Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ladd-Hanford Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Mazda

Lebanon, PA

4.0
416 Reviews

2247 Cumberland Street

Lebanon, PA

17042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 416 reviews

November 02, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Subaru Forester Sport last year. The "sales consultant" I dealt with acted like my best friend until the moment I left the dealership. I was promised a spare fob, since for som More

by Jl4ndi5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listing names
July 14, 2021

Scott was my salesman. He kept my interest in mind and made the process quick and simple. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing Scott for a good deal. It was hassle free and he got me exactly what I w More

by Davidkus777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keith
5.0
June 13, 2021

Once again you have failed miserably took my vehicle to ensure it was safe you'll most likely stranded in Virginia need some serious supervision More

by myfloyd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Boudreaux
1.0
April 16, 2021

Outstanding dealership. A long term customer for over 20 years. Although dealership is an hour away I will gladly go out of my way to buy at Ladd Hanford. Great deals and even greater customer service. More

by jhonchar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Jason Hamer
5.0
Scott Keith
5.0
April 05, 2021

I ordered a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon in January and Ian Donlin was my sales agent. He was fantastic and so was the dealership. Easy process, great price on the new Jeep as well as my trade. More

by downhillracer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Donlin
October 09, 2020

The service department took 3 hrs to figure out I needed a capacitor. They charged me the highest hourly rate for that as well. I took it to them bc they are suppose to specialize in Jeeps. If that was no More

by larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Boudreaux
1.0
Gary Deibert
1.0
September 13, 2020

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I’ve been sitting here staring at my phone for 10 minutes and the only thing I can think of is awesome just awesome! More

by Brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Streiff
5.0
February 23, 2020

First, I would like to begin by personally thanking Gary Deibert, who I have known for 30 years. Gary, your commitment to the customer and their experience is unparalleled. In my opinion, there isn't an More

by Highlander88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Scott Keith
5.0
January 13, 2020

Went to look and bought instead Recently went looking at a used vehicle and was impressed with the deal, the people behind the deal and everything presented. They stood behind what t More

by REV1364
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Streiff
5.0
September 06, 2019

Used car purchase If you are looking to upgrade your vehicle, go see Ben Winters. Ben is young and still learning the business but is very knowledgeable as well. He wa More

by Jjspotts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Winters
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results