Back

Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.8
194 Reviews

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

September 30, 2022

Worked with Mike Ryan in buying a low-miles used Discovery (practically new). Mike made the selection and buying experience great. I highly recommend working with Mike at Land Rover Hinsdale if yo More

by leskalman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
September 28, 2022

Mike Ryan was great! ! Went in and placed an order for a Rover and had the best experience. Mike was extremely knowledgeable , professional and courteous. Great atmosphere More

by Teri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE RYAN
Oct 01, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Teri, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 19, 2022

Mike Ryan made my new Defender purchase experience phenomenal. He was very informative, kind, and well mannered. I will be recommending him and Hinsdale jaguar/ Land Rover to all my friends and family More

by dseitaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan and Ronny Bataineh
Sep 20, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 14, 2022

I purchased a used car from them. They were professional and courteous. They picked me up at the airport, and after the test drive, we finished the transaction invert quickly. And More

by G.Blanchfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Htun
Sep 16, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Sep 16, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Hinsdale! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 12, 2022

Eric Httun is the best goes above and beyond for his clients , and is very knowledgeable about vehicles Eric has a very lovable personality that’s pulls you in & is very funny as well it wasn’t a dull More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Httun
Sep 15, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Alex, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 02, 2022

I have had a terrible experience, sales management is terrible and absolutely dishonest about every single thing they are trying to sell. More

by midhatbotic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager ( don’t know his name )
August 29, 2022

James Caprile was nice enough to pick me up at the O’Hara Airport and pleasant talk on the way to the dealership. He picked me up in a new Land Rover my first ride in one although I purchased 2 in May for t More

by Jag Nut
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Caprile, Kelly Kuckelman, Raymond
Aug 29, 2022 -

Jag Nut responded

Review I posted for your Perfect Handling of my Purchase and making my Dream happen by Saving Me Thousands I will share with My friends and Business Acquaintances Lots !

August 22, 2022

Most of the time car dealership experiences are very painful to sit through but James Caprile and the staff @ Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale made it a breeze! James was knowledgeable about the product he wa More

by Eric7jefferson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Caprile
Aug 25, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 01, 2022

Had a great experience working with Mike. Knowledgeable and honest. Made car shopping fun! Can't wait to get my new Rover. More

by Teri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Aug 03, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Teri, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing our Land Rover Discovery. Mike helped us , he is the best. If you need to buy a car , ask for Mike very helpful and friendly! More

by andraruncan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 14, 2022 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results