Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

White Marsh, MD

4.8
655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10207 Philadelphia Road

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

By Type

Showing 655 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Buddy is the best he made it so nice to come and leave..."

- xx69camaroxx

Buddy is the best he made it so nice to come and leave with my terrian. If I ever need another car I will be coming here again. Thanks again Buddy and everyone at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We're glad to hear that Buddy has worked hard to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you next time. Until then, safe travels in your GMC Terrain!

September 16, 2020

"I reached out koons in regards to rebates and how they..."

- lsnead1920

I reached out koons in regards to rebates and how they work when you have negative equity on a Sunday. I immediately received a response from the internet team who then referred me to Rebecca! She actually called me on her off day and talked with me about my situation. I let her know my credit was in the 400s in January and i was told at a used dealership that i had to put almost 2k down. She was so understanding and explained how koons helps people just like me. I completed the application and arrived at my appointment yesterday evening and she picked out my car based on what I told her I wanted. I am the new owner of a Chevy Equinox 2020 im still in shock I never owned a new car and she made the process sooooo easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Leonora, it was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your new vehicle. We are delighted that Rebecca helped you get into your 2020 Chevrolet Equinox and it's really great to know that you're a happy customer. Safe travels!

September 15, 2020

"Rebecca has been working with me in the purchase of a new..."

- JK

Rebecca has been working with me in the purchase of a new vehicle. Her communication throughout the process has been superb. She took the time to send me detailed videos of the vehicle I wanted to purchase, and also offered to deliver it to my residence for a test drive. Ultimately I have not purchased a vehicle yet, but Rebecca is still working with me on finding the right one for the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It's so important that our customers get into the right vehicles for them and we are so happy to hear that Rebecca has been helping you through this process. Thank you for supporting her with a wonderful review! We are glad to have you as part of the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet family and look forward to our continued relationship.

September 13, 2020

"This was one of our best car buying experiences ever!!..."

- Lisa & Zach

This was one of our best car buying experiences ever!! Ariel Marcus was very knowledgeable and professional. She made buying a car online during the this pandemic a breeze. She gave us her personal number to reach her at anytime if we had any questions or concerns. She also did a video tour of the vehicle showing us all of the features and its condition before purchasing. Our New Ford Explorer was delivered personally by her. She brought all our paper work to sign and handed us the keys. Big Shoutout to her and another gentleman staffer who accompanied her with drop off. If you are ever in the market to purchase a new vehicle I would defiantly use Ariel Marcus. I also want to thank Graham Engleman for his professionalism and knowledge that guided us in this car buying process. He also was available for any questions or concerns we may have had. I lastly would like to thank Andrew Hamilton for helping us with all of our finance concerns and questions and also guiding us on making decisions about warranties for our new vehicle. Everyone we worked with at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet was excellent and I highly recommend this Dealership for your car service needs. Lisa & Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ariel Marcus, Graham Engleman
Sep 14, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Lisa & Zach - Thank you for taking the time to share! There is nothing we love more than hearing such kind words about our incredible staff, and we will certainly let Ariel, Graham, and Andrew know how much you appreciate their help. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

September 12, 2020

"I have been dealing with Buddy, for about 20years. Each..."

- titancoyote

I have been dealing with Buddy, for about 20years. Each time I do business with him I leave fully satisfied with my purchase. Now that Buddy is with Koons Chevrolet, and introduced me to the staff, I have to say it was a most heartfelt and pleasurable experience. Stick around Koons Chevrolet, my retirement is coming! I highly recommend this dealership, and the staff. Buddy Price and Koons Chevrolet are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Your review made us smile! We love to hear that you've enjoyed working with Buddy for the last twenty years and had a positive experience with all of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Thank you for recommending us, and safe driving in your new vehicle!

Sep 14, 2020 -

titancoyote responded

You are very welcome.

September 12, 2020

"Excellent service all question and concerns were answer..."

- avionsosa

Excellent service all question and concerns were answer ..I felt complete trust between me and the dealer Gordon McCain...Thanks again KOONS much greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let Gordon know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

September 10, 2020

"Buddy was a great salesman. Very friendly, kind, and..."

- Wevoight

Buddy was a great salesman. Very friendly, kind, and professional. The finance team was the same as well as quick to get me financed. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that Buddy and the team delivered such an efficient experience! Safe travels and we hope to earn your business again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

September 09, 2020

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. In and..."

- Clifton1576

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. In and out in under a hour. Will definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Clifton! It is wonderful to hear that you had such an excellent experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Safe travels and we are looking forward to working with you again down the road!

September 04, 2020

"“I am not even going to give a rating because I can..."

- Gillespiemom521

“I am not even going to give a rating because I can express how awful I have been treated repeatedly from the service department schedulers all the way down the service line. I made an appt for service to my car that they recommend you have done at there facility. I made my appt 1 week in advance for Saturay they gave me 8:45am as I requested the earliest appt time. When they called to verify my appt on Friday for Saturday they had the time at 9:30 and I said no it was 8:45 I guess they thougth I just pulled that time out of my xxx!! The very very rude Chrissy told me also since you are going to wait for your call it will be a 3 or 4 hours wait that was never told to me when making appt. they swear that they did!! I asked to speak to someone above her and she then put Meghan on the phone who could of cared less what I was saying then transferred me to Nick's voicemail not saying if Nick was in or not in just sent me right to voicemail. Chrissy also did tell me that they can pull my 1st call for the appointment to verify what was said (wasnt that nice of her) I then called Nick's voicemail back again requesting he pull that phone conversation . I will no longer ever deal with Koons not only have I bought 1 car but bought 2 cars and plan to get out of them ASAP due to such crappy service. It's sad because they sales people do try to help you when buying car and promote bringing the car for service to Koons. They said that they have the 1 number 1 service department and that is why you have to wait 3 to 4 hours for oil change!!! What has this world come to such nasty rude talking back service scedulers. Never spoke to the person who did the scheduling with the wrong time. I had to make 1 star or it would not allow this to go thru but definitely would not give it any stars they are awful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrissy ,Meghan and Darlene
Sep 21, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We strive to offer prompt and professional service and I sincerely apologize for what you experienced. This isn't what I expect for guests and it is disappointing to see that we let you down. If you would be open to discussing your visit with me, I'd like to speak with you so that I can properly address your concerns. I will leave my contact information below. Thank you. Christian Stark - Customer Relations Manager - 410-931-8600 x1120

September 03, 2020

"Buddy was very knowledgeable and great to work with no..."

- EddieK

Buddy was very knowledgeable and great to work with no pressure and very easy going guy. Koons Chevrolet has great prices and is an A #1 dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Eddie - Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad to hear that you had a pressure-free car-buying experience working with Buddy. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results