About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,930 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Call (704) 896-3800

1930 Reviews of Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Britney0026

Maggie did an excellent job from the time we stepped foot on the lot. She took special care to understand what I was looking for and was able to identify the Jeep I ultimately bought within a few minutes. Her and Nate were easy to work with when it came to finalizing the sale and I didn't feel pressured in the least bit. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, and to ask for Maggie and Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Quijeep

I love my new car! I wasn’t happy with my old one and Lake Norman dealerships put me into a car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Receptionist even let me use her charger.
December 06, 2017

"Easy, successful, kind people"

- Kellydail

I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I had one week to find a new car and had already been to 5 other dealerships. Lake Norman CJDR made the process so easy and were willing to show me exactly what I wanted. The staff was wonderful and the dealership Was actually super nice inside. They fed us snacks after a long day of car shopping and everyone treated us so nicely. I’m so happy with my Jeep And I would absolutely come Here again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Maintenance (oil change & tire rotation)"

- teresa4

We've purchased 2 jeeps from LKN Chrysler and we bring them back to be serviced because you do a great job. Always fast and the staff is very polite and accommodating. Haleigh Lipford has been the service adviser I have worked with the past 2 visits and I cannot say enough about how polite, informative and knowledgeable she is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haleigh Lipford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Great, friendly dealership"

- Granite_Rubi

Prompt response to all email and text communication. Well worth my 4 hour drive. Great deal. Friendly service and attentive staff. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Farley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Salzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Sherill
November 22, 2017

"Pleasure, Fun, Calm"

- Tim Andrews

Maggie is great person for sales to people like me. Through, truthful, with an honest humor. . I like her. and I shall certainly expect to work with her again!. Casey in service worked with me thru a problem Wrangler that wasn't bought there. I'll insist he stay with me on 2018 Cherokee l bought today All in all lake norman has many good folks, I met a bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Mowery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Poor Customer Service"

- fuzzypineapple

I contacted this dealership about a vehicle i was approved for but not at the rate i wanted so i was getting it in my mothers' name. I contacted the salesman to see if the vehicle was sold an hour prior to closing so i could submit another application, at which time he told me "yes mam" the vehicle was still available. Well, by the time they opened financed contacted us to tell us the vehicle was sold the day before. So, that tells me that David did not check to see if the vehicle was sold or not. He just told me what he knew i would believe. Then he said he would verify and call me back and he never did. So, i messaged him to see if it was truly sold and he Messaged back that it was...I felt like that was unprofessional. .guess i'll go back to Columbia. Thanks again David for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Farley
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Best place to buy a vehicle"

- The Love Family

My husband and I buy all of our vans from Lake Norman Chrysler! We have a company vehicle so we purchase a new van every 3 year!! Every time we purchase we go to see Maggie Carrigan. She listens to what we want and she either finds the vehicle or she will order a vehicle so we receive exactly what we want. This last vehicle was more challenging since we are very specific in what we wanted and we wanted the vehicle by the end of the year. When you order a vehicle, it takes a while for them to build it and Maggie was not sure that she would be able to have it in the dealership by the end of the year, especially with time off for Thanksgiving and Christmas. My husband and I are usually unavailable the last week and a half of December so that did not help with the timeline. She got Qwame Jackson involved and he started searching online to see what dealerships would have what we were looking for. Within a couple of days- we received a call and they had found the perfect vehicle! Thank you so much to Qwame and Maggie for making this happen and finding exactly what we wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Qwame Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Outstanding"

- ADRIAB

Mark was outstanding. I originally went to Gastonia Dodge Jeep to test drive a car. Believe me I did my homework. They were not willing to work with me at all and understand that I had alot of negative equity but a trade and maybe some cash to bring to the table. I knew what I could and couldn't do and I also knew what I wanted. I emailed Reggie and Mark back and said I am still in the market....you willing to crunch this out with me? Mark rollled up his sleeves and did the deal. I felt comfortable. He went out of his way to get most of the stuff done so all I had to do was show up sign out and drive off. On a personal note, what a nice guy! Reggie came out to shake my hand. When signing the papers we offered everything we needed to know but not shoved down our throat. I even showed up two days later to pick up my second "FOB" past the time they would have been able to assist me but Mark found someone to stay late and get it done anyway! i WOULD DEFINITELY purchase from these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mosayebi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reggie Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"recall"

- shorty2017

The dealership has a very nice waiting area for the customers. The snack bar is a great amenity. My only recommendation is to have a bigger location with more bays for washing vehicles. It is not always convenient to come in the afternoon to get your car washed. The wait time for service is acceptable. The service advisors are very professional and personable. Thank you for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,930 results