Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

Lakeland, FL

4.4
1,807 Reviews
At the Lakeland Volkswagen, we work to provide our customers with vehicle options to suit every taste and style, state-of-the-art facilities, and a pressure-free, customer-focused approach to service. As part of this unique level of service offers you and your vehicle a wide array of exclusive amenities, including these great benefits: Complimentary Car Washes 10% Off Accessories & Clothing Internet Work Stations Lakeland Volkswagen Gourmet Coffee Bar
Contact Dealership

209 S Lake Parker Ave

Lakeland, FL

33801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,807 reviews

October 03, 2013

Courteous and professional, Mr. Jamison is an outstanding employee who I will continue to seek out for servicing my car.10/10, I wish all employees behaved like he did. Gary helped. More

by darkness863
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison
October 02, 2013

I have been going to Lakeland Volkswagen for about 3 years now. I have never had a bad experience in the service department. Josh Jamison is always friendly and there to answer any questions I have rega More

by Ccm13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison
October 02, 2013

My experience was amazing! Ive been to other dealerships but Lakeland VW was by far the best mostly because of Joshua Jamison! He was kind and very helpful. He made sure i knew everything being done to my c More

by krew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison
October 02, 2013

I've worked with Joshua at this dealer multiple times and every time it has been a great experience. He remembers my name, asks about previous work to the car, and always makes sure the car is clean and More

by ATylke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison
October 02, 2013

From the salespeople to service, this dealership is top notch. Josh Jamison in service is stellar. Always friendly and extremely professional, I know my 2012 Jetta is fixed properly the first time. I would More

by Kgmimbsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison
October 02, 2013

I have owned three Volkswagens over the years and used many different dealerships/service shops in the process. The past 3 years or so I have been using Lakeland VW and not been disappointed. I never have More

by macawdad2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Fiermonti
September 28, 2013

These are the people who give car salesmen a bad name and have mastered the old yet disgusting practice of bait and switch. I just returned from wasting 3 hours of my life thinking we had made a deal after l More

by JaimeMontoya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lauren (trainee)
August 25, 2013

I was recently in the market to purchase my second Jetta. I love the Volkswagen brand, but I’m not a fan of the new body style, so I decided to go with a CPO vehicle. I searched all around the Southeast and More

by ericayt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Shepherd, Jared Miller
Sep 28, 2013 -

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Everyone at Lakeland VW is truly apologetic for the situation you had with your A/C unit in the vehicle. We will always do everything that we can do to help rectify any negative situations that may occur. This particular situation was very unique, as the problem was not conveyed to Lakelands VW until 2 weeks after the purchase. The vehicle was already in another Volkswagen facility service department . The only remedy acceptable to the customer was for Lakeland VW to assume liability for something that was tested during inspection, and confirmed to be working at the time of delivery. It is very unfortunate, however, the CPO warranty is there to protect the consumer from failures such as this. It is the manufacturer's decision to have the $50 deductible, as it was their decision to compensate this customer for this particular failure. We always stand behind our customers and our product. It may be necessary to inspect the car at our facility to remedy any unsatisfactory issues. Sorry for the negative experience.

August 24, 2013

I visited Lakeland Volkswagen on July 27, 2013. I was interested in the 2013 New Beetle Coupe. I had never driven one before. I went inside the dealership and met Rick Jones. He answered all of my que More

by marray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jamison, Richard "Rick" Jones Jr
July 06, 2013

We spent a week vacillating between new cars, used cars, certified cars or fixing my damaged car. We ended up at Lakeland Volkswagen with Jose who had shown us three "perfect fit" vehicles within an More

by denny345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,761 - 1,770 of 1,807 results