About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Korum Ford-Lincoln

4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

100 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Call (253) 845-6600

392 Reviews of Korum Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great sales people "

- F150:)

Michele Zacco was fantastic to work with. Very direct and honest!! He made the experience fun:) I would work with Michele again as he made it a pleasure to purchase a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Zacco
Jan 21, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a fantastic experience with Michele and hope to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for coming down to see us and we hope you have a wonderful week!

January 19, 2019

"They hit it out of the park again!"

- Jiranimal79

This is the second car we have bought from Korum. One new and one used. The salesmen were great both times. I am not an easy person to make happy but I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zetterwall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Horne
Jan 21, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate you coming back to visit us and are glad to see you had another great experience with our team. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

January 14, 2019

"Happy Day"

- Happy Day 86

Mark & Tim were fantastic with answering all my questions & more. This team made my experience virtually seamless from the start the finish. I would recommend a visit to Korum Ford in Puyallup to see the professionalism & ease to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angeloni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Zetterwall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron
Jan 14, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

January 12, 2019

"ESCAPE"

- RAMEKUL1

My wife and I had a very good experience purchasing our new Ford Escape at Korum in Puyallup. Our salesman was knowledgable and friendly making the sales experience simple and easy. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron George
Jan 14, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a very good experience with Freddie and the rest of our team here. Thank you so much for the recommendation and we hope you have have a great day!

January 07, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Working class Joe

Mike Cook is a great sales agent, friendly,honest and very informative. Everyone there at Korum Ford were very hospitable and I truly felel like they go the distance and make you feel like part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Tony

I traded in my old car and leased a new Lincoln from Korum. Freddie Trotter is an experienced, credible and respectful salesperson. He diligently addressed all my concerns and helped me find the right car with the lease term that best fits my needs and budget. Moreover, he actively and professionally answered all of my questions in the next several days after the deal was closed. The outcomes are great shopping experience and pleasant customer! Thank you Freddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Very smooth experience "

- Shehook64

It was a very nice experience! Salesman, Freddie, was very nice not pushie, answered all my questions, made sure I understood all my options & made sure I understood how the bells & whistles of the new vehicle work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a very smooth experience with Freddie and the rest of our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

January 02, 2019

"Successful Transaction "

- Happy new year 2019

Freddie went the extra mile! Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! He followed through in a courteous manner. He spent time going through & demonstrating every detail & item of the new vehicle. Important to me as this model has a lot of new technology in order to fully utilize my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Horme
Jan 07, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad to see you had a great experience with Freddie and our team during your recent visit. We truly appreciate you coming down to see us and hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

December 31, 2018

"Excellent Overall Experience "

- ABarbee

Recently purchased a 2018 Ford Raptor and the overall experience was excellent with Mike and the supporting team. Mike's knowledge of the Raptor and its abilities was great! Additionally, he has done a great job following up to see if there are any questions and to ensure I am enjoying Raptor. The process was stress free and the atmosphere was great. Highly recommend Mike Zolman and the Korum Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zolman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Guetle
Jan 02, 2019 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an excellent experience with Mike here recently. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day and a happy new year!

December 29, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- NewellFamily

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Korum over the years, two of them from Freddie. I just recently had an issue with the vehicle that we just purchased and immediately called Freddie. I explained our issue and he was on top of it, it took a couple of days to get it all resolved but during those two days he was communicating with me everyday and keeping me updated. His service is beyond spectacular. He is a genuine, honest caring salesman and we are truly customers of his for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Trotter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We truly appreciate the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing experience with Freddie. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope you have a happy new year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results