About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Koch 33 Ford

4.7

361 Lifetime Reviews

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (610) 810-1187

361 Reviews of Koch 33 Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Efficient"

- Marc Wiltshire

Service was done in a timely fashion. Customer service was commendable. I would recommend this service center to a friend. The only thing I would change is the vehicle rental program. Should be free loaners... i.e... Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kratzer
Dec 15, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you Marc!

December 08, 2017

"Michael La "

- Dave S

Michael was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. Knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. Very accommodating. Michael showed us numerous vehicle options when we were shopping. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael La
Dec 08, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you Dave! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us!

December 07, 2017

"Ford F 350"

- PHeaney

Great experience. Called Lauren about the F-350 after seeing it on line. Called me right back and sent me pics and video. Was driving 1 1/2 hours to see the truck. Was better in person and Lauren was extremely informative and was fair all all fronts. Great sales team and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you making the drive to our dealership. Enjoy!

December 06, 2017

"Better than expected experience."

- Attikis J Davis EA

Lauren was awesome. She took the time to listen to me, and put me into a vehicle that fit me and my family's needs. At no point did I feel like I was a sale, instead, I felt like a friend of a friend. She made the process as fast and accommodating as possible. I would definitely recommend Lauren and Koch 33 to anyone who asks me about a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you so much Attikis! We really appreciate your kind words about Lauren and your recommendation!

December 05, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Coolboarder

Had a very positive experience a couple weeks ago. Michael was very up-front and helpful, and went out of his way to make sure I felt comfortable. Just make sure to watch for the add-ons, as they quickly increase the price, and after spending a few hours there you may be just ready to sign away and hop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael La
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving your feedback! We really appreciate it!

December 05, 2017

"Awesome dealership !"

- Teddybear

Ryan, great sales person ! made it easy to go through the entire process.! Very knowledgeable about car and dealership Bill in finance also got us,what we wanted . Thanks to all !!! Nick too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Valiente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 27, 2017

"Great dealership, Great salesperson. "

- Sam

I recently just purchased my first new car and this dealership and salesperson Lauren made it such an easy experience. She showed me a few cars, giving me all the time I needed to look and test each of them without any time pressure. Once I found the perfect one all of the processing and paper work was simple and a breeze as Lauren explained everything that she was doing and what needed to be signed. Overall I really enjoyed my experience of purchasing a car through her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Lauren! Congratulations on the purchase of your first car. We hope you enjoy it and please give us a call if you have any questions!

November 27, 2017

"Outstanding result, service, and care"

- Ford driver

The employees went out of their way to make my experience an A+. My vehicle is repaired in new condition, and they vacuumed and washed it, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Grove
Nov 28, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad we were able to help!

November 26, 2017

"We love our new car we purchased from a great sales person"

- Barb

I was always skeptical walking into a car dealership. I felt like I was always being prayed upon. I am happy to say that was not the experience I had here at this dealership. I was helped by a very knowledgeable and patient sales person named Lauren Arnold. She took time with us choosing the right vehicle for our family. I never felt pressured or rushed. when it came to financing, insurance and registration etc.. the team at this dealership really excel. I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Barb! We're glad you had a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 26, 2017

"Best car buying experience I ever had"

- HappyCustomer

We are so glad we got Lauren Arnold as our sales person. She is very knowledgeable and was very patient with us. She took the time to assess our needs and budget and helped us pick the perfect car. I have purchased a number of cars over the years but this by far was my best buying experience! When we are ready to buy our next car Lauren will be the one we purchase from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Lauren is an excellent employee and we're glad you were able to see that. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

51 - 60 of 361 results