About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Baltimore Ford

4.5

487 Lifetime Reviews

6970 Security Boulevard, Baltimore, Maryland 21244 Directions
Sales: (410) 298-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Koons Baltimore Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2011

"I bought my 2011 Ford Fusion in December from Keith..."

- thedevroyes

I bought my 2011 Ford Fusion in December from Keith O'Connor and that was the most incredibly easy and pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. My car was due for its first visit to the service dept for an oil change and 5k mile check up. I was somewhat hesitant as I know how service depts at dealerships can be. I contacted Keith first to set everything up, make the appt, and to arrange a loaner car. I was quite pleasantly surprised. All the gentlemen in the service dept were friendly and my car was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend the service dept and staff. Koons has been wonderful!!!!!!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Dillon
Other Employees : Kenny (Service Dept) & Keith O'Connor
April 23, 2011

"I have had my car in this service department several..."

- Sfiers2

I have had my car in this service department several times and it's always done on time. When they give an estimate that's the price, there are never any surprises. They are always very pleasant to deal with and treat you like family. As a woman it can be a little overwhelming kto get your car service and the make me comfortable and put me at ease. I have no problem recommending this service department to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sarandos
Other Employees : Tommy Miller and Paul S
April 22, 2011

"After spending many trips back and forth to the service..."

- jmmoreland

After spending many trips back and forth to the service department with my failing GMC Yukon XL, I knew I needed to buy a new car where the dealership would stand behind it's product. We have bought many work trucks from Koon's Ford and knew their service department was great. So we looked into an SUV that could fit the family. I hadn't driven a Ford (except for a pick-up) in a long time. Dennis Koulatsos knew I was apprehensive and sent me home in an Expedition for the weekend. I was sold! Rick Crouch made sure I foudn the exact color and extras I wanted. I never thought I would have an SUV I loved and save $10,000 compared to GMC and Chevrelot!! Plus, I know I will be taken care of by a service department run with integrity. I'm sold on Ford now and recommend Koons of Baltimore to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Dennis Koulatsos, Rick Crouch
April 21, 2011

"I decided to go out of my way to get my car serviced in..."

- hdemedeiros

I decided to go out of my way to get my car serviced in the Baltimore branch and it has been a great decision. The staff is well qualified and the service Manager. Tom Miller, has reestablished my belief in great customer service. He continuously makes himself available for any questions I might have and has always kept a level of professionalism as well as friendliness. I will continue going to them as long as I am able.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
April 19, 2011

"Everyone in the service department that I have dealt with..."

- BobDor

Everyone in the service department that I have dealt with was extremely friendly. The service that I have had done has always been very competitively priced. The work was done well within the time frame of which I was original told. I would diffently recommend Koons Ford of Baltimore to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Miller
April 18, 2011

"I purchased a car and was so happy with the outcome that..."

- ShellyLA

I purchased a car and was so happy with the outcome that when my car was in a small accident I wanted to back to them and have them fix it. I live about 35 minutes away from the dealership but the extra drive was well worth it. See Kevin Roy or Keith O'Conner, I doubt you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roy and Keith O' Conner, Kevin Roy
April 18, 2011

"Worked with my fiance to purchase her a new 2011 Fusion,..."

- baddbare

Worked with my fiance to purchase her a new 2011 Fusion, most of the prep work was done via email, was in and out in about hours time. Shaeed was very helpful, polite and professional. Excellent car and price! Everyone at Koons was friendly and happy to see us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saheed
April 18, 2011

"I sent the comments below right after I purchased my 2010..."

- tb2274fusion

I sent the comments below right after I purchased my 2010 Ford Fusion in December 2010. Since my purchase I have continued to have contact with Keith O'Connor for customer service. He has been exceptional! Comments sent to Hal Feder, Jr in January 2011: If there were a higher rating other than "Great" Koons Ford "has it all" !!! It was, by far, the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle! Everything was upfront. Absolutely no salesman pressure (which I hate)! I want to commend Keith O'Connor, Dennis Koulatsos, Jimmy Lowry, Tom Synder,and Mike Scrivner! These gentlemen are truly an unequivocal asset to Ford Motor Company. I will be returning to Koons Ford for future car purchases. I have also recommended Koons to friends and family who are contemplating purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Keith O'Connor, Jimmy Lowry, Dennis Koulatsos, Mike Scrivner, Tom Snyder
April 16, 2011

"This dealership is very responsive to any and all..."

- eonassau

This dealership is very responsive to any and all questions. I leased one vehicle from here 3 years ago and decided to go back once that lease was up. the dealership is clean, friendly and the staff is very knowledgable. Keith was fantastic to work with and i would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith OConnor
April 10, 2011

"We really appreciate the flexibility of the sales team in..."

- sonnynkris

We really appreciate the flexibility of the sales team in meeting our schedules to purchase our new Escape. Dennis and Saheed were extremely helpful. Since our purchase, we are considering buying a car for the business and a car for our 16 year old. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Dennis and Saheed
471 - 480 of 487 results