About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Farmington Valley

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

95 Albany Tpke, Canton, Connecticut 06019 Directions
Sales: (888) 773-9479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Land Rover Farmington Valley

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Everyone at RR is friendly, positive and helpful."

- 1wibbly2

Nick received many emails from me and responded, quickly and curtiously. He also set up the navigation and answered any new questions after I leased the Evoque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and John sold me the car and Dave has been helpful with a previous RR.
October 04, 2018

"Great dealership and super service!!"

- 102030

Bought a new rover 10 years ago and farmington valley Landrover always treated me like a brand new customer all those 10 years and so when I was due for a new one, I didn’t even hesitate. Great dealership and I have had tons of cars over the years and have dealt with many dealerships, these guys are AAA+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veejay
October 02, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Michael Chamberlin

Excellent sales personnel. Seamless coverage when primary contact was on vacation. Nick, who checked out the systems with us, was absolutely tip top. Sure helps to have a superior product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Steve, Nick
September 05, 2018

"Range Rover Purchase Excellence "

- jmdverus

The staff at Mitchell’s went above and beyond to locate and deliver a “unicorn” Range Rover. Many thanks! Finance department had me out in 30 minutes with all paperwork and registration. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Gengras
August 30, 2018

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - NOT INTERESTED IN SELLING VEHICLES"

- C. Widdifield

I had contacted Land Rover Farmington Valley to purchase a 2017 RR Sport. My first email was answered by the sales manager who didn't budge on an almost 2 year old vehicle. I sent another correspondence a month later to the general manager to see if he wanted to sell a vehicle...he didn't seem too interested either. He responded to my first email, but was horrible with the followup information I requested. I had to continually nag him to send the documents and information. He also lied about the vehicle being new when it was a manager demo and had 2000 miles on it. After a two week vacation, I again reached out (while quoting their website mantra about focusing on the customer, to which he responded saying he was not honoring the price of the vehicle which he originally agreed to. There are a million Land Rover dealers out there, DO NOT choose this one. More arrogance than customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gengras
August 16, 2018

"Yawn... MORE outstanding service!"

- Thedragon

Once again world class service. Dave and the service team treated me like royalty. My vehicles were serviced quickly while I waited and Dave kept me updated on their progress often. Great service that I’ve come to expect from LRFV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Connolly
June 19, 2018

"New Land Rover Lease "

- Krys281

I recently inquired about a new lease as my old one was coming to an end. My contact Rob Gengras got back to me quickly and gave me options based on the vehicles I was interested in. They had two vehicles ready for me to test drive within a couple of days. The employee that took me on a test drive was very informative and personable. I fell in love with a 2018 Discovery. I wanted the rims powder coated black and was very pleased when they said it would be ready within a week. When I went to pick it up the results exceeded my expectations. It came out beautifully! Mike in finance made the paperwork very quick and painless. I enjoyed working with him. Overall my experience at Land Rover Farmington Valley was amazing and I plan on doing business with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gengras, Mike (finance)
May 25, 2018

"Quality service"

- Aliavon

The ServiceMaster CE folks are attentive and proactive — they care to know my vehicle’s service history and are just out to make a buck. Level of service is commensurate with the luxury vehicles they take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 22, 2018

"New vehicle"

- Mitch

My experience with this dealership has been great. Staff is very knowledgeable, accommodating, cordial, cooperative and pleasant to work with. Delivery and follow through was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Tony
April 17, 2018

"First service appointment "

- Holland75

I had a pleasant visit to dealership. Dave Calvert was courteous and informative. I’m happy with my vehicle. I’m very satisfied with service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Calvert
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results