Search
Back

Lakeland Hyundai

4.9

1,047 Lifetime Reviews

1500 W Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815
Call (863) 682-1100

1047 Reviews of Lakeland Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"review from the Dunn’s"

- Dunn, Tricia and Alan

Ellis was very knowledgeable and showed us just what we asked to see. He tried to get us the most features for the price we wanted to pay. It was a very pleasant experience to have him as our salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- captdbrown12

The service here was great. From the moment we walked in and then finalized the purchase it was a smooth experience. Our salesman listened to what we wanted and made sure that is what we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kamron
February 21, 2019

"Ellis"

- Carrie

Ellis was a pleasure to work with! He was so friendly, professional,extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend him to all my friends looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Pablotheadventureguy

I was anxious arriving at the dealership, buying your first car can be scary. I met Ellis and knew that I was in good hands. He is very knowledgeable and will help you find what you are looking for. He made the process of buying a car a pleasant one. I will definitely tell my friends and acquaintances about this amazing dealership and hopefully you get blessed with Ellis as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- HFUENTES79

This is my second Hyundai that I have bought at Lakeland Hyundai. Brad was great and made the process very easy. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gupton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Awesomeness ! "

- Sarah

Ellis was awesome and made the car buying experience awesome as well. He worked hard to make sure I was completely satisfied and that I left with the exact car I came for all the way down to the seat colors :) It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Helpful and amazing"

- Sinplysarah455

Ellis and Cody waere super helpful and all willing to help and work with me on buying my first car. I will suggest coming here to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Allen
February 12, 2019

"Amazing service!! "

- milthalerkristen

Brad was absolutely amazing very friendly and made us feel very at home, good was givem to us and I am absolutely in love with my 2019 accent. I would reccomend Brad and Lakeland hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gupton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"New Santa Fe xl "

- justin.pfluke

Bradley was very helpful. I can’t recommend him enough for providing a great buying experience. I will return to buy again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Patterson
February 11, 2019

"Two Car Wander- Frank Uria"

- Mary29

We first met Frank back in August 2018 when I was looking to trade in my 2017 Hyundai Elantra. From the moment that we were introduced to Frank we felt an instant connection, as Frank listened to my concerns. I had purchased my original Hyundai from Wesley Chapel Hyundai, but after meeting Frank and receiving such outstanding customer service Lakeland Hyundai will be my go to car dealer. We recently returned to Frank and Lakeland Hyundai and this time we purchased a 2019 Surf blue Kona. Prior to our recent trip to Lakeland Hyundai, Frank was in touch with us making sure that he had the car that we were interested in, ready and waiting for us. We like dealing with Frank and do not feel the usual pressures that often times are associated with buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Uria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 1,047 results