About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Subaru

5.0

236 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Main St, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-8223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Kupper Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Great service buying used vehicle."

- Cheryl Schilling

I just bought a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek from Lyndon Mertz. He was very diligent in working with the other staff in order to get a monthly payment I could afford. When I went to sign the paperwork with Allison she had gotten an interest rate with a slightly lower payment than previously quoted. I would recommend Kupper Subaru and Lyndon Mertz to anyone. Also, this is the first time I bought a vehicle that I did not have to immediately stop at the gas station to fill up. The tank was almost full when I drove it off the lot. Thanks to everyone at Kupper Subaru for all your help getting me a vehicle that I truly enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lyndon Mertz
August 09, 2018

"Bought new vehicle"

- Sabo Sharon 123

Gary the serviceman and Tom the salesperson were very patient in answering my questions, were straight forward on the numbers and made sure my needs were met. I bought a 2018 Subaru Forester and they were thorough in explaining the operational side to the vehicle and all my options for financing so I could make the best decision on the amount of payment I was comfortable with. They asked me what I thought I should have for my trade in. I felt I was a part of the process I would recommend Gary and Tom at kipper Subaru in Mandan ND to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary in service
August 07, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Ameier20

My husband and I bought our 2012 Subaru Outback from taylor aadnes and he made us feel very confident in our purchase today. Thank you to all the staff there at Kupper Subaru for all you help we will definitely be sending our friends and family your way when they are looking for a new or used vehicle and we will definitely be going back when we need new vehicles as well. Thank you again for everything! From The Meiers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Aadnes
August 01, 2018

"Taylor Aadnes is terrific!"

- Lisa Petrie

This was a terrific experience for me. I've owned a Subaru since 2005, and love the brand, but don't know a lot about cars aside from this. Taylor made this experience so pleasant. He's new to the Sales Department at Kupper, but is incredibly knowledgeable, accommodating and kind. I had many questions about two different models, and Taylor helped me make the right choice. As we worked together to finalize the purchase, Taylor promptly returned my calls, and provided me with helpful information. Even though I live in another state, I am so glad I worked with Taylor to make this purchase. The entire staff at Kupper was great. I love my new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Aadnes
July 28, 2018

"Kupper Chevrolet/Subaru is Great"

- satisfied customer

Just leased our third Subaru from Tom Fetsch. He is the greatest! He makes the process go seamless and makes sure everything is done correctly. He is very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Thank you to Charlie Bell, Allison Gaw and Scott Eckman!"

- CourtneyDorer

Kupper Subaru is amazing. My husband and I live 5 hours away from Mandan, ND but because Charlie and Allison went above and beyond to be sure we were taken care of, we decided it was well worth the drive to buy our newest addition from Kupper Subaru. We called when we were 30 miles away to let them know we would be there and were in a time crunch and had to get back on the road right away. Allison had the paperwork ready for us to sign and Charlie and Scott made the experience seamless, effortless and expedient. We are so happy with our new purchase and how we were treated. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Bell, Scott Eckman
July 20, 2018

"Thank You Tom Fetsch"

- Satisfied Customer

My father is 94 years old and decided to buy a new vehicle - he has always wanted a Subaru Outback and Tom Fetsch helped him make that dream come true - thank you for all your help - he loves his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Tom Fetsch was there for me the whole way..."

- classiccarguy

I broke down in Western Montana on the first day of vacation. I was on my way to meet Tom Fetsch for unrelated business, and remembered he was a car salesman. He said the cars I was looking at were overpriced and that he could do better. I was worth the drive to get the car. Tom made sure it was in ready-to-go shape. The paperwork was ready and waiting when we got there, and we were done in about an hour. Two thumbs up and five stars! Thank you! Sheridan and Beverly Wise Stevensville, Montana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Gaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Thank you for the stellar review of Tom and our dealership classiccarguy! We greatly appreciate your business!

Jul 19, 2018 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Hi ---thank you for the awesome review of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you had a positive and professional buying experience with us! We hope we have earned your business!

July 04, 2018

"First time Subaru purchase "

- podium314

The staff at Kupper Subaru in was amazing. Becky Sharff, Brian Fried and Jeremy Mertz were literally went the "extra mile" in every way. Everyone was positive, friendly, and encouraging. So knowledgable of every car inside and out. They spent a total of over 4 hours with me, helping me test drive, talk through priorities, paperwork, and another drive after I bought the car. Becky even drove the car back to my house for me and helped me set up the garage door feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Sharff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Mertz
Jul 19, 2018 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Hi ---thank you for the awesome review of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you had a positive and professional buying experience with us! We hope we have earned your business

Jul 19, 2018 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Hi ---thank you for the awesome review of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you had a positive and professional buying experience with us! We hope we have earned your business!

June 16, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Haroldayooper

Took a little drive with the Wife yesterday to Kupper Subaru, Met with Tom Fetsch and asked about a Subaru Outback we had looked at online, Tom looked it up and sure enough it was on the lot. He got the key fob and explained how Kupper Sales Experience is their Highest Priority. We then went to look at the Outback and he thoroughly explained all the features of this model, Totally exceeding all expectations my wife or I had. He then explained the test drive procedure and how the vehicle systems worked,( much more technology than our previous model had). He had far more patience with my wife than I ever could have, Lol. Needless to say we had the Best New Car Buying Experience we have ever had and I've bought quite a few. Thanks again Tom for all your expertise and professionalism, Semper Fi Eugenia & Harold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fetsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Hi ---than you for the awesome review of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you had a positive and professional buying experience with us! We hope we have earned your business

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results