About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Ford of Frankenmuth

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

504 N Main St, Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734 Directions
Sales: (989) 652-6157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of LaFontaine Ford of Frankenmuth

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"it was different."

- ray

It was different so many times I sign my name. B ut they explain every thing they were doing that help. at one point I was signing my life away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Timmons and finance manger
March 04, 2017

"F250 diesel "

- Dustyd

Salesman went above and beyond to help get me the price I needed. Answered all my questions to help me understand my new truck. Service department were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Adrian B.

Stephanie and the team made the process very easy and enjoyable. The facility was very nice and clean and there was complimentary coffee and donuts! Every employee that I came across was very nice and greeted me. They also were able to work with me to get the vehicle that I was looking at, at a price I could afford. A++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Timmons
February 17, 2017

"Simply the Best"

- Jgarrett

I woke up to find my Ex repossessed my car. A friend gave me Darrin's number and said ....just give him a call. Darrin and the entire team work seamlessly to get me into a car, the same day. Who would have thought that could happen ? It turned my nightmare experience into something positive. They were all professional , understanding and confident they could help me out. I am forever greatful and highly recommend not only Darrin....but the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Peterfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2017

"Experience was great "

- Mapleroadfreddy

Person I worked with in service was very friendly. New dealership very nice. Location for me is better than Frankenmuth. Easy access off of Birch Run Rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall name. He had first desk in service
December 22, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rudyred

Friendly service, i was given a tour by Mark Meyer and he checked on me a couple of times as i waited. very friendly staff and an all around great service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyer
December 20, 2016

"very well satisfied"

- marie

I was waited on almost immediately and the service was prompt! also the work seemed to be well done. I was very satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyer
December 18, 2016

"ok service at dealership"

- m

nice people at the service area - somewhat unorganized - the shop place the dealership in reese was wonderful-very friendly and great service will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickelle Wiegert-Provost
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2016

"Factory recall"

- cizaleodiva

I brought my car in this past summer to get a part on the transmission fixed and LaFontaine was the only dealership that could fit me in so that I could go out of town for the holiday. There was an additional part that needed to be repaired and I brought the car back last month and they gave me a loner car until my car was repaired. They made me feel like a human instead of an inanimate object and I really appreciate that. As a person of color I'm often talked down to at dealerships but I've never had that experience here at LaFontaine. I also intent to purchase my new vehicle from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
December 09, 2016

"new dealership"

- parrotjulie

Many thanks to Bob with helping us with our new car,this is our second Ford always bought GM .the whole car buying process was the best and the new dealership is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob wrohna
1
1 - 10 of 30 results