About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Koeppel Ford

4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

57-01 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (888) 405-1138

166 Reviews of Koeppel Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Great Deal / Great Service"

- elbyrae1

Syriah was wonderful and so helpful. Very kind and made me feel like she really cares. An asset to the dealership. Engin was straight forward- gave me a great deal and kept his word on everything. No games just a straight up great salesman who really cares. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!!! Dana Rae Rogalny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Engin Cetin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you very much for choosing Koeppel Ford. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can ever be of any service to you in the future. Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 21, 2018

"Great"

- Carguy

This is my first time buying a car so I don't have any precedent to compare it to but it wasn't bad. Really helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira, Allen Mckayle
Jul 21, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase. Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future, so please keep in touch. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 18, 2018

"Worth The Wait!"

- MATB18

Great experience working with Savi finalizing my new lease. His professionalism and personable demeanor made this process less stressful! He focused on what I wanted in my new Ford Explorer and was able to find the vehicle immediately. Delivery took a little longer than expected, but once I was called to pick it up I was very happy with my choice :) I would definitely recommend Savi...as a matter of fact my brother will be visiting him really soon for his second Ford lease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savier Espinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad that everything went well. Please keep us in mind for your service needs in the future. Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 17, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Happy Customer

Our sales Arturo is very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough. He went though everything on our beautiful new truck & make sure we understood before turning over the keys to us. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Koeppel Ford. We also appreciate you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you enjoy your new van. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 13, 2018

"No Issues "

- Bmn11040

Had two phone calls and two days at the dealership which includes picking up my 2018 Sport. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. Was a pleasure and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Issac Negrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for choosing Koeppel Ford. We're glad everything went well. Enjoy your new car and please keep us in mind for all your service needs. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 12, 2018

"Easy quick process, good truck."

- Mk1111

Traced an f150 with the specs i wantes to koeppel. Quick test drive. Sales rep Syriah was helpful. Nothing to complain about - everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

July 11, 2018

"Five star all the way!!"

- Hannah79

This dealership is excellent everything was top notch I couldn't of asked for better service Arturo was great he was very patient with me and explained in great detail how everything worked Navigation XM Radio ect.. What a wonderful experience I love my new Ford Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Frazier
Jul 12, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Arturo and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Ford Explorer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

July 11, 2018

"Excited! "

- AMarsha3

Arturo (sales consultant) was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks for your patience Arturo and your hard work well done! I’m very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks so much for your purchase and your feedback. Enjoy your new car and please keep us in mind for future service. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 07, 2018

"Excellent overall experience "

- luiza123

Especially appreciated Mr. Cantillo’s courtesy, availability, patience. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and professional! We were well taken care of and felt very comfortable during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks so much for your business and taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are glad that all your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you in the future an hope you enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 02, 2018

"Expensive. Okay Service. Good General Manager."

- Moose SE

I bought a Ford's Fiesta S Hatchback $778.76 more cheaper from another dealership in Cortland, NY compared to here. I had okay experiences here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Engin Cetin
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabe Tangredi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Sorry to hear all your expectations were not met. If given the opportunity I would like to see if there is anything I could do for you. Please let me know, and if you have not picked up your new car yet I assure you I will go over the numbers personally to try and keep you as a local customer. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

61 - 70 of 166 results