Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

486 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Call (717) 261-1511
Visit Dealership Website

486 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- Amahoney

My car broke down and I was tired of buying beaters. Even with my bad credit kriners made sure I left with a good reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"My 2013 Jeep Patriot purchase"

- hcauction

I arrived to a clean and well organized facility. I was greeted by genuinely friendly people who were not at all pushy. Pat Lindsey was my salesperson. He is very experienced and help. Even came in on his day off to finish up our deal. Was pleased with what I received for my trade. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Terrific in every way, as always!"

- King review

I have been a customer of Kyner's for a few years now. Not enough to be a nuisance but even the few times I have been there the salesmen know me when I come in the dealership. I am not a stranger. I'm always greeted as a friend first and a customer second. They are always looking out for my best interest and will always steer me in the right direction. Mike Bockstie is and will always be my salesman. If there is a vehicle I'm interested in but might not be a good fit for me he will point that out. I always feel free to choose whatever vehicle I want but he definitely gives me concrete suggestions to help me with my purchase. I never feel any pressure or any of the usual sleaziness that a lot of dealerships give you. If something isn't right, even after purchase, Kyner's will do everything they can to make it right. If you're in the market for a vehicle purchase, you need to call and talk to Mike. You will not be disappointed! Derek Mann is who handles my financial transactions, the boring stuff. But he has a great personality and he can even make that a fun process. He is patient and will explain all the tedious fine-print. I feel I can trust them when I give them my hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Kjkin

David Plum made buying my car easy. He's very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy like other Sales People. Overall great experience! Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 24, 2019

"Great job!"

- Clevers23

We had a great experience at Kyners! Friendly and helpful service! We’re pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend looking there for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new car. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

"Great Job"

- appletwist

Worked with Ryan via email before visiting. David assisted on site, whrn the vehicle that we came to see didn’t work out. David made some great suggestions based on the current inventory and the Volvo worked out well. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new auto purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Ryan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

"Love my new car!!"

- DennaR

Love my new car! Thank you Derek for all of your help. You were all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend you guys to anyone searching for a new car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Derek provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

"New car."

- Same

Kyner's was up front, honest, and welcoming. I felt comfortable with all of the information that I received regarding the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for continued loyalty to Kyners. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 13, 2019

"Impressed"

- Desssrechelle

I first started my car shopping journey when everyone told me “don’t go to kyners” for some reason I feel in love with this car and new I had to bring it home!! Not only did I get to drive off the lot today with a brand new veloster, I had a pleasure of working with David Plum!! A new team member here at Kyners. Everyone go see him for your next ride !!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David Plum. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Veloster. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 12, 2019

"Better experience then I thought it would be"

- Cindy

David was great in listening to what I wanted and making that happen for me. It was fun instead of being a hassle. Thanks guys for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results