About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Subaru

5.0

245 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Main St, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-8223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Kupper Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great service. "

- LindaN

Lyndon Mertz and Allison Gaw made my new car outchase a breeze as did the rest of the staff at the dealership. Second new car purchased there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lyndon Mertz
November 13, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Jackmiller

Very friendly environment. Taylor was a no pressure salesman which always makes the buying process easy going and stress free. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fried
Other Employees : Taylor Aadnes
November 07, 2018

"Very accommodating and pleasant "

- Outback

Very quick and accommodating and friendly at getting the paperwork process done and very helpful with helping you find the type of vehicle your looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel MacArthur
October 19, 2018

"Awesome customer service!!"

- Linda

Salesman Steve Fetsch is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased! Not pressured into anything. Very courteous and patient.All staff are very friendly and are eager to assist you with what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Return customer"

- Rezatk

Traded my WRX for a Crosstrek. Loved the no pressure salesman, very helpful and informative service I received. Definitely would recommend Subaru vehicles and Kupper Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Cheryl

I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. They treat you just like family including your fur family!🐶. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly hello and asked if there is anything that they can help you with. They will do anything they can to help you get you into the vehicle that you want. They try everything they can to work with you if no credit to poor credit. All the people are so wonderful!! Thank you Kupper chev-subaru family??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"2019 Outback Dream"

- Patti T.

The salesman, Charlie Bell was the nicest and most patient in that he took the time to listen to all of my concerns about the type of vehicle I desired. When I wanted to take it to my place to make sure it would fit in the garage and we had to first go back to the dealership to get my garage key, he didn't blink an eye and was absolutely on board! He sat with me and went over each feature of my new vehicle and he even programmed my phone to my car! He was compeletly non-pressuring. He just allowed me to make up my own mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Bell
September 28, 2018

"A great resolution to a two-hour drive"

- Knickerpimp

I traveled 2 hours from Minot, ND to visit Kupper Subaru in Bismarck and man did the staff make the trip worth it! My sales rep, Michael, was very personable and made the transaction very casual and comfortable. I've always dreaded going to car dealerships because of how notorious rhet are at not only penny and diming their clients, but also how much they pressure customers into deals that screw them in the end. Michael was clear with his intention of finding the best product for me, no pressures on getting me to sign the most expensive contract. The transparency was definitely refreshing. I was surprised to find out that he was one of their more junior sales associates. He handled the transaction professionally and I am definitely very thankful. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Knapp
September 25, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KJII

I bought a used vehicle from this dealership. The salesman, Michael Knapp, was very helpful and professional. The whole experience was painless, quick, and satisfying. Michael's coworkers were also very helpful, providing detailed explanations throughout the process as well as answering all of my questions. I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience nor a better sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Knapp
August 22, 2018

"Great service buying used vehicle."

- Cheryl Schilling

I just bought a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek from Lyndon Mertz. He was very diligent in working with the other staff in order to get a monthly payment I could afford. When I went to sign the paperwork with Allison she had gotten an interest rate with a slightly lower payment than previously quoted. I would recommend Kupper Subaru and Lyndon Mertz to anyone. Also, this is the first time I bought a vehicle that I did not have to immediately stop at the gas station to fill up. The tank was almost full when I drove it off the lot. Thanks to everyone at Kupper Subaru for all your help getting me a vehicle that I truly enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lyndon Mertz
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results