About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

3.1

67 Lifetime Reviews

9610 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Directions
Sales: (410) 363-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2011

"I recently had my S80 serviced at Koon's Volvo, and they..."

- rarod58

I recently had my S80 serviced at Koon's Volvo, and they definitely went above and beyond my expectations. My customer experience was beyond excellent. The whole staff was very accomodating,from the Service Appointment Setter, Service Advisor to the Shop Foreman. This is my second time at the dealership, first for a post sale inspection and secondly, a minor transmission leak repair. Both were done to my complete satisfaction. Thank you so much. Given the great experience, I highly recommended Koon's Volvo to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Matt, Doug and Courtney
Nov 02, 2011 -

rarod58 responded

I spoke to soon! Stay away from this dealership's service department. They are so incompetent that I had to call Volvo of America three times to report problems with Koons to have them resolved. Be Warned...specially by the so called Service Specialist/Advisor. By the way, my 6/21/2011 repair was completed due to Volvo's regional representative getting involved in the issue. Another came up in August, this time, Koons sent me a refund check.

June 18, 2011

"Mr. Thomas is very knowledgeable of his work. Most..."

- Whip/Dew

Mr. Thomas is very knowledgeable of his work. Most impressed with his patience and fairness. I would recommend anyone that is looking for quality work and great customer service, to visit Mr. Little at Koons Volvo. You won't be dissappointed. Thank you all that made this transaction happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Little
April 23, 2011

"I recently lost my cherished 1994 Volvo 850 to a car..."

- rlarue33

I recently lost my cherished 1994 Volvo 850 to a car accident. Knowing that I was going to order a new Volvo through the Overseas Delivery program, I contacted Koons Volvo. The sales person I spoke with was Thomas Little. From the start, Thomas was very professional, congenial, and helpful. He actually listened to me and what I wanted. At no time did he try to sway me in another direction. He was patient and accomodating. He worked with me throughout my indecisiveness and provided me with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. Thomas is an outstanding sales person and should be commended on his performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Little
April 21, 2011

"Thomas Little was great! He was a true professional and a..."

- retiredschoolcounselor

Thomas Little was great! He was a true professional and a gentleman. Although I knew his goal was to sell me a new car, He made my car buying experience all about me. I was treated with the utmost respect. Although I felt I should have gotten a better trade-in value for my 2005 Volvo, I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Little, Al, Wendy, and Stover
April 16, 2011

"I've been a Volvo owner for 11 years. When my car was..."

- shell1

I've been a Volvo owner for 11 years. When my car was totalled, my first stop was to Koons to shop for another Volvo. Upon entering the showroom, I was warmly greeted by Mr. Thomas Little. I told him what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay. He showed me what was available and what I could expect to pay. When I realized I could not get what I wanted for what I was willing to pay, Mr. Little showed me a number of other cars and explained what other options I had. He and the entire team worked tirelessly to find a car that would fit my needs. They were extremely professional and patient throughout the entire process. Even after working with me for almost 2 hours, I received a call that night to see what else they could do. The next day, Koons had the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Thanks Koons. I'm a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Little, Wendy, Al and Skip
April 14, 2011

"I purchased my vehicle from Koons and had a wonderful..."

- BAGo

I purchased my vehicle from Koons and had a wonderful experience. The new General Manager Wendy Aston was terrific and the Customer Relations Manager Rachel was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the Volvo XC60 to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Aston
August 14, 2010

"I've owned 5 Volvos; bought my last three from this..."

- bfterp77

I've owned 5 Volvos; bought my last three from this dealership beginning in 1994. Had a great first experience then and have kept coming back. Beatrice Miles has been my sales contact the last two times and has consistently provided me with a high level of service. She knows the vehicles, listens to what you want, doesn't play games and gets you through the sales process quickly and hassle free. I'll deal with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrice Miles
...
7
61 - 67 of 67 results