Back

Krause Family Ford

Woodstock, GA

3.7
283 Reviews

195 Woodstock Pkwy

Woodstock, GA

30188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 283 reviews

June 28, 2021

Rick Moore Best Advisor i have every had! Kept me updated through whole process Would recommend this dealer for service More

by michaelbuice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Moore
March 18, 2021

Awesome experience. Very low pressure. I walked out feeling they actually wanted my son to be happy with his purchase more than they were concerned about the sale. We are still on the fence about our p More

by rgeiger1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Laskowski
January 01, 2021

This is my 5th car from Krause Family Ford! Why you might ask??? They treat me like family. Just good, fair, honest dealership! Best Ford dealer EVER! More

by David.bennett845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Andrews, Don Kapela
December 09, 2020

Just sad. It seems the only this dealership follows up on is opinion polls; definitely not sales or service. no follow up for my sales inquiries and the service department seemed to be looking for excuses no More

by wilsonjeffey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names
July 04, 2020

Took my vehicle in on appt for 730 am Thursday. Told it would be complete by Friday afternoon. Rude service advisor Josh said it had to sit till Monday and it wasn’t his problem or concern. He was a little More

by tylers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Broome
May 07, 2020

After choosing a new F250 from their lot and verifying it was on site, I submitted an online credit app via their site, but finance dept never contacted me even after I called twice and emailed 3 times! My c More

by J Buice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance. Miller
April 03, 2020

Great Car, Hit or miss sales experience Came here for a good deal on an outgoing 2019 Ford Mustang Ecoboost. A couple salespersons and sales managers I found very helpful, others not so. More

by Rocketman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Shawn , Don Kapela
March 13, 2020

Wonderful The people at Krause were wonderful to me. Fred went over and above to accommodate me. I could not have been more pleased with the way he treated me More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
April 17, 2019

The Best Dealership Around Have you ever walked into a car dealership and automatically felt like part of the family? Neither had I until I drove 2 hours to visit Krause Family More

by heather29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Laverde, Bill Montooth
January 25, 2019

Unsafe car I bought my 17 year old daughter car from here omg it’s a death trap!! She will come home in a box it is so unsafe. I can’t believe they would sell More

by Kateinadupouy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Jones
11 - 20 of 283 results