About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,909 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Call (704) 896-3800

1909 Reviews of Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"My new jeep"

- Philco555

I had the greatest experience here. My jeep of 13 years was on it's last leg and I needed to trade it in and get something new. No pressure and I ended up with exactly what I was looking for. A perfect replacement for my 2004 liberty. I could not be happier and I cannot wait to get up in the mountains, and to tour the beaches of hatteras in my new jeepy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Zorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"A pleasure to work with this dealership "

- seabass1

It is a pleasure to work with this dealership. Maggie, Qwame and Bill were great to deal with. We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie, and she is a delight to work with. She is honest, friendly, very thorough, very knowledgeable and makes sure she takes care of all of our needs. Qwame makes sure that we are well taken care of , and does whatever is necessary to get the deal done. I find him to be great to deal with also. Bill has delivered a few of our cars, and he is very careful, concerned, and very thorough. These three have made our purchasing experience at LNCJ terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qwame Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Just helped in the delivery of our new car,. He has done this in the past, and I find him to be careful, friendly, thoughtful and a joy to work with
September 02, 2017

"Great buying experience!!!"

- spartan312

This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase that I've made, very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and Maggie made us feel right at home during the process. I would recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Awesome sales person!"

- CarDude Greg

Just had the best car buying experience ever! The sales person "Jamar" met us at the door with a smile and a handshake. That goes big with me. No hassle, no push, just friendly informative service. Answered every question we had. Got us the car we wanted at a good price with No pressure. I would highly recommend this dealer! And I would suggest you ask for Lamar! He really is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamar Grant -Sales Person
August 29, 2017

"Back in a jeep again.....Yay "

- Paula Price

I've owned 2 other jeeps before this one. And had missed my last one since the day I sold it. Maggie made it a great experience getting back into to jeep I had missed so much. Thank you Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"We love doing business with Maggie Carrigan and LNCJ"

- Ken

We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie Carrigan at LNCJ since 2011. In addition, we just purchased 2 cars within 2 weeks. Maggie is a caring, thorough, and easy to work with professional. She addresses all of our concerns and works with us beautifully. Whatever concerns and needs that we have are always taken into account when we trade in and/or buy a vehicle. Between Maggie and Qwame, who is also an absolute delight to deal with , they make things happen. Both individuals deal with us with honesty, integrity, and fairness. We can not stress enough what a pleasure it is to purchase a vehicle at LNCJ and deal with Maggie and Qwame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qwame Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Great experience with buying a new Wrangler Unlimited"

- DGS

I bought a Wrangler 15 years ago from Lake Norman, and I was so pleased with that purchase, I returned last weekend. Willie was awesome to work with, and spent time with me on the phone before I even came in answering my questions. He was very patient and not pushy at all, which was exactly what I needed. Overall, I had a wonderful experience, and now have a new Wrangler Unlimited. I hope this one lasts me at least 15 years like my old one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Great Quick Experience"

- LordLJohn

First car purchase from this dealership and will not be the last, i would 100% recommend and can almost guarantee anyone will have an amazing experience here especially with Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Fantastic!!"

- Kmfkmf

Maggie was a great help when picking out and deciding to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler. Maggie and LKN CDJR were very accommodating, and went well above what was expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Great Experience "

- d.farley333

I purchased my car from David Farley and he made it a very easy and simple process. I was excited about the used Genesis and he made it happen at an unmatched price. Great job and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Farley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,909 results