Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan

Delavan, WI

4.6
832 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1234 East Geneva Street

Delavan, WI

53115

Directions

832 Reviews of Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Torby always does a great job servicing my cars at Kunes..."

- Bob

Torby always does a great job servicing my cars at Kunes Ford in Delavan. I will definitely be back when my car needs service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Michael Keithley
5.0
Other Employees : Torby Carlson
Mar 24, 2021 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Bob, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 04, 2021

"I am very happy with you people you did everything you..."

- michaelweber299@gmail.con

I am very happy with you people you did everything you can could to get me a truck and I love it very happy with everything and I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krzysztoff Kryjak
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Hi Michaelweber299@gmail.con! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 22, 2021

"Worked with Dan Jr on purchase and Kevin in Financing...."

- Dirk C

Worked with Dan Jr on purchase and Kevin in Financing. Both guys we very helpful during the sales/financing process. Nice to do business with a local Delavan Ford Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Schlitt Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
February 17, 2021

"Always a great experience with friendly people and good..."

- Fast Eddie

Always a great experience with friendly people and good service! I will be returning again to purchase other vehicles and for all future services! Just all around good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan DuPont
5.0
Dave Marquardt
5.0
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Fast Eddie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 06, 2021

"John...the service at Kunes Country Ford is always..."

- HowardS

John...the service at Kunes Country Ford is always outstanding...starting with Brandon greeting me as I drove in...expecting me for the new tires...and asking what else I might need. Asked if there was time for an oil change...gladly obliged and that was that. Thanks again for top notch service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keithley
5.0
John Janowski
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon in Service
January 14, 2021

"A wonderful experience. Got just the car I wanted at a..."

- Johnpatjan

A wonderful experience. Got just the car I wanted at a great price. And the salesman, Mike Gillingham, was great to work with. I’ll never shop anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gillingham
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Johnpatjan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes Country Ford Lincoln! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 13, 2021

"Excellent service. Torby the mechanic did his usual great..."

- colabear

Excellent service. Torby the mechanic did his usual great job when he worked on my car. He always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is on great working condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keithley
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Colabear, we are so happy to read such a great review about Torby here at Kunes Country Ford Lincoln! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 26, 2020

"Always quick and to the point. Open Saturdays for..."

- RPM

Always quick and to the point. Open Saturdays for service. Nice folks, good to do business with. Service will give you a realistic heads up on future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Rpm, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 08, 2020

"They are always very accommodating and give great..."

- barbogne

They are always very accommodating and give great service. They check on everything mechanical to let me know if they need to keep an eye on something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Michael Keithley
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Hi Barbogne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2020

"I took my car in for service and I got my first oil..."

- schladerfaith

I took my car in for service and I got my first oil change Brandon was awesome he has taken good care of my car two times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 08, 2020 -

Kunes Ford Lincoln of Delavan responded

Schladerfaith, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

1
...
1 - 10 of 832 results