Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.3
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

38200 Grand River Ave.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

125 Reviews of Land Rover Farmington Hills

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"I was dealing with deferent dealerships for years and..."

- Ilya Gorelik

I was dealing with deferent dealerships for years and years , but never seen this level of service! LandRover Farmington is the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 22, 2020

"They did a GREAT job. Took my car on no-notice and..."

- rsattler

They did a GREAT job. Took my car on no-notice and handled the required repairs very quickly!! I had no issues with anything that they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
October 10, 2020

"Ted provided us with top notch customer service. He was..."

- cardiacrn929

Ted provided us with top notch customer service. He was excellent from the first visit while we were still shopping around. This service was the deciding factor in our automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
July 01, 2020

"Had work done in the past on Range Rover satisfactory...."

- jose

Had work done in the past on Range Rover satisfactory. Purchased new vehicle from Tony C. very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to enjoying my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cross
June 19, 2020

"Land Rover service"

- Gilbertson

Always pleased with the customer service at the dealership. Communication is great, regular updates as to the work on the vehicle, my recommendations and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Dimmer
June 19, 2020

"Challenging Experience"

- ricky johnson

Vehicle engine was replaced due to cooling system failure. From August 2019 - June 2020. Dealership guided me through frustration, employee termination, sickness, death, Atlantic British remediation and COVID-19 Pandemic. This would not have been possible without the leadership of Service Manager Aaron Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Lee
May 07, 2020

"Positive experiences."

- T Eash

I've been going to Farmington Land Rover for the past 7-8 years. I've always been treated very professionally and the service has always been great. No concerns from this customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Manoviec, Marc Hofmeister
April 29, 2020

"Arrived at Dealership to get a key fob programmed and..."

- clarkjl1

Arrived at Dealership to get a key fob programmed and they came and got us and said vehicle wouldn't start after they got it into the garage and it needed a new starter... Never had an issue before!!!! They said they could put in a starter for an outrageous amount of money... (especially since they are the ones that burnt it up) They said they would get it started and we could take it home but that we shouldn't shut it off.... We drove it home with no issues but when shut off wouldn't start so we put a new starter in it and it has been fine since. Whoever was trying to program the key fob obviously burnt up our starter!! This mechanic even said there was smoke coming out... VERY DISSATISFIED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
This was a couple of months ago and we didnt get the name of the ?? mechanic... young guy not in same uniform as everyone else.... The Parts Manager was Tony Hazelett & the Service Manager was Aaron Lee...
April 09, 2020

"I always have an excellent service experience at Jag Land..."

- Brett H

I always have an excellent service experience at Jag Land Rover in Farmington Hills. The Erhard organization is the best. Ryan and Aaron in Service are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Aaron.
March 26, 2020

"Johnny was excellent !"

- arthurbabcock

Let me start by saying i dont live in Farmington Hills or anywhere near it, i live in NY My daughter goes to the University Of Michigan, and her cars service engine light came on. So she called dad and said what do i do the car is acting weird. So she looked up the closest dealership to her, and it came up farmington Hills. We didn't go there by choice, we went there because we had no choice. I thought i had a car warranty company DELTA AUTO PROTECT which i paid almost $3K for. So i got my claim # from DELTA and was connected with Johnny who became my service adviser. Johnny was not only respectful of my situation, but was also very professional in all aspects of the word. He tried relentlessly, like i did, for over 6 Weeks to get an approval from DELTA which never came. He waited on long hold times only to get disconnected, and start all over again. In the long run with the Corona Virus, my daughter needed to vacate her dorm and leave Michigan. So anyway after 6 weeks the g Jig was up anyway, so i told Johnny to do the best he can for me and repair the car and i will pay him almost 5K out of my pocket. Johnny not only got right to work he finished it ahead of time,and arranged for someone to pick my daughter up from the University, and bring her to the dealership to pick up her car. Also Johnny had the car washed and ready to roll. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, they went over and above for us. Thanks again Johnny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results