Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lamborghini Boston

Wayland, MA

3.7
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our showroom is OPEN. Visit us both Online and In Store. For a luxury driving experience like no other, come get behind the wheel of a new Lamborghini at Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston. Our Lamborghini dealership in Boston, MA, is a first-class destination for all things Lamborghini, whether you're shopping for a new addition to your Lamborghini collection or you need to bring in your exotic car for professional Lamborghini service. No matter what you need us for, our Herb Chambers Company dealership goes above and beyond to ensure that you become our top priority!

531 Boston Post Rd, Rte. 20

Wayland, MA

01778

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Great service Michelle and Connor are the best Service..."

- Ddisanto

Great service Michelle and Connor are the best Service was quick and easy They had my car back to me in two days and I live 50 miles away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle /Conner
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Michelle and Connor! We're so glad to hear they took great care of you. Safe travels!

February 05, 2021

"I don't usually leave many reviews but I must say I am..."

- InnovateInternationalCreations

I don't usually leave many reviews but I must say I am pleased with my experience at Lamborghini Boston. The sales process was turn-key, the service is top notch and the staff are friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle. P, Giovanni. T, Dimitry. P, Christian. P
Feb 18, 2021 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

InnovateInternationalCreations - Congratulations on your new car! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Lamborghini Boston team

March 09, 2020

"I never write reviews due to I believe in giving people..."

- Kevin

I never write reviews due to I believe in giving people and businesses opportunity to redeem themselves. But Boston of Lamborghini has the worst customer service I've ever dealt with. I bought my first exotic car ever and was so excited to get my Lamborghini and I'm still having problems with them. At first everything went well and communication was great till I sent my 125k deposit in, and after that it went down the drain and was lied to over and over again. My sales rep Jamie completely drop the ball an failed me in every way you can imagine. She lied to me so many times about when my car would be released so the shipping company charged me more for having to come out there more than ones. I won't even get into what her responses were on her text messages she sent me. So at last they ship my car and I receive it. I open the door and noticed right away that the car was missing floor mats. So I let Boston of Lamborghini know what was going on and Jamie said she'll look around and get back to me. I continue to follow up with her and nothing ever happened. Because I live in California I wasn't able to drive my car for over a week till I received my temporary registration. Ones I received it I drove the car and my oil light kept coming on. I had to add one full quart of oil in it and the car was saying it needs to be serviced on the dash board. I couldn't believe this is happening to me because, the car was just serviced before I bought it from Boston of Lamborghini and they sent me all the service records. How can this establishment not check all the fluid levels of this car before they release it and without floor mats to. This is not a $ 20,000 car and this dealership expectation standers should be above everyone else I would think. So I've I decided to speak to the main manager and I explain everything I've been put through and trust me you guys I'm not putting everything on this review because you'll be reading for days. He decided to connect me with a different manager named Rob and I thought everything would be taken care of because what he said. I spoke to him about my missing floor mats on January 30, 2020 and explained my concerns about the low oil and the serviced light that keeps coming on. I was scared because how can someone forget to add one full quart of oil and not reset the service light. Could this engine be damage in anyway I was thinking. I explained to him was the car really serviced or not he replied that he would need to speak with the mechanic who worked on the car. Since January 20 I'm still waiting for an answer on what's going on. I've been told my floor mats were ordered and were going to be shipped to me and I'm still waiting 39 days later and still nothing. I've been told that their there and we'll be shipping them out tomorrow ya right!!!! I'm still waiting for them and now the other person who was helping me has completely stop communication with me for no reason at all. I won't tell you his name because though out the process he was the only person I was able to communicate with till the very end. Till last week when all communication completely end for no reason. In reality I truly feel he shouldn't be dealing with this headache due to it's not his department he works in. I can't believe this business treats their customers the way they have treated me if you are planning to buy a car from them and if you're online shopper like I was please read my review. These guys have dropped the ball in every way you can imagine and have not yet stepped up and fulfilled their promises to me. I don't even believe they should even get one star rating because I've been dealing with nothing but headaches lies till today. I hope this review helps someone out and not make the same mistake to buy a car from them like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Rob
Mar 10, 2020 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Kevin, We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. In looking into this matter I saw that you purchased a pre-owned vehicle that did not come with floor mats. No mats were in the description or in any photos of the vehicle when it was posted for sale. There were also delays in registration because the name you used at point of sale was different from that in which you intended to register the vehicle, causing weeks of delay with the title company. With regard to picking up your vehicle, you sent transport to retrieve the car prior to us receiving full payment, resulting in further delay and expense. Thank you, Giovanni Tosti, General Manager

February 28, 2018

"Nice visit "

- MysteryMagicianMan

I passed by to to look at a Lamborghini that I saw online . I was very pleased with my overall experience at this dealership. I’d like to thank Sadi Cobo for being very patient with me and answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadi Cobo
Mar 01, 2018 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sadi. I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. I will be certain to let Sadi know she is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

June 20, 2017

"Lou Rocks!"

- John5519

I have been buying cars for over 40 years now and Lou Forti at Boston Lamborghini is THE best! I am on my third Lamborghini here, first purchase was a new 2015 Huracan coupe a few years back, and I just picked up a new 2017 matte black Huracan Spyder 610-4. I also just traded in my Matte Black Aventador SV (it is currently in the showroom in case anyone is interested:)). Lou gave me his personal cell phone number right off the bat and he texts and/or calls back immediately, even on his days off. The manager there Rich is fantastic to work with too. Really just two of the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks again guys and I'll be back for my Matte Black Performante Spyder next year:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, Rich, Louis Forti, Richard Geremia
Jun 21, 2017 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you! I'm so pleased to learn that Lou made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

March 31, 2017

"Excellent experience !"

- Vera Gold

Upon entering the Lamborghini showroom, we were greeted by a very professional and welcoming saleslady, Joyce Zavolas. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and went out of her way to show us the Huracan and allowed my nephew to sit in it. Thank you Joyce for all your help and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
Apr 02, 2017 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for swinging by with your nephew! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

October 27, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- SVRmurcie

Walked in to the dealership expecting your typical pushy salesman and I was greeted by the most awesomest person that could tell me about the Lambos! Lambo Lou made the experience memorable, I had a great time dealing with him. He's very personable and had some great dance moves! If anyone is in the market for a Lambo, I DEFINITELY recommend seeing my boy Lambo Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Oct 28, 2016 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Lambo Lou was able to assist you and that you had a great experience. It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

August 30, 2016

"Give this man a raise"

- liamsully

This dealership is more than a dealership, an experience really. I walked in hoping to experience the energy these amazing cars hold, and was greeted by a friendly staff that was far from the usual pushy car salesmen one comes to expect. Lambo Lou talked to me about the cars, and even let me sit in a gorgeous aventador LP 720-4 roadster, a perfect example what a good car salesman is-personable, conversationalist, and not pushy. If this dealership should recognize one thing, it's that lambo Lou is a talented salesman deserving of the highest recognition, this dealership is a great place to be. Thank you to the friendly staff for allowing to experience these cars, I hope one day to be lucky enough to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Aug 30, 2016 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Louis. He is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark customer service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

July 21, 2016

"Top notch customer service"

- Ryan Beazley

My son and I stopped in to see the Lamborghinis and were so thrilled with the customer service we received from Joyce Zavolas as she talked with my son about the different models and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also the gentleman who helped us with a hat we purchased was also very nice. The customer service at this location is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
Jul 21, 2016 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you, Ryan, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you and your son had a great experience at our dealership! Joyce is a valued member of our team and I'm so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

May 31, 2016

"Great Service"

- inspike

Went in to order an Levante, Everything was done quick and I was told the car would be here in October, very pleased with the speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
May 31, 2016 -

Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such enjoyable visit with Louis. He's such an asset to our team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in October! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results