Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

4.8

455 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 455 reviews

November 30, 2019

"Got vehicle I wanted color and all"

- susansam

Ron and Brian and Elwood all wonderful employees helpful, respectful and a great knowledge of the vehicles n no pressure. 2019 FORD exployer was just what I wanted. EXCELLENT job guys love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that Woody was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your car, and that you come back soon! Have a nice day,

November 29, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon...."

- Sleitner

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon. They were able to locate the truck I wanted in Oregon and, through a dealer trade, got it up to Korum for me. The dealership was fantastic and Tim is truly exceptional. I could not be happier with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted! We hope you enjoy!

November 27, 2019

"We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum...."

- Barry B

We recently purchased a new Ford F-350 truck from Korum. Mike Cook and Brian Camp were excellent to work with . They are true gentlemen. Todd the service manager and Mike Knight who is the service writer could not have been more helpful. Excellent folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd the service manager and Mike Knight
Nov 29, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the sales, as well as the service team! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

November 23, 2019

"Sales"

- frillionaire

Tom Horne was great. Sold me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Finance was pushy and needs some work. When I say I don't want any extras that would be a good time to quit talking. It almost blew the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

November 23, 2019

"Going the extra mile to help us"

- Tolate1

Korum is a great place and really friendly woody helped us find a great Ford Edge on a crazy good deal with all the options we will definitely be purchasing there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that you enjoy your new edge. Have a nice day.

November 23, 2019

"I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very..."

- hlloyd81

I am really impressed with Woody Johnson! He was very knowledgeable and showed us a lot of neat features on the Ford F 150. I never felt any pressure, instead Woody had me laughing most of the time. We weren't planning to buy that day, but Woody gave me the time to research while I was at the dealership so I would feel good about the purchase price. I never thought I would say this, but I honestly feel like I have a friend in the car business. Thank you Woody! We love our new Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and with Woody! We will surely pass on your kind words to him. We strive to provide you with a no pressure purchase experience, so that you are comfortable with your decision. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again soon. Have a nice day.

November 20, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Marvin

I dealt with a salesman named Woody Johnson. He exceeded all my expectations. He was patient, kind, professional and totally knowledgeable. He spent all the time we needed gladly. He was courteous and took his time. I would highly recommend him to any buyer. He is a great representative for Korum Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you has a positive experience during your visit with Woody! We will surely pass on your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Have a nice day.

November 15, 2019

"Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very..."

- Shawn I.

Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very patients, Tom Horne(sales person) he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he is very polite. Highly recommended them for someone who is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mark Archer(sales Manager and Tom at Korum Ford for your service. Shawn I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

November 04, 2019

"I took my Lincoln MKZ here to have a passenger side..."

- Zenofnow

I took my Lincoln MKZ here to have a passenger side headlight repaired. It dips when the brakes are applied. They said BOTH headlight assemblies need replacing at a cost of over $3300.00!!!!!! Apparently I look like a complete sucker! Now I truly know what it feels like to have one’s intelligence insulted. Never again Korum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miranda
Nov 14, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

When you brought your vehicle in for service, we let you know that we would need to diagnose the problem before we could repair it. When our service staff called you to ask some clarifying questions, they were hung up on twice. Once diagnosed, we contacted you with a quote for the parts to repair it ($1,300 per headlight assembly). We understand that the cost of parts can sometimes be higher than expected. Because you were upset with the quote, we agreed to cover the cost of the rental car that was provided to you, and the diagnostic services rendered.

November 04, 2019

"Lease of new Escape"

- ECowan1

Mike Zolman has been and continues to be an asset to Korum Ford. Answering every question in a timely manner. Look forward to continuing to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Mike, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future.Have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results