Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Call (717) 261-1511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great Job"

- appletwist

Worked with Ryan via email before visiting. David assisted on site, whrn the vehicle that we came to see didn’t work out. David made some great suggestions based on the current inventory and the Volvo worked out well. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
David Plum
5.0
Tim Angle
5.0
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new auto purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Ryan were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

"Love my new car!!"

- DennaR

Love my new car! Thank you Derek for all of your help. You were all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend you guys to anyone searching for a new car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Piper
5.0
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Derek provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 16, 2019

"New car."

- Same

Kyner's was up front, honest, and welcoming. I felt comfortable with all of the information that I received regarding the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bockstie
5.0
Derek Mann
5.0
Aug 29, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for continued loyalty to Kyners. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 13, 2019

"Impressed"

- Desssrechelle

I first started my car shopping journey when everyone told me “don’t go to kyners” for some reason I feel in love with this car and new I had to bring it home!! Not only did I get to drive off the lot today with a brand new veloster, I had a pleasure of working with David Plum!! A new team member here at Kyners. Everyone go see him for your next ride !!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and David Plum. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Veloster. David and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 12, 2019

"Better experience then I thought it would be"

- Cindy

David was great in listening to what I wanted and making that happen for me. It was fun instead of being a hassle. Thanks guys for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Plum
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

August 02, 2019

"Andy Popoutsis is amazing "

- kooohhh

Andy was amazing from the moment we stepped in the door. Will definitely be back to see him again! Thank you again Andy!! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Papoutsis
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andy provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 31, 2019

"Grear Experience"

- AcadiaLady

Thank you I was able to drive and test some of the vehicles. We finally decided according to our needs and Tyrek was helpful with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrek Teal
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 23, 2019

"Bought our son his first vehicke"

- Donna0314

Thank u to Andy for his help on purchasing the Nissan rogue for our son he is thrilled and so are we to make him smile and to know he is in a safe vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kang
5.0
Derek Mann
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brandon smith

Love the staff, helped me out and worked with my budget. Ryan’s great and knows a lot of helpful information. Would recommend this dealer too anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

July 15, 2019

"New truck "

- Josh P. Newburg

I did the online financing was called next morning. Ryan had the truck pulled up and ready to go upon me 1getting there. I didn't like the initial truck. Then he went through the inventory instead of putting pressure on me to buy. We came to a prefect truck in my price range. Great place easy going atmosphere will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benson
5.0
Derek Mann
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We would like to thank you for continued loyalty to Kyners. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc. with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Vehicle. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

11 - 20 of 491 results