Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

Elkhorn, WI

4.9
336 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Hwy 67 South

Elkhorn, WI

53121

Directions

336 Reviews of Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"I bought a new 2021 Chevy Trail Boss from Ben Vance and..."

- RJ Amann

I bought a new 2021 Chevy Trail Boss from Ben Vance and it was an awesome experience. Ben will make sure you get what you want at the lowest possible price. He has a high amount of integrity and I would highly recommend working with Ben on your next purchase. Everyone there was in a good mood and feels like they truly love their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vance
5.0
Bill Ederer
5.0
Nicholas Schlaefer
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Rj Amann, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 21, 2021

"Eddie worked out a great deal for my son's first car...."

- irisheyes1966

Eddie worked out a great deal for my son's first car. Had a great experience and if it wasn't two and a half hours away I'd buy more vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Apr 22, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Irisheyes1966, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 15, 2021

"I'm am very satisfied with my salesman Brian did a very..."

- GRAMPS

I'm am very satisfied with my salesman Brian did a very good job explaining the workings of the 2021 chevy traverse that me and my wife bought on the 4 15 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Spotz
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Gramps, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 11, 2021

"Salesman Contacted me via Telephone. He was Courteous and..."

- huehneronald

Salesman Contacted me via Telephone. He was Courteous and Helpful. He told me the information I Needed to know. I think he understood my Point of View. I Would Rate Him as a Very Good Salesperson. What Else can i Say About Him?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Swanson
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 26, 2021

"Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn These guys..."

- edward731

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn These guys are the best , especially Brian Spotz he was so helpful he worked the hardest he was fantastic and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Spotz
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Edward731, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 24, 2021

"Love these people! Especially Stephon who worked his..."

- Trevinoanita49

Love these people! Especially Stephon who worked his hardest to make sure I left with the car I loved! My history isn’t so good but he didn’t let that stop me from leaving with a great car! Everyone is so kind and helpful! Love love love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Hudy
5.0
Chad Sherman
5.0
Dan Duchemin
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Trevinoanita49, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2021

"Kunes GMC is the best Dealerships by far! I worked with..."

- Kvetta66

Kunes GMC is the best Dealerships by far! I worked with Chad Sherman from the GMC Elkhorn location. He was very personable upfront and honest. Lizzie in fiancé did a great job getting me into the car I wanted! I will recommend Chad and Kunes GMC to all my friends and family as well as

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sherman
5.0
Other Employees : Lizzie
Feb 13, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 25, 2021

"We dealt with Stephen Gasparek at the Lake Geneva..."

- Satisfied

We dealt with Stephen Gasparek at the Lake Geneva location. He is fantastic! We definitely will buy from him again. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Gasparek
Jan 27, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Satisfied, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 18, 2021

"Ben was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and was..."

- VWTDI2012

Ben was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and was able to get me into the car I wanted right away and with a great price. I appreciate that Ben stayed late to close this deal and will definetly be coming back here in the future. The VW TDI Passat is perfect for me and I left with a great deal on it. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vance
5.0
Jan 23, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Vwtdi2012, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn

January 05, 2021

"Joel put us into a 2021 Chevy Colorado, Redline Edition...."

- bsquarecarpentry

Joel put us into a 2021 Chevy Colorado, Redline Edition. Donna gave him 2 hours. He hit that but then it had to be prepped. It was the best truck buying experience ever, by far. When your looking for your next vehicle stop in at Kunes and ask for Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rollins
5.0
Chad Sherman
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Kerbel
Jan 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Bsquarecarpentry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results