Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

4.5

670 Lifetime Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Sales: (785) 235-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Recalls Review "

- MSALERNO21793

Super helpful and informative. They give me a courtesy car for my second day since they didn’t have enough the first day. Very helpful wand answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Watson
5.0
Dale Umscheid
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Bought a car from Laird Noller. Great experience."

- Shawn

Stephanie helped us find the right car. She wasn’t pushy like others at other dealers. She was very professional. Once we made a decision the rest of the staff were also super helpful and we were in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
5.0
Morgan Franklin
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ericar65

My parents dont get around very well, so it was great to see their new car right by the front door as we went in. Most of the paperwork was in process, so within an hour or so we were driving their new car off the lot! Stephanie was fantastic about seeing any logistical issues and moving chairs out of the way if needed. She was very patient and great to work with. Everyone we worked with was great! Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Ross
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Airbag Recall Service"

- kevindkoen

My airbag recall service was easy to schedule and was completed to my full satisfaction. They took good care of my car and gave me a ride to work and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Always great service through Steve May."

- Sdb61

I have never received bad service at Laird Noller Ford which is a big reason I continue to buy Fords. If I have an issue, they find it and fix it quickly an accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven May
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Recall Airbag replacement "

- THOMAS.WILEY

Very happy with the work done. Air bag light still on how ever. They are always on time and have service done promptly. I recommend this center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Stallbaumer
4.0
June 07, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction is important!"

- dianastoutks

The staff of the Laird-Noller dealership are committed to their customers' complete satisfaction. If one of their customers has a concern, no matter if it is a small one, they will do whatever it takes to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
5.0
June 07, 2019

"The best"

- DANNYPEWE

Got in and out really fast Always very professional and courteous And they have the best waiting lounge. Love the free coffee and the comfortable chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
Steven May
Patricia Naylor
Roland Stallbaumer
Wayne Stallbaumer
Rick Vandonge
Scott Watson
Raymond Wockenfuss
June 06, 2019

"I don’t have a reason not to recommend them."

- Ruby

The service we had done on our F250 was finished in a timely manner. They were courteous and clean with the work. We will have our pickup serviced there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Norton
5.0
Jun 06, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - we always appreciate it!

June 06, 2019

"Professional"

- WALKAT57

A-1 service as always. We're always treated with respect and we really appreciate the shuttle ride back to work. Noller Ford really takes care of their customers. perhaps someday we will be able to buy a vehicle from them and if we do we expect to have the same kind of wonderful treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanna
5.0
Steven May
5.0
Patricia Naylor
Roland Stallbaumer
Wayne Stallbaumer
Rick Vandonge
Scott Watson
Raymond Wockenfuss
Other Employees : How about the great mechanics
Jun 06, 2019 -

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We truly take pride in the customer service we provide! Thank you for your business.

11 - 20 of 670 results