Back

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn

Elkhorn, WI

4.8
372 Reviews

1300 Wisconsin 67

Elkhorn, WI

53121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 372 reviews

July 28, 2021

I highly recommend Kunes! They have a really great selection and amazing staff! Working with Ryan and Vinny was a pleasure! You guys are the best! More

by Jesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Goebel
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Jesa, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 25, 2021

My experience with Eddie was very nice he took the time to help us find a car we love and could afford. I would recommend him to anyone. More

by maytumd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sandoval
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Maytumd, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 24, 2021

This is my second experience with kunes of elkhorn, fist time we bought a jeep renegade for my daughter. I was so happy with that experience, I didn't hesitate to return and purchase a truck for me. Thanks More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris nguyen
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Satisfied, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn!

July 18, 2021

Great experience the whole process; Sales through Finance and the Leadership of Tony was world-class. They give back to the community and value relationships! More

by Kevin and Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Huerta, Zak Yanasak
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Kevin And Eric, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 11, 2021

Great customer service, the best part was building a relationship with the sales team. Didn’t even talk about cars, but built a trust around our own personal interest. Would definitely go back for anoth More

by Thaosam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalo V.
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Thaosam, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 26, 2021

Brandon, William and Tony in sales did an excellent job. Answered all our questions before and after the sale. Definitely will be back!! More

by maroguy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lopez, Brandon Fedor, Tony Worm
Jul 04, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Maroguy1, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 13, 2021

Over the top quality services received from Eddie Sandoval and the rest of their team at Kunes County Auto Group, Elkhorn, Wi, Off Hwy 67. Persistent and determined to assist in getting you in YOUR N More

by Shaeb45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sandoval, Zak Yanasak, Chris Reshel, Peter Reshel, Lauren Ven Housen, Tommy Guarnieri, Eric Gostomski, Steve Dortch, Jordan Lockhart
Jul 04, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Shaeb45, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 19, 2021

After looking at several dealerships, I found Eduardo Huerta and I'm so glad I did. Eddie has incredible product knowledge and could answer all my questions thoroughly. He is very courteous and his follo More

by rpmachus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Huerta
May 27, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Rpmachus, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2021

Eddie and the entire team at Kunes Jeep have consistently gone above and beyond to find the vehicles we want at a fair price. His product knowledge is exceptional and they always follow up to ensure the veh More

by Florida Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Huerta
Jun 11, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Florida Joe, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 15, 2021

I have to say I am so impressed with Kunes. They were so informative and helpful with my purchase of a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Eduardo was amazing. He helped me so I got the exact car I was looking for. More

by margowasilewski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Huerta
May 27, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Margowasilewski, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

11 - 20 of 372 results