Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Call (717) 261-1511

473 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brandon smith

Love the staff, helped me out and worked with my budget. Ryan’s great and knows a lot of helpful information. Would recommend this dealer too anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"New truck "

- Josh P. Newburg

I did the online financing was called next morning. Ryan had the truck pulled up and ready to go upon me 1getting there. I didn't like the initial truck. Then he went through the inventory instead of putting pressure on me to buy. We came to a prefect truck in my price range. Great place easy going atmosphere will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Charger

Our experience at Kyner's yesterday was excellent. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made buying a car fun. Terrek was funny and very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Janet123

We dealt with Andy Kang who was EXCELLENT to work with. We would recommend him any day. He was not the classic "pushy" salesperson. The service department was also very responsive to a request to rebalance all tires. They even went above and beyond to evaluate a mild vibration we detected. With the service... problem solved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin and Donna
July 12, 2019

"overall good buying experience"

- justinr

Andrew was helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions. The vehicle was serviced at Kyner's: new tires, alignment, etc. The price was right on a 2017 VW GTI. I felt no pressure to buy from Andrew. Kyner's works with Members 1st for financing, which is the credit union I wanted to use for my auto loan. Everything went smoothly and I was out the door with a new car in no time at all. The lot and office are both much bigger than they look in the photos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Friendly and fast service"

- MelissaC23

Terreak really helped me choose the best car for me and listened to what i wanted and what my budget was. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. It was overall a good experience and im happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"I was surprised how easy it was"

- aaronreckley

Called and talked to Andrew at Kyners after not being able to get a vehicle I was interested in at another dealer. Kyners was a little too far to go for me but he told me that they had several options that could work. So I took the chance and upon arrival he was quick to show me the vehicle he thought was gonna suit my needs and which he felt was the best option on the lot for what I wanted. He definitely listened to my needs and was spot on with the vehicle. A Nissan Murano. Financing was a little tricky since I didn't have verifiable income but they figured out how to make everything work with a co signer. I was told the service engine soon light was about getting an oil change, which sounded like it made sense since most lights say "check engine" not "service engine soon" it didn't matter either way I didn't expect a perfect used car in my price range. Once I got it to my mechanic he said that it was actually a trouble code light and that is how Nissan decided to word it instead of the check engine wording. It was only 2 trouble codes so those are now fixed. So if you're looking for a car go to Kyner's, Ask for Andrew and you will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"AMAZING and EASY"

- CRA033

Thankful for this dealership (especially Andy) for making my purchase process so easy and fun!!!! Everyone was eager to help even though I already had an appointment. All of the cars on the lot were amazing and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Review"

- chloe

This is my second time coming to Kyners for a car, and i haven’t been disappointed at all with my experience. Andy Kang is a great salesman and listens to what you want and need, instead of trying to sell you a car to make a profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Cheapers Jeepers"

- Bob

Went looking for a more efficient vehicle to use as a everyday ride for myself. But seen a couple of really nice cars that I knew my wife really liked. So I lured her in to help me pick one. Andrew spent some serious time with us, you could not of asked for a better sales men always had an answer and never had a problem running after keys for a test drive.. Long story short we got a cool little jeep Renegade for the wife's birthday. The little Jeep gets really good gas mileage to boot lol I took her old car which is easier on fuel than my truck....thanks everyone at Kyners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Andrew. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep Renegade. Andrew and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results