Back

Lamborghini Dallas

Richardson, TX

4.9
908 Reviews
Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.
Contact Dealership

601 South Central Expressway

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

By Type

Showing 908 reviews

October 04, 2022

Tom was a pleasure to work with during the whole buying process. I will definitely be coming back for future car buying. More

by bjb98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gnader
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tom and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 03, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. David and Tom were great to work with. Everything as promised and very smooth process. More

by Cliffandbrooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gnader
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, Tom, and the entire Lamborghini Dallas team are so happy to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for your support and we will see you next time!

October 03, 2022

Awesome customer service! ! Very friendly supper doc work too. Ask for Michael you will get what u want .. More

by Jimmyrx72002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We will certainly let Michael know you can always count on him. Thank you for recommending Lamborghini Dallas. Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 30, 2022

Michael is my favorite agent at any dealership I've visited. He's a true people person who was very gracious to my entire family. He is always available to answer questions and I will continue to work More

by Yogiadave284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Michael delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lamborghini Dallas!

September 30, 2022

Dealership was great, Michael was super friendly and made the experience a great time! The cars in the show room were beautiful! More

by Seth Halsell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Hi Seth - It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Michael here at Lamborghini Dallas! Thanks so much for the five stars, and we hope you come back soon. Take care!

September 30, 2022

The service and attention to the details were incredible. The grounds both inside and out are immaculate. Was a great pleasure to do business here. The degree of professionalism was so much ahead of the ot More

by P Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are blushing! Thank you for the glowing praise. It was our pleasure to welcome you with exceptional and attentive service, and we're thrilled you found Lamborghini Dallas so accommodating. We look forward to working with you again!

September 21, 2022

I hesitated to write this review but i only think its fair to reconsider your options with making any type of business with this dealership and consider your options. it’s unfortunate thats texas only ha More

by rolis100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

This review is disappointing to receive. We strive to deliver a straightforward purchase experience for our guests, and it is never our intention to mislead or take advantage of them. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to see what more I can do to address this feedback. If you are willing, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, John Hrad - General Manager - (972) 381-4005

September 20, 2022

Fabulous to work with John & Tom from beginning to delivery, very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Lamborghini Dallas making our dream come true. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, we are so happy you enjoyed working with John and Tim during your recent purchasing experience. Thank you for trusting Lamborghini Dallas to help you find your dream ride!

September 16, 2022

I have great experience working with Tom, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Tom. Vik More

by jangam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Bonsukan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tom will appreciate the time you took to give Lamborghini Dallas a shoutout. Have a good day!

August 31, 2022

Great communication and reasonable pricing to replace the console buttons on my Ferrari. My first experience with this service department was excellent. More

by hlw4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louie Bonsukan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JR Arrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Leffall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 31, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Lamborghini Dallas delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish!

1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results