Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover New Orleans

4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, Louisiana 70005 Directions
Sales: (504) 887-2969

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Land Rover New Orleans

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2019

"Landrover Service Dept."

- RRSportGuy1

From initial appt. to actual service, everything with seamlessly. Thankful the service dept. now has a dedicated receptionist. Received my appt. reminder via email as well. Day of service I arrived at 7:45am, service appt. 8am, and was out by 8:45am. From service mechanic to Landrover service team, all were very friendly and attentive to my needs. On my 3rd Landrover and continue to place my trust in Landrover Service New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Gary, and receptionist
May 20, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you very much for the positive feedback

May 04, 2019

"Routine service "

- LR4

They handled my routine service as scheduled. The wee able to replace worn brakes at the same visit. They are not open on Saturday or Sunday which is disappointing to people who work during the week, however the actual work was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
May 20, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks so much LR4. We truly appreciate your business

March 13, 2019

"Exceptional service, treated like family"

- New kid on block

After owning and driving Volvo’s for over 34 years straight, I decided to purchase a Land Rover Discovery for the first time! I was out of my comfort zone with a new dealership,as I had grown accustom to the Volvo staff and service department members and felt very at home there. I brought my new car in for its first scheduled service and I was so pleased with my experience. Lawrence took such good care of me and when there were no more loaner cars available he provided me with a rental car at no charge to me. Gary, the service manager was also very friendly and helpful. My car came back shiny and clean! The overall inspection was very detailed and they did a thorough job of checking everything. The staff at the check out was also very friendly. I left feeling that this was a pleasant experience and they treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Gary,Brenda
March 10, 2019

"Excellence at it’s best!!!!"

- Landrovet lover

The service here is really impeccable, I really appreciate the care and honesty Lawerence and Mike has: when discussing the different options on repair. I enjoy Gary so much the service manager he never has a bad day, he’s always the same Great!!!really appreciate good service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Mike, Gary
Mar 11, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for sharing your ownership experience. My staff truly appreciates your business and your kind words

February 26, 2019

"Extremely friendly and easy to work with. "

- Globemaster

Our salesman, Zach, and the entire sales team that assisted him were very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I rarely leave a car dealership feeling as if I didn’t get ripped off. However, I feel Land Rover New Orleans did everything they could to ensure I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Malloy
Mar 11, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you very much for the great review. Zach has been a fantastic addition to our team. So glad to see you had an excellent experience

February 22, 2019

"Excellent"

- Range Rover 2014

My service representative was extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire visit. He greeted me with warmth and courteousness. I would definitely recommend this service rep to any other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
Mar 11, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Lawrence is an amazing person and works very hard for our customers.

February 22, 2019

"Repairs"

- Pae

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. They kept me up to date on the repairs, the car is fixed and the parts department did a great job of tracking my part down. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Gary
Mar 11, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks Pae. Just doing our job. We appreciate your kind words

February 09, 2019

"service"

- jbregan

Gary and Mike do a great job. They are very frank with about my car's problems and work with me to fix it at the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike, gary
Mar 11, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you very much for the great review. It's definitely our pleasure

January 23, 2019

"Service "

- dwill39

My service adviser Lawrence is phenomenal. Gary and his team operate with integrity and I always bring my truck back to the dealership for maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
Jan 30, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thanks so much for the great review. My staff truly appreciates the kind words

January 22, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- NewOwnerofAVelar

This is the way buying a car should be. No high pressure sales tactics just answer the questions, let me see the vehicle, and make this experience a pleasant one. That's what Jonathan did even down to having the paperwork ready to go when I came in to seal the deal. From test driving the car to pulling out of the dealership, I was there about 1 1/2 hours (most of which was spent showing me how to operate everything)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Watson
Jan 23, 2019 -

Land Rover New Orleans responded

So great to hear! We try to do things differently and make it enjoyable. Car buying should be fun.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results