A very polite & knowledgeable Service Consultant. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Case
Jul 25, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words! Our team is always happy to help! Please feel free to reach out if you have any other concerns!

July 18, 2019

"Lied to as to what is in truck"

- John

Told had one thing and. after fighting with them for 7 months they finally admit it’s not in the vehicle and basically told to bad it’s your problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with us, John! I‘m personally looking into the details of your visit. Can you please call me so I can gather more information? Thank you! Garrett Hood, General Manager Koch 33 Ford 610-253-919

July 10, 2019

"Beyond Expectations"

- Jay

Getting service on our F53 RV chassis has been quite exasperating. From the first call to inquire about service through pickup of the RV today the experience has been exceptional. We usually use a different Ford dealer for service issues, but they are not equipped to handle the bigger chassis. Koch 33 will be my business if choice for RV chassis care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bisbing
Jul 12, 2019 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team appreciates it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results