Search
Back

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

4.8

426 Lifetime Reviews

10207 Philadelphia Road, White Marsh, Maryland 21162
Call (410) 931-8600

427 Reviews of Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- MV

Reached out via the website on a Sunday when the dealership was closed thinking that I would receive a call back Monday some time. Micaiah answered my inquiry almost immediately. We had some back and forth regarding the vehicle, when we could come by to look at it, and I passed along copies of our driver licenses, loan pre-qualification, and proof of insurance. When we arrived at the dealership, the vehicle was parked out front, detailed, and fueled up. All paperwork was already filled out and ready to go over and sign. It was a great experience, best one yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaiah Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We couldn't ask for a better review than this! It's wonderful to hear that Micaiah arranged everything ahead of time so that when you got to our dealership, all you had to do was sign and head home in your new car. Thanks so much for coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

March 25, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience!! Superior Follow Up Experience!"

- LSFamily

My experience with purchasing a new vehicle and trading in a used vehicle was excellent without exception! I am a tough review customer from experiences at other dealerships, yet I am completely satisfied with the personal dedication these fine folks have delivered through the entire experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Seriously, please consider buying your next vehicle at this dealership for a streamlined experience and follow up reassurances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : April Dobrzykowski
Mar 25, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback than this! It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish you had a positive car-buying experience. We love that you drove home from Koons White Marsh Chevrolet a completely satisfied customer. Thank you so much for recommending us!

March 19, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MEB21040

Just purchased a car from KOONS White Marsh & had the best experience. Jon Paris is an Awesome Sales Person. I didn't really see the type of car that I was looking for on the lot. Jon took my husband and I to his desk & we found an Equinox that we were interested in. We test drove it & it was nice but it really wasn't what I wanted so I told him I'd sleep on it. The next day Jon contacted me & let me know that he had surveyed their Inventory & found the EXACT car that I was looking for which was also in my budget. The best part was that CarMax had the same car but it was 2 years older w/ way more mileage @ the same price but it had to be transferred from Dulles VA. Jon was very friendly & nice and exuded an "I can help you with that" Attitude. He also kept asking my husband and I if we needed anything. This is the 2nd car that I have purchased from this location & I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases. Everyone is always so nice & professional each time I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Paris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are so grateful that you came back to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for a second vehicle! We love to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to get into a new car. It's especially wonderful that Jon helped find the perfect car for you and your husband. Thank you so much for your five stars, we hope to see you again in the future.

March 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JulieZ

I had a really excellent experience with Kelvin when I went to buy a car recently. Kelvin was very sweet and very accommodating right off the bat. He was straightforward, transparent, helpful, and didn't make me feel pressured in any way. He was 100% dedicated to making sure I was comfortable with my purchase and really made me feel valued as a customer. I came into the dealership with a LOT of apprehensions, but I genuinely don't think I could have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Dyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Julie - We know that buying a car can be a challenging experience but we are so glad that Kelvin made it easy! We especially love that he worked to match you with the right car for you. Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback, we wish you safe driving in your new ride.

March 13, 2019

"Great Purchase"

- Just15

Overall it was a great experience at this dealership. They are rated very highly for a reason. Micaiah was a great guy to deal with. Very professional and sincerely interested in getting you the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaiah Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are honored to receive your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working Micaiah and that he helped match you with the perfect car. Congratulations and safe driving from the team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

March 12, 2019

"😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😍😍😍😍😍😍😍"

- Josh..45

I highly recommend you to the dealership Micaiah Wallace called me about a car I always wanted in I new right away that I was gonna be able to get that car i always wanted. Just from his voice He never told me no one time or made it like wasn't going to be able to get it he did what ever he could also manager Stacy careing understands best manager I came across This dealership is by far the best if u can't come out with a car he pretty much means your a jack xxx. If I could I would give them a 20 star no cap they detail cars so good if I could I will bring my dog to get detail😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaiah Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micaiah Wallace This guy is a Beast highly recommend you to him
Mar 12, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Josh - What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that Micaiah helped you get into the car that you always wanted. We truly appreciate your compliments and look forward to our continued relationship. Thanks so much!

March 05, 2019

"Awesome "

- Cupa34

My experience buying a pick up at Koons White Marsh was great. Buddy Price was professional ,friendly, explained everything clearly . Happy with his service , Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Happy customers make us so happy! Thanks so much for your compliments of Buddy, we are delighted that he made it easy for you to get into your pick up. Hope to see you at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your first oil change.

March 05, 2019

"Wonderful people to deal with"

- Happy Katie

I have dealt with this dealership since 2006. I have always been treated with respect and all questions were answered. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaiah Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Hastmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacy in Finance
Mar 06, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Katie - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you've received consistently excellent service from the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team for over a decade. Thank you so much for your repeat business, it means the world to us.

March 02, 2019

"Very excellent i would come back"

- Eugene 7272

I would recommend the dealership and the person that help to family and friends i really had a wonderful time spent with my sale man looking forward to do business again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaiah Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Eugene - Thanks so much for your recommendation! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

February 27, 2019

"Fantastic customer service"

- Mac Griffith

Koons Chevrolet is a top notch dealership. I feel that any used car that they have on the parking lot would meet my standards. This was my fifth purchase with Buddy Price, the last two here at Koons Chevrolet. Anytime I go car shopping I’m going to start a Koons Chevrolet and I’m sure I’m probably going to finish at Koons Chevrolet One stop shopping Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Mac - Thank you for the rave review! It's wonderful that Buddy is your go-to guy and you can count on him to find the best vehicle for you. We appreciate your compliments and are grateful to have you as a Koons White Marsh Chevrolet customer. Safe driving out there!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results