About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Subaru

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Main St, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-8223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Kupper Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Haroldayooper

Took a little drive with the Wife yesterday to Kupper Subaru, Met with Tom Fetsch and asked about a Subaru Outback we had looked at online, Tom looked it up and sure enough it was on the lot. He got the key fob and explained how Kupper Sales Experience is their Highest Priority. We then went to look at the Outback and he thoroughly explained all the features of this model, Totally exceeding all expectations my wife or I had. He then explained the test drive procedure and how the vehicle systems worked,( much more technology than our previous model had). He had far more patience with my wife than I ever could have, Lol. Needless to say we had the Best New Car Buying Experience we have ever had and I've bought quite a few. Thanks again Tom for all your expertise and professionalism, Semper Fi Eugenia & Harold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"New WRX"

- Balloontooth

Great customer service, treated like royalty, I couldn't be more pleased. Tom Fetsch spent more than two hours familiarizing me with this vehicle. I am extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Purchase and service Excellent"

- Lee

Matthew helped me through the process of trading my vehicle with Kupper Subaru. He was very thorough and helpful in answering my questions and showing me the accessories and amenities in my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Transmission Repair"

- Harrcon

The folks at Kupper’s are great. Scheduling appointments, the repairs, providing customer service. Appreciated the frequency of updates on getting parts and time needed for repairs. Great personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendal Foss. Marvin Lipp. Gary?
March 22, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Harrcon

Kupper Subaru is a great local business. Love doing business with these folks. From the top of the chain down everyone is so helpful. Thanks “Mikey” Knapp! He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks for the great service! ??Love my Subaru!??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mikey Knapp, Scott Eckman
March 13, 2018

"Excellent finance work"

- JB

When I found a car for my daughter, Brian called me to get some information and had all the paperwork completed and ready for signature when we got to the dealership. He was very professional and he also got me a great loan rate for my daughter. He also went over the details of the extended warranty and made sure we understood the items covered, the duration of the warranty, and the deductibles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Subarunumber2

I've had great experiences every time I walk in the door of Kupper Subaru. Everyone is friendly and truly cares about taking care of their customers - making it worth my 100 mile drive. The Service and Parts departments have exceeded my expectations. My most recent visit was to lease a new Subaru - Tom made the experience fun and hassle-free. I highly recommend Kupper Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Fast Friendly Service "

- momanddad1234

We called in the morning to make an appointment for 3pm and we were driving off with our Dodge Grand Caravan by 5pm Thank you for the fast friendly service we received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Austin Berger

Absolutely love doing business with this company. They have the best customer service, great sales team, and amazing management. Overall, there just isn't a comparable automotive purchasing experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"My First Real Car Purchase"

- Theron

I just want to thank Tom for such great customer service and being awesome through the entire buying process. The team at Kupper Subaru are definitely committed to the customer and not to the sale. I was just passing through on a military move and I had some mechanical issues with my old car that would have trapped me on the side of the road for a few days. Came in to the dealership the next day knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted and as I saw the features of the 2018 outback perform, I was astounded. I felt completely spoiled and I still do as I'm driving down towards South Carolina for my next duty assignment. Tom and the team answered all of my questions, worked out a great deal for the new subaru, and a great deal for my old car. Never once during this whole process did I feel like I was getting wined and dined. And with Subaru's 0% APR for 63 months financing promo, who can argue with a brand new car haha. If I was ever passing through North Dakota again or had a friend passing through that needed a new car, I would definitely recommend Kupper Subaru of Mandan. It was the best service I have ever received. Thanks so much guys! This was definitely a positive buying experience. Also, I'd like to note that I didn't have a convenient way of making my downpayment right then and there, so after a little bit of a wild goose chase, Brian the sales manager, worked out a plan so that I could make the down payment without any extra added costs such as surcharges or things of that nature. All in all, it was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results