Back

Lamborghini Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
247 Reviews
At Lamborghini Palm Beach we take great pride in helping customers from all over the Palm Beach, FL, area find the perfect exotic. We are a family-owned and operated and remain dedicated to providing world-class customer service and an incredible selection of exotic supercars. Expect nothing but the best from Lamborghini Palm Beach. At Lamborghini Palm Beach, we strive to make Lamborghini ownership as easy as possible with our wide variety of services. From our many financing options to our dedicated service department, you can count on the Lamborghini Palm Beach team. In fact, our service department provides genuine Lamborghini maintenance and repair. It’s also staffed by Lamborghini factory-trained and certified service technicians who use brand-specific software, industry-leading equipment and the finest OEM parts for every project.
Contact Dealership

2345 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 247 reviews

September 21, 2022

It was a very professional and friendly service. It was Quick and efficient. Car pick up and delivery included More

by MARC38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Feltner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Silverman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Ainey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mark! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

September 14, 2022

Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff. Jordan and Chris were very helpful with getting my car in and out of the shop in a timely manner and explaining the service report. Would recommend a More

by CRMARTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Feltner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Ainey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Chris and Jordan!

September 11, 2022

This is the 2nd Lamborghini that I have purchased through Ken and the dealership. No pressure from start to finish, which includes shipping the car without any worries. Even after the delivery, every quest More

by ronlevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Milordis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wayne Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Feltner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Ron, Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience all around. We appreciate your continued business and hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2022

Great service…fast, courteous, and professional. They arrived for pickup when they said tgey would and same for dropoff. Would recommend to any lamborghini owner. More

by jcinflorida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Ainey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2022

Very nice good service would recommend to others this is too long should be optional More

by RICHARDF1220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Feltner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for reviewing us!

September 07, 2022

This was the best car purchase I have ever made. It was an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much Ken and Palm Beach Lamborghini!! More

by jr35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prawdzik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Milordis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are so glad to have been part of this special moment and appreciate your business. Welcome to the Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

September 07, 2022

Ken made the Lambo experience outstanding. His superior knowledge, personality and welcoming attitude has made our experience memorable and exciting. Ken is fantastic and I thank you for bei More

by DTOBOK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prawdzik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Milordis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with our Sales Manager, Ken!

September 03, 2022

Tom is excellent in communication and handling Everting that I ask I love this dealer ship More

by Watches55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ackerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Prawdzik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind review!

September 02, 2022

This does not seem like a Lamborghini dealership. more like a Toyota or Honda dealership More

by isnaasif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Feltner
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Ainey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Wayne was excellent! ! Never felt so little pressure in a car dealership. Would definitely recommend!! More

by chrisrexrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for takin taking the time to review us, Chris. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results