About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Toyota Scion

4.5

142 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Mall Hill Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33810 Directions
Sales: (863) 688-5451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Lakeland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Worst customer expeirence"

- Hector Reyes

Now I understand why the salesman at Lakeland Toyota are HORRIBLE and when they realize the buyer is smarter then them, and they can't make a suitable profit on the deal.. They don't bother to call you back nor have the decency to tell you when they are not able to do anything more not because they cant but because its not beneficial for their pocket !! THE GM Robert is , HE is exactly the same way, never called me back nor bothered to address my complaint with corporate..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TORRES, MANNY, Robert
July 05, 2017

"Ask For Joe"

- amb123

Ask For Joe Porter He Is VERY Nice And Treats You Great !! He Helped Us Get A Good Price , And Worked With Us. He Is The Best !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Porter
July 03, 2017

"Easy!"

- Kaelyn

My experience was easy and enjoyable! He was easy to work with and we were able to agree on a price. They had a good selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Allison
June 30, 2017

"Danny McClurg shows much dedication to his job "

- Arusso305

I was impressed by danny McClurg and his dedication to the customer , even after the sale , he even replied back to me on his days off , danny thank you for your loyalty !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McClurg
June 24, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Nisha20

Very positive attitude , great customer service & I loved the way he strive for the best for the customer . Overall this service was well appreciated thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
June 22, 2017

"Thank you Lakeland Toyota"

- Divaaa

JaMario was very helpful and a very hard-working salesman. He never gave up on trying to satisfy the customer (me). He was very professional and kind. His personality made the sale. His managers were amazing as well. They all did their part to make a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamario
June 22, 2017

"Joe Porter is the person to see if your looking for a new ca"

- Slookabill

If you are looking to purchase a new toyota I would recommend Joe Porter. He is very helpful in finding you a vehicle that fits your budget. He is the most honest salesperson you will ever find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Porter
June 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service From James Rosier"

- Papis76

I was completely satisfied for my new car and James Rosier is one one the best sales person at Lakeland Toyota. Excellent Customer Service. 5 Stars for James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Rosier
June 22, 2017

"Awesome"

- Dmotta2

My grandfather bought a car and loved the sales experience. Vince was absolutley great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
June 22, 2017

"Amazing "

- Stella

The best car buying experience I ever had!! Thanks to sales manager Yvince St hilaire & my sales person Nedia. Yvince gave me a great deal I couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvince st hilaire
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results