Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

4.7

900 Lifetime Reviews

209 S Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33801
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 900 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Easy, stress-free, reliable"

- dylan.deese28

Went in to look at a car Dave was more than a help and made everything seem stress-free,hands down the easiest in and out with good payments.thank you vw of Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Fast and Easy Buying"

- n.bakewell

Saw my car on Friday Night on the website and I called first thing Saturday at 9AM and by 10AM I had my approval. I live in Tampa and did everything online and over the phone and by 1PM I signed my papers and left. It was easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Good sales associates"

- Happy customer

Michelle and trey were excellent. We schedueled an appointment online so when we arrived the car was ready to be driven. They quickly evaluated our trade in while we were out for the test drive. Many thanks to them for their excellent customer service and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
December 02, 2019

"We had a great experience with Trey!"

- DEBRA

Once we meet with Trey, we had a wonderful experience that flowed smoothly with Trey & Larry. AND... my daughter is SO happy with her new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service"

- MIKE.MOORE26

The customer service is excellent. Jeff and Jared are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made our car buying experience as painless as possible. We will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Very professional service with bilingual sales person."

- elianeth89

Excellent customer service. No hidden information about the cost or finance interest rate. Very professional service with sales person bilingual (Spanish and English). Private and diligent attention. Documents to sign very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great Lakeland VW Experience, Again!"

- DrJessK

Lakeland VW has again exceeded our expectations. Dave S. Helped us pick out the perfect Atlas that fit our lifestyle and budget. The entire team made the process smooth and seamless. It was a busy day, but they made sure to keep us comfortable while we waited. We love our new Atlas and a huge thank you to Dave for helping us pick out our second Lakeland VW Vehicle! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Israel the Great"

- KENNETH.MOORE305

Dealer was a little slow to acknowledge me. I had to ask for help. I was passed off to Israel which turned out to be a blessing. I previously visited this dealer and and he recognized me. I have nothing but good things to say about Isreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

I want to thank you first of all for choosing Lakeland Volkswagen to purchase your new 2019 Atlas! I also want to apologize for the delay you experienced in someone assisting you. This is unacceptable for any of our guests to have to wait to be approached and be assisted. This was discussed in our sales meeting to make sure we are focused on not letting this happen. Thank you again for your patience and allowing us to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle, we'll be here for all your automotive needs after the sale as well. Welcome to our family! Jeff Arthur General Sales Manager Lakeland Volkswagen

November 29, 2019

"Oil change"

- amsfrog

Everyone is amazing. I recommend Lakeland Volkswagen to everyone I know who has a VW. Lyndsay is great! She is a joy. I will continue to get my service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Bobbi-Ann Laing

I was experiencing troubles with my car which was very frustrating but Lyndsay helped me every step of the way which gave me a lot of relief. She is truly phenomenal at her job and she made me feel like I was a priority. She made sure that I was updated on the service my car needed as well as the price in advanced so I was able to make arrangements to have everything completed. Lastly, I appreciate the fact that she made sure that I had a ride to work and back while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 900 results