Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.6
144 Reviews

38200 Grand River Ave.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

144 Reviews of Land Rover Farmington Hills

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Great customer service, great follow up.... Very detailed..."

- DAVIDSAK

Great customer service, great follow up.... Very detailed oriented. Have recommend to several friends and two of them have also bought from them and had the same experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LENORE PARVU, TONY MALOUF & ROB MCPHERSON
May 18, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Davidsak, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Erhard Jaguar Land Rover of Farmington Hills!

May 01, 2021

"David A. is a professional salesperson. Knows his..."

- michaelmberry

David A. is a professional salesperson. Knows his products and makes the recommendations necessary to conduct thorough transactions. The dealership atmosphere and staff is very accommodating. I was very satisfied with my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David A. Ali
May 03, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2021

"Impressed with the hustle of the dealer with a particular..."

- Jtabby

Impressed with the hustle of the dealer with a particular vehicle I was interested in. They kept me informed as to the timeline of readiness and made my vehicle turn in easy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kish
April 20, 2021

"Very satisfied, Johnny in service was great. I definitely..."

- tmirch

Very satisfied, Johnny in service was great. I definitely recommend. The whole experience was pleasant and easy. In the crazy world we live in we like pleasant and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 24, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Hi Tmirch, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 23, 2021

"Great service, and prompt follow-up with attention to..."

- RR Driver

Great service, and prompt follow-up with attention to detail, and very professional staff. All service visits are convenient on account of the service team being consistently helpful, polite, and efficient. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bielat
Mar 24, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Rr Driver, we are so happy to read such a great review about Land Rover of Farmington HIlls!

March 23, 2021

"Good experience! Lenore was friendly, helpful and..."

- HeidiEW

Good experience! Lenore was friendly, helpful and responsive to our questions. We were coming from out of town and she did everything she could to make our trip worthwhile and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenore
Mar 24, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Heidiew, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lenore and the team here at Land Rover of Farmington Hills!

March 20, 2021

"good and friendly service. we are happy that you had a..."

- CHUANG01

good and friendly service. we are happy that you had a car wash every time we take car in for service. time is ok. very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
Mar 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Chuang01, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 16, 2021

"Great service, very professional quick service always a..."

- mikemitch6

Great service, very professional quick service always a good experience. Could be a bit cheaper but that's life driving a Range Rover... I drive from Columbus Ohio as my local dealers are useless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Manoviec
Apr 22, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Mikemitch6, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover of Farmington HIlls.

February 07, 2021

"Johnny in service was outstanding! Everyone was helpful..."

- founderscircle

Johnny in service was outstanding! Everyone was helpful kind and efficient. Great visit! Always have great luck here, second RR purchased here and serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny in service
Feb 08, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Founderscircle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 28, 2021

"Had a great experience! My salesman Tony Cross very easy..."

- Carla

Had a great experience! My salesman Tony Cross very easy to work with. My 2016 LR4 was very hard to find. But it was worth the wait. Car is in mint condition. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cross
Jan 31, 2021 -

Land Rover Farmington Hills responded

Carla, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Land Rover of Farmington HIlls.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results