About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lakewood Ford

4.7

313 Lifetime Reviews

11503 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, Washington 98499
Call (866) 886-0734

313 Reviews of Lakewood Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Quick and ResponsivE"

- Lainey23

I was looking for an expedition so we connected with our salesman, Kevin Fletcher. He was knowledgeable and very responsive. I recommend him to all my family and friends for this reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great Service and Purchasing Experience"

- Eric

I was recently in the market for a new F-150. I had a number of special requirements that I was looking for and wanted to work with a salesperson who was knowledgeable and straightforward. I had been working with Suzi Cronin in the Service Department for several years and felt that she always had my back. Because of that relationship, I asked her to recommend a solid salesperson. I was successful. Kevin Fletcher listened carefully to what I wanted and searched long and far to find it. No pressure. Did his homework. Professional. No BS. I look forward to working with both Suzi and Kevin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzi Cronin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Bought first car today!"

- Zastoupil

Amazing place, I didn’t feel rushed or forced in any decisions, they answered all questions clearly and thoroughly. And I feel confident in my decision. They were so very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lucien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Andre is awesome"

- viking130

Great guy. A real thrill to work with. He works hard and knows his product. Lakewood ford dealership is terrible. Ill still go there to get my ford serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fletcher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andre
August 30, 2018

"Travelliing through the area needed help got amazing service"

- Shannon10

I had rented a new Ford 250 to travel to California and pick up my horses - 2050 mile round trip. I have driven p up trucks before, but not a diesel. Was advised by rental Co Agent that I would have to insert 2? small containers of Diesel fuel additive within the first 500 miles. Was confused about the process. Saw Lakewood from the highway decided to ask someone there about buying additive. Drove up and talked to employee Sam. Very friendly and approachable person. He checked with several knowledgeable people in the shop. It was determined that a gallon should be inserted and would last 5000 miles. That was promptly done. When I insisted in paying for the additive Sam said it was free. No amount of pressure worked in my wanting to pay. I was going to bill the rental agency. I told them that Lakewood is a great group of people. Their kindness and treating me like I was a valuable customer, when I was not, was a thermometer of their approach to customer satisfaction. If you are looking for a Ford car or service I strongly suggest you go to Lakewood. They made not only my day, but my trip. Shannon Sylvia Blaine, Wa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 20, 2018

"Great service provided "

- Gaspar

Kevin gave me no pressure. Recommend him 100%. Always there for me and any issues with my truck. No complaints for this gentleman. Now I have had my truck almost 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Best Birthday Gift Ever"

- ajbeem

All of the staff is very kind and personable. They made my car buying experience better than ever before. They gave me an excellent deal and worked hard with me to get my interest rate to a very very reasonable % . Not only did I get an amazing deal and a car that I really liked I had a great time doing so. I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lucien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Above and Beyond Service "

- virgowoman66

Kevin was an amazing representative to work with. From the beginning to how he explained features on the car, no pressure, just calm tone, to patiently waiting 3 weeks while we waffled on our decision. He always responded quickly, understood our unique situation, and our limited ability to get to the dealership. He knew what my criteria was regarding finance/price and features. Trusted his judgement enough to let him pick out our new car, sight unseen, no test drive and put the paperwork together. To top it off, since we couldn't get to the dealership in a timely manner due to our job, he personally delivered the car and paperwork to our place of employment. OUTSTANDING experience. Thank you Kevin, we LOVE the new Ford Escape. Thanks Kevin.... Katie Naylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Crappy "

- Mmepp0112

Husband went in there and gave she flirted with him the entire time after he asked her to stop. Was very rude to me when I went in. Ignored me when I asked a question. Loss of sale due to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alli Oetman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Powerhouse "

- S.novillo10

I am extremely happy with the service I received from AutoMax. These guys were professional and kept every word they spoke. If you are on the hunt for a great running vehicle I highly recommend this group of guys to assist you in your journeys of finding the car for you, thanks Jerry you are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lucien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results