Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

4.7

655 Lifetime Reviews

104 Rte 173, Antioch, Illinois 60002 Directions
Sales: (844) 228-8032

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

655 Reviews of Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"My car."

- Jessica 37

It was great. Got what I was looking for. Enjoyed the people there. They were very nice to me. And up front and didn't jerk me around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rossi
5.0
John Kovach
5.0
May 21, 2019

"buying my wife’s car. "

- Coronado

We recently purchased my wife’s 2017 Ford Escape and Luis was our sales rep. Luis, Jesse and Andrew were very helpful and made our experience stress free. They were very knowledgeable and helped us understand what we could afford and what they had available for us. Will definitely be going back to them when ready for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jaramillo
5.0
Andrew Rios
5.0
Other Employees : Luis Almendarez
May 08, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Jacqui

These guys at this dealership are awesome. Everybody always regrets going to a dealer due to hassle and headaches, but these guys made it very easy for me and were very patient. They are fair and they really do care about their customers. Big shout out to Bob and Andy for time spent with me much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Heath
5.0
Andrew Rios
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Ask for Russell"

- RocketBruce

Had the great opportunity last sat to purchase another vehicle from Kunes. As ususal everyone is so friendly that if you go there, as soon as you get in the door someone will greet you. Or you must be invisible. Russell Coulter treated me like a king. Got me everything I wanted in the deal. Jesse in Finance is just beyond reproach. Ive dealt with him before and he hasn't changed a bit. I think all salesman and all people employed here take their cue from him. I def would recommend my family and friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Coulter
5.0
Jesse Jaramillo
5.0
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Hi Rocketbruce, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 02, 2019

"Great service"

- pacer

I have been a Kunes customer for years now. I have bought several cars from them. I have always been satisfied with the service. My salesman, Jon Castleman has always been very helpful and respectful .If they don,t have the car i want he always finds it for me. When i have questions, i can always call him. If i miss him he always gets back to me.That,s why i always get back to him when i,m ready for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Castleman
5.0
Mark Rosenbush
5.0
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Pacer, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 22, 2019

"Incredibly happy"

- StevenB1991

I didn’t think I’d get approved for a vehicle. But Anthony Neusus worked with me and my budget and he found a way. Amazing dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Neusus
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Stevenb1991, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 12, 2019

"Compass Purchase"

- Szoke3S

Zayin and the team really scrambled to find something that would meet my needs with some very extenuating circumstances, all in one day and coordinated all aspects for minimal time commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zayin Knottnerus
5.0
Mark Rosenbush
5.0
John Kovach
5.0
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 10, 2019

"Best truck buying experience I ever had"

- Fergie60

I have been in the automotive business for 35 years , and have seen most everything both good and bad . We have bought quite a few trucks through the years at different dealers . Kunes was by far the best experience we ever had . We were greeted promptly. Our salesman Luke Hilger was a pleasure to deal with . He listened to what we wanted wrote it down and found a truck to fit our needs . Luke was professional , knowledgeable about the product and straight forward. The negotiation process was just that a negotiation . No games , no 3 card Monty with the numbers , no back and forth to the sales manager to make things look good , just straight talk and a fair deal . Mark in finance was more of the same extremely professional. I would highly recommended this dealership and in particular Luke Hilger. I would not hesitate to send a friend or family member to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Hilger
5.0
Mark Rosenbush
5.0
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Hi Fergie60, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2019

"review"

- jtereky

This is my second experience at Kunes Country Ford and I do recommend to anyone.I came late with my husband since we had a business and could not get earlier.Sales person Jesus did a wonderful job as well as the finance person, I drove my new car home the same day.Thank you guy for the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Paredes
Jesse Jaramillo
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Jtereky, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2019

"Best Car Dealer Experience"

- LuceeLu

From the moment I walked in and continuing on after purchase these folks know how to treat their customers. Eric Emering in finance sat and explained everything to me and in sales Zayin Knottnerus listened carefully and treated me kindly. His enthusiasm was contagious and I drove off with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zayin Knottnerus
5.0
Eric Emering
5.0
Other Employees : Dave - reached out to me via phone. He started it all.
May 02, 2019 -

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results