About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaRiche Subaru

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

920 Plaza Road, Findlay, Ohio 45840 Directions
Sales: (419) 423-5656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of LaRiche Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Dubigail

Very positive experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. Did not feel pressured to buy. Salesman (Andre) answered any questions I had. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. A blemish was found on car I bought and they are making it right. Highly recommend both dealership and salesman. Would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Roach
August 21, 2017

"2018 WRX"

- Samv

Great service and excellent attention to customers. My family has purchased a few vehicles from here and we've always had good experiences. A few staff members helped me find the perfect wrx to fit my needs with no pressure, will keep coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davron, Kyle, Dan, Chris
October 15, 2016

"What an awesome group of staff associates and their help. "

- pjoman

I had excellent service at LaRiche Subaru and the staff. (Derek G., Davron A., and Chris W. and Mr. LaRiche. They treated me with respect and was so helpful and I felt like we were all family and made me comfortable to say I can call them any time day or night. What a great team. Love it! Thank You for your Service Pam O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gillian, Davron Alimov, Chris White and Mr LaRiche
February 15, 2016

"LaRiche Suburu/ Toyota"

- JeffPoole

We had excellent service from the sales staff. In just a couple days they found the vehicle that we wanted at an affordable price. The staff was exceedingly professional and competent. We traveled 60 miles from Toledo to Findlay, Ohio to purchase out Suburu Outback from LaRiche. It was well worth the journey. We will recommend LaRiche to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damron Alimov; Richard Fellor; David Preston
October 21, 2015

"Absolutely Excellent Customer Service withou being Pushy"

- momrats

I just leased a Outback from Aaron at LaRiche in Findley Ohio. He could not have been more accommodating. He worked hard to help me find the car I wanted. He sent pictures as I was out of town. He provided gracious friendly service. I have never in my 40 years of buying cars had as good of service as I received from him and the entire LaRiche Team. I drove 1.45 hours to get the deal signed and I would do it again anytime. I had a Mercedes and they did not come close to measuring up to the experience I had at LaRIche with Aaron and everyone there. Very highly recommend. Rachel from Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
June 04, 2015

"wonderful experience!"

- eawags

i had a very negative experience with Yark Subaru in Toledo and I was happy that I search the Internet to find Lariche. Even though it was an hour drive, it was well worth it to be treated with courtesy and respect !! The Internet follow up was quick and personable. The salesman, Rob Tong, went out of his way to be accommodating! The trade in value of my car was $1500 more than Yark and guaranteed until I purchased a car, even though initially it would take a month to get the car I wanted. Fortunately, I was able to find another car which more than met my original expectations! Every step of the way I was treated professionally and respectfully. rob took time to e plain all the features of the car and my Bluetooth was installed on the spot. I returned to the dealership 3 days later for the protective coating ( well worth the extra cost!). The service department was very efficient and completed the job in half the promised time! I look forward to a continued relationship with this dealer and would encourage everyone to take the time to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Tong, Chris White, computer advisor
April 20, 2015

"Very Happy!"

- Teresa Bartchlett

Excellent buying experience. Everyone was so nice and efficient. We are return customers and have always been satisfied with the dealerships service and sales people. Rob is a great salesman. He is very honest and kind. Matt and Christopher were both very nice and kind as well. Thank you LaRiche Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Matt and Christopher
April 03, 2015

"Great Experience and service"

- mhsubaru

Great flow of service from salesperson, manager,finance,service manager, and internet mananger, who also set up our blue tooth, sirius, and first oil change free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck, sales
February 22, 2015

"will buy my future cars here!!"

- kchaundy

I had contact with the internet manager, the salesperson, the finance person and the service person and found every single experience to be helpful. I had decided to go with LaRiche with the first phone call from Dave Preston, the internet sales manager. He linked me with my sales person, Derek Gillian, who sold me the car. Derek was helpful and enthusiastic and the experience was great. I am very happy with the car and the dealership. It was worth the drive from my house, about 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DerekGillian
October 07, 2014

"Second Subi!"

- AEDouglas

Having bought my first Impreza from LaRiche in 2009, I was already familiar with the legendary customer service. Doc Feller patiently rode in 2 Subarus and a Camery before I settled on my second Impreza Sport. Christopher White was great helping to set up the hands free features and XM radio. Matt Buck was equally helpful in finance, taking time to explain and look at different payment options. I couldn't be more pleased with all around experience. Thanks LaRiche Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Feller, Christopher White, & Matt Buck
1
1 - 10 of 10 results