About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM

4.9

231 Lifetime Reviews

2502 Locust St, Sterling, Illinois 61081
Call (815) 605-9203

231 Reviews of Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Buick RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Wouldn’t trust my vehicle with anyone else!"

- jess05

Travis has been outstanding from picking up my vehicle while I’m at work to service it, to making sure my vehicle is safe for my children! Super professional work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Tomman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Amazing "

- Felyac3

My experience with Kunes country was amazing! I wasn’t pressured into anything and i was helped into a my dream jeep for a price I can afford! I test drove 2 jeeps so that I wasnt just settling for something and being limited. I’m a very happy customer and I would recommend Kunes country and Scott bice! They make things happen even when you don’t think it can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Scott is the man"

- kaleb.conk

I have bought my last couple cars through Scott Bice. I am definitely not an easy one to please. Scott had patience through it all and found me the perfect Jeep for my budget. I am very pleased with my purchase at this dealership and would recommend my buddy Scott to anyone in the market for a different car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Giacobbe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Ricciotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"New 2019 Ram Laramie"

- Jimmy Kubish

After seeing the new 5th gen ram I was very interested in it. I was already driving a newer 2018 Ram but I was wanting to upgrade. My salesman, Scott helped me out and explained my different options to me. The dealer gave me a more than fair trade in which took advantage of my equity in my 2018. I was able to get into a nice 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie for a significantly lower payment than my 2018. When I arrived, they had the truck all ready for me, cleaned up and prepped. The finance manager had all the paperwork ready and it took only about 10 minutes in his office to do everything. I was in and out in less than an hour. No unexpected fees or issues. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Kunes Country Sterling and the manager made sure to find me before I left and thank me for my business. A couple other members of the staff also noticed the new truck was the off road package and commented on its appearance. These details make me feel that the staff have a good knowledge and passion for the vehicles they sell. With my other vehicles, I have also noted that the service department and body shop here at Kunes is great. They are very friendly and helpful. They care about their work and will go the extra mile to make sure things are right. The new 2019 Ram has an amazing fit a finish. I know my 2018 was nice, but this truck is a step above even that. I highly recommend this truck to anyone that is in the market! I will be coming back to work more with Scott in the coming years. He is a class act and will have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff DeMay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Tomman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Giacobbe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Ricciotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Car number 6"

- kris

I have bought 6 cars from Kunes so far and wouldn't go anywhere else. Scott Bice was an amazing salesman and would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Sam G was also very helpful in making sure I understood exactly what I was financing. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Kunes for always being so nice and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Giacobbe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great buy"

- New jeep

I love the 2018 Jeep Compass I just purchased at Kunes Country. Friendly service and Scott and Brent were very helpful throughout the process. They helped me find a vehicle that had everything I asked for. They also have answered all my questions. I would recommend that you go and ask for Scott , he is a very nice guy. Thanks again for the great service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trinity Webber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Kunes is Fabulous "

- Prokube

On the spur of the moment my wife and I decided to purchase a Jeep. We contacted Scott Bice @ Kunes. We can’t say enough about this dealership and Scott! Just a fabulous no fuss no hassle transaction, we are now a Jeep Family and part of the Kunes Family! Thank you Scott Bice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"New car"

- Sarah1

Love everything about my new car! Everyone there made it so easy for me without being overly pushy to get me into just some random new car. They new what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay and they came through for me! Would recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- ravel20

Picked my vehicle up for me. It was back when I was off work. Quick Diagnosis and easy to work with. I definitely will be back again in the future for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Tomman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Jeep Renegade"

- sbarrientos

I had been on a hunt to find the perfect Jeep Renegade with all the technology features I wanted. When I came to Scott, I had already been turned down by a dealer because I was not approved for the loan amount they wanted to sell me the Jeep at. Scott on the other hand worked some of his magic and was able to get me my Jeep Renegade with my trade in and loan! I truly am thankful that him and the rest of his team at KUNES COUNTRY went out of their way in order to make my dream purchase of my JEEP RENEGADE come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results