About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

501 South Main St, Labelle, Florida 33935 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-1193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

"See Tobi for an amazing experience with a Ram truck!"

- Shaun V

  Shopping for a car is terrible, we all know this.  But, what makes it a great experience?  1.) Your sales person: Tobi here at Labelle Doge is a 100% true truck professional and consultant.  She went through in detail over the phone and email all my needs to special order my dream truck.  She always returned my call, and emails.  She was always a true professional. 2.) Price: Labelle Dodge has a low overhead, regardless of the facility, you get a great and fair price.  This is what we care about right? 3.) Promise: Did you get promised something only to have to chase the dealership for it months down the road?  Not here with Tobi.  Everything down to the last detail was done prior to my arrival. 4.) Product: I had other dealers make excuses with my special order, delay things and jerk me around.  Not with Tobi. So, if you are looking for a fantastic experience, and you need a heavy duty truck, 1500, 2500 or 3500 Ram pickup, this is the place in South Florida to visit or shop online.  I should know, I work e-Commerce online in the automotive business. Happy Motoring Tobi!   Meta Tags: South Florida Truck Sales, Fort Myers Truck Sales, Naples Truck Sales, Cape Coral Truck Sales, New Ram Trucks, Used Ram Truck, Sales, Ram dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi
February 02, 2017

"Good Experience"

- brulaz

Had this Canadian truck brought in late in afternoon cause it didn't start. One of their guys took us to a motel and showed us around town, pointing out restaurants. First thing next day they replaced the batteries under warranty (2 of them, it's a RAM 2500 diesel), then spent rest of the morning flashing the software (6 updates). Great service, nice people, but sure would be nice if RAM could speed up the software updates. The service advisor, Jay Lineberry, was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lineberry
January 23, 2017

"TOBI at Labelle Dodge"

- josh.thompson

Tobi at Labelle Dodge provides the best purchasing experience! I will buy from her again in the future! Tobi is fair, honest, knows her product and a pretty lady too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
January 03, 2017

"The worse service dept ever, but happy to take your $$$."

- D Johnson

RAM makes a nice truck, service departments must be using home mechanics. xxx. Also, the La Belle location needs some serious service dept reorganize and clean house. Lazy and they could give a F about your time. 3 days and 7 hours waiting for new tires only the have tpms sensor not not installed/tightened, and of course they didn't have time to correct today F Plattners Dodge LaBelle. They seem more worried about their lunch while sitting at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them equal, non responsive period. Country bumpkins been there to long...
September 02, 2016

"False advertising "

- Just beachy

Advertise a discounted price that is revealed to include" customer cash" that's not a discount. Sent me their internet listing only to learn there was a typo and that's the wrong price. Advertising no dealer fee only to learn there is a $1,285 "prep" fee. 3 strikes your out. Very deceptive. Sales person seemed embarrassed about the issues when I questioned them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Hinson
July 21, 2016

"Car Buying as it Should Be"

- ashelake

Tobi Hingson was our sales rep. on a 2016 Town & Country. She was well informed and very personable. We will utilize Labelle Chrysler/Doge again when the need arises and I'll refer her and the dealership to my own clients if and when they ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
April 30, 2016

"My.visit"

- Rrs196563

Good prices on vehicles.and.the team.was friendly, just didn't find.the truck I wanted at the process is want .on.to the next.dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
October 25, 2015

"2015 Dodge Big Horn Purchase"

- Newberry49

My experience in purchasing my 2015 Dodge Big Horn was excellent. I spoke with Tobi before going into the dealership and she was very professional. The professionalism continue during and after my purchase of my Big Horn. I continue to be satisfied with the service I receive from the service department and staff at LaBelle Dodge. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi and Service Staff
October 23, 2015

"Another Great experience at Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep! "

- Ram2500

Just purchased our second Ram from Labelle Dodge. We drive out of our way to buy from them instead of our local dealer that just wants to sell you something quick. Our salesperson for both purchases was Tobi Hingson. She is very knowledgable and sold us exactly what we wanted. She did not pressure us at any point of the sale. She was able to get us a great price on both vehicles. Will definitely be buying any and all future vehicles from her. We have recommended Labelle Dodge and Tobi to friends and family. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi Hingson
October 12, 2015

"Great experience "

- pagarth

Tobi was great. Had difficult time with other dealerships with custom JGC, not so with Tobi and Labelle Jeep. Ordered vehicle great communication through out process. Great price. Great 1st experience with the service department. Going in for 10,000 mile service this weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobi
1
1 - 10 of 27 results