About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Baltimore Ford

4.7

482 Lifetime Reviews

6970 Security Boulevard, Baltimore, Maryland 21244 Directions
Sales: (410) 298-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

482 Reviews of Koons Baltimore Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2011

"I purchased a car and was so happy with the outcome that..."

- ShellyLA

I purchased a car and was so happy with the outcome that when my car was in a small accident I wanted to back to them and have them fix it. I live about 35 minutes away from the dealership but the extra drive was well worth it. See Kevin Roy or Keith O'Conner, I doubt you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roy and Keith O' Conner, Kevin Roy
April 18, 2011

"Worked with my fiance to purchase her a new 2011 Fusion,..."

- baddbare

Worked with my fiance to purchase her a new 2011 Fusion, most of the prep work was done via email, was in and out in about hours time. Shaeed was very helpful, polite and professional. Excellent car and price! Everyone at Koons was friendly and happy to see us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saheed
April 18, 2011

"I sent the comments below right after I purchased my 2010..."

- tb2274fusion

I sent the comments below right after I purchased my 2010 Ford Fusion in December 2010. Since my purchase I have continued to have contact with Keith O'Connor for customer service. He has been exceptional! Comments sent to Hal Feder, Jr in January 2011: If there were a higher rating other than "Great" Koons Ford "has it all" !!! It was, by far, the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle! Everything was upfront. Absolutely no salesman pressure (which I hate)! I want to commend Keith O'Connor, Dennis Koulatsos, Jimmy Lowry, Tom Synder,and Mike Scrivner! These gentlemen are truly an unequivocal asset to Ford Motor Company. I will be returning to Koons Ford for future car purchases. I have also recommended Koons to friends and family who are contemplating purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Keith O'Connor, Jimmy Lowry, Dennis Koulatsos, Mike Scrivner, Tom Snyder
April 16, 2011

"This dealership is very responsive to any and all..."

- eonassau

This dealership is very responsive to any and all questions. I leased one vehicle from here 3 years ago and decided to go back once that lease was up. the dealership is clean, friendly and the staff is very knowledgable. Keith was fantastic to work with and i would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith OConnor
April 10, 2011

"We really appreciate the flexibility of the sales team in..."

- sonnynkris

We really appreciate the flexibility of the sales team in meeting our schedules to purchase our new Escape. Dennis and Saheed were extremely helpful. Since our purchase, we are considering buying a car for the business and a car for our 16 year old. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Dennis and Saheed
April 10, 2011

"This dealership was great when it came to servicing my..."

- HSA

This dealership was great when it came to servicing my Expedition. The service writer knew what to ask and made sure that I was advised of everything before the service was initiated. When they found a need to address another issue on my vehicle, the service provider made sure I was informed before any additional service was initiated. The prices were very competitive! I would strongly recommend the service and body department to anyone, since I have used both. In fact I have taken verhicles that were not Fords to their body shop and found their work to be impecable. In my humble opinion, you won't go wrong using Koon's Ford of Baltimore for any type of auto repair. Addtionally, I purchased my Expedition at this dealership and the purchasing experience was second to none. The price was right and the sales people, and in particular the General Manager did not play games and told me up front was the bottom line price. This price too was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Danny, Larry & Tom Miller
April 08, 2011

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit / experience at Koons Ford..."

- ch96mike

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit / experience at Koons Ford of Baltimore on Security Blvd. What made it even better was the fact that I was able to purchase a brand new Mustang GT the day prior to my birthday !!!! The sales team at Koons on Security Blvd made it possible for me to get MY dream car on MY Birthday. Thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Tom Snyder
Other Employees : Tom Snyder (salesman) Dennis Koulatsos (Mgr)
April 08, 2011

"What a great car buying experience. Top to bottom the..."

- mikes2323

What a great car buying experience. Top to bottom the best ever. From the price, to the financing, to delivery, Koons was on top of every aspect of the sale. They were warm, gracious and not pushy at all. They got me the exact car that I wanted down to every detail. Service on the car has been just as amazing. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Snyder
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Dennis, Keith, Tom
April 05, 2011

"Best place I have have ever bought cars. Have bought four..."

- BobbyLoeb

Best place I have have ever bought cars. Have bought four cars there and numerous friends whom I have referred bought cars there. Everyone is delighted. The sale is just the beginning of a great experience. The service and body shops provide outstanding service and conscientious, quality work. Koons Baltimore Ford is THE place to go for all automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Dennis Koulatsos and Norman Dowdy
April 05, 2011

"The dealership is professionally run and managed, all the..."

- Steveboblooch

The dealership is professionally run and managed, all the people I have delt with over the last 5 years are friendly and very helpful. My vehicles have been serviced there for the last 5 years and have always been ready on time and all the work was completed. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Koons over the last 4 years and I will continue to purchase future cars and recommend to anyone looking for a Ford to go and see Koons Ford Security before they make the final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Koulatsos
Other Employees : Rick Crouch Dennis Koulatsos
471 - 480 of 482 results