Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

4.9

619 Lifetime Reviews

10207 Philadelphia Road, White Marsh, Maryland 21162
Call (410) 931-8600

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 619 reviews

June 02, 2020

"Friendly, accommodating and easy to work with! It was..."

- Froghead1975

Friendly, accommodating and easy to work with! It was great to do everything but the test drive online. I will definitely return to them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for sharing this feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had an easy car-buying experience working with our Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team. We can't wait to work with you in the future!

May 30, 2020

"Great pricing, strong internet presence, everything went..."

- ejburgess

Great pricing, strong internet presence, everything went smoothly. High volume dealership so there are a lot of cars and trucks to choose from and try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet appreciate your feedback and we hope that we get the chance to work with you in the future!

May 27, 2020

"This buying experience was everything I could ask for...."

- Nathan and Bailey

This buying experience was everything I could ask for. The people we dealt with were great. Thx Koons Chevy, you made buying a new truck very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five stars! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new truck!

May 21, 2020

"The car was a great price and we had a very pleasant trip..."

- Caitlyn_boom

The car was a great price and we had a very pleasant trip to the dealership! Definitely recommend seeing Buddy to anyone that needs a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Caitlyn! Our team member, Buddy, will be grateful to read your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

May 19, 2020

"Buddy and Jerry were really great and helpful with my..."

- Roshellsmith2015

Buddy and Jerry were really great and helpful with my purchase and trading of cars. I’m glad I chose Koons over the others I was considering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that you chose Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, too! Thank you very much for trusting us with your business. We hope you love your new vehicle.

May 18, 2020

"I travel from Glen Burnie to Koon's Chevrolet Whitemarsh..."

- Pohlerbear74

I traveled from Glen Burnie to Koon's Chevrolet Whitemarsh to get the best deal. My salesman Buddy Price and General Manager Tim Berg are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We appreciate this generous feedback about Buddy and Tim! Our team takes pride in helping customers find a great deal and making their experience enjoyable. Thanks for choosing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, we hope to see you next time!

May 08, 2020

"Excellent fast service! Buddy sent me a video of a..."

- jordanbru

Excellent fast service! Buddy sent me a video of a complete walk around of the truck. Showed me every little detail. With me living 2 hours and 40 minutes away Buddy was understanding and went into detail with everything. He met me half way to deliver the truck. Fast easy paperwork. I would definitely buy from Buddy and Koons Chevrolet again! Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Jordan, thank you for leaving us a review! It makes us happy to hear that Buddy took care of you throughout the car buying process. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and hope to see you in the future at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

May 05, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience working with, Buddy..."

- Js1

I had a very pleasant experience working with, Buddy Price! He was friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with Buddy Price! He is an exemplary member of our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we hope to see you again sometime!

May 05, 2020

"Awesome and easy experience. Ask for Rebecca! She was..."

- jordanculotta

Awesome and easy experience. Ask for Rebecca! She was upbeat, energetic, and more than willing to stay and help us get into our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Rebecca provided the upbeat and energetic service we pride ourselves on at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help! Enjoy your new car!

April 30, 2020

"Buddy Price was the most professional 👏 and helpful..."

- Rbalgobin69

Buddy Price was the most professional 👏 and helpful person I've dealt with. His knowledge, care and attentiveness was very much appreciated. Thankful for your service 🙏.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is our goal to provide every guest with an outstanding visit and we are glad to hear that Buddy hit the mark. See you next time at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results