About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb

4.7

42 Lifetime Reviews

3200 E Jackson St, Macomb, Illinois 61455
Call (309) 247-1797

42 Reviews of Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Wonderful people"

- britt8808

I was very impressed with the professionalism my salesman showed. He was able to get me into a really fantastic vehicle. I am very happy with the SUV and highly recommend them, and him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Britt8808, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb!

August 10, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Vickie

Alex was very helpful in deciding on our purchase. Very polite and down to earth person. Enjoyed our talks. We wish him many more sales . Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Coleman
June 27, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- edald

One month after the purchase of our Jeep Wrangler, we went back and traded our truck for a 2017 Chevy truck. Once again, we received great service! We had a unique situation on our trade. Dustin, Alex and the team at Kunes helped pull it all together. They always make it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Teel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Dunham
Jun 29, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Edald, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb.

June 02, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Mr. harmon

Very enjoyable buying experience! Went above and beyond to get us the exact vehicle we wanted. Would totally recommend Alex Coleman and Kunes in Macomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Coleman
Jun 07, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 15, 2018

"Fuel Module Replacement"

- yngfarm4

They were very accommodating with my work schedule and get my truck in when I needed it. It took exactly the amount of time they budgeted and the actual cost was under the estimated cost. I do not like the Sales Manger or the Business Manager and will most likely never buy another vehicle from them but I do really like their Service Dept.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rainie Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Yngfarm4, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb!

May 05, 2018

"Purchase second vehicle "

- don.watson510

Seth was very instrumental in helping my to purchase a good second vehicle for everyday use and save my truck for recreational use. Rather than trading in with higher payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dennis
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Ebert
May 09, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2018

"New tires"

- don.watson510

Prices competitive and alignment -one stop shopping Service techs are very helpful in what needs to be done and choices Ability to schedule service on Saturday is very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan at the service desk is Always helpfully, scheduling and keeping me up to date on routine service of my vehicles , Seth Ebert
May 09, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 02, 2018

"Very easy to work with!!"

- kwatson4

The staff at Kunes make the process of buying a new car very easy. Everyone on the staff and especially Zach and Michael made this a very stress free event. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle through Kunes and will be taking my vehicle there for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Burks
May 09, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Kwatson4, we really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb!

April 30, 2018

"FRIENDLY, CAPABLE and RESPONSIVE...did I mention FRIENDLY?"

- johnarthurlittle

I think the title of my review says it all. I actually enjoy taking my car there for service. The cars I've bought there were great as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rainie Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Hi Johnarthurlittle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- dhanunjaykumar91

I wanted to buy a car and they gave me a perfect deal. They exactly have an idea of what you need and helps you find one which sustains in long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Ebert
May 09, 2018 -

Kunes Country Auto Group of Macomb responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results