About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Konner's Chevrolet Inc

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

950 Bloomfield Ave, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (973) 226-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Konner's Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Stone cold "

- Neveragain

I was referred by a friend who knows Dawn and made an effort to reach out to her. Apparently you need to go through her useless assistant before Dawn will consider returning a call. Once she finally did return my call, not only was she rude but couldn’t be bothered with my call. I’m not sure if my

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Easy purchase process and great follow-up"

- smk

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from this dealership and were very pleased with the service. Ed provided the information I requested in advance of my visit and responded to my concerns after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meakem
September 28, 2017

"Smooth transaction as always"

- Sjc

This was my third equinox through Konner Chevrolet. Ed made the process quick and easy. He is well versed in all the models and is truly great at what he does. The entire dealership Makes you feel comfortable through the whole process. Will always go chevy. Will always go through Konners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meakem
September 18, 2017

"My wife leases 2nd car!"

- jax

My favorite dealer is Ed Meakum. He is so friendly and helpful. goes out of his way to help and takes time to explain how wifi/bluetooth is setup. Great atmosphere. Thank you. Even the guys at service are welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meakem
September 18, 2017

"great service"

- Clcunn

We were greeted by Phil in the parking lot as we were looking at a new car. He said he saw us looking at cars and thought we needed help. Just wanted to send a Kudos out to Phil. He wasn't even a sales person but he set us up with a new lease and respected our budget. It feels like family there. We also, forgot our EZ pass tag and before we got to Ed's office, he was coming out with the tag. Nice Job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Ed Meakem
September 14, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Happy Trax Owner

My experience at Konner Chevrolet couldn't have been any better. All my options (purchase vs lease) were explained to me by my sales person. Once I decided to go ahead with the purchase the whole process was easy. They took care of everything from financing to contacting my insurance company and going over every option in the car when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Konner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Sabatino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John (Finance), Ed Meakem, Santo Natoli
September 04, 2017

"Konner Chevrolet!!!"

- Peter J Salvato

I've leased 3 Chevys at another dealership before I called George Link at Konner Chevrolet. The atmosphere is just different. The process was much more relaxed and much faster than at the other dealership. You have to go and see for yourself. What a difference!!! Thanks again George and I can't forget Dean Konner. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Link
September 02, 2017

""Pressure free dealership!"

- giglioac

In April my son bought an Equinox Premier.It was his first major purchase after college.I really appreciate how well he was treated.He got a great deal, and a great vehicle.! I have been looking for a new Silverado for some time, since I have a 2000 with 210,000 miles. There was no option to decide where I would go, KONNER CHEVROLET! We love our new truck and the new technology! Dealing with Dean Konner and George Link are true professionals! They make buying a car a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Konner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Link
August 23, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Howard Parker 3rd

Friendly staff, John Farris and Ed Meakem both worked together to find the vehicle we wanted and within our price range. Enjoyable experience very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Farris, Ed Meakem
August 23, 2017

"Best Salesman George Link"

- HarvJack

The experience I have each time I visit Konner Chevrolet is always above and beyond expectations! Everyone is professional and friendly. I'll be coming here for all my vehicles and highly recommending Konner Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Konner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Link
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results