About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Rancho Mirage

4.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

71377 California 111, Rancho MIrage, California 92270 Directions
Sales: (760) 346-7683

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Land Rover Rancho Mirage

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"F pace service"

- biteme

Jaguar 5 year full service is not really that. 9000 miles on car brought in for service and was told we needed to Purchase an air filter and no oil change till next service in another year. When we were sold the vehicle the pitch was no cost service for 5 years. Now Jaguar manual says some owners may want to do the oil or air filter change more often. My idea of no cost service is just that, do what it needs for 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 28, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Mgholar

This Dealership was first class. Cody was very attentive to our needs and worked really hard to package a deal that was right for us! Thanks for an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Deier, Bill Beezley
December 17, 2018

"Great Service "

- Bernie

Pleasant, professional, and reasonable. Very happy with this place. More than a year later we still talk about how well sales-Erc Brooks is the MAN-treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre. Still also grateful to Eric Brooks for his outstanding sales and follow up
November 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Mackie

I had desired for some time to have a Range Rover. After my wife and I rented one of the Deisel types in Britain a couple of years ago, I knew I wanted that engine. This dealership got me just what I wanted from engine type to color to interior. I am very pleased. I reccomend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Boardman
October 27, 2018

"Service issue."

- Lindad2

Had a rather severe issue with my 2016 Land Rover Discovery. Called my service person, Chad Ingram, and was immediately taken care of with a loaner car. Upon diagnostic testing it was discovered that the engine had to be replaced. There was no question that my car would be fixed and at a minimum cost to me. Chad Ingram is truly one of the most efficient managers and is a true asset to Desert European.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ingram
October 16, 2018

"So easy "

- Jaguar 1983

I’ve been going to this dealership for nearly 8 years and they consistently do a great job and take great care of me. They know me and they know my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 12, 2018

"5 Stars!"

- Tmctavish

I want to give a shout out to the best service advisor in the business. Chad Ingram, is the Epitomy of customer service. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are well taken care of. CHAD is a delight to work with and I wouldn’t take my Range Rover to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD Ingram
September 05, 2018

"Best of the desert"

- RominaCarrisi

If you are looking for great service, great manners and a sweet deal look no further. Ask for Zach Valentine. He’s the best. Gave me a great rate, was very nice and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachariah Valantine
August 31, 2018

"Service department "

- Raiders

I live in the Southbay but I spend a lot of time out in the Palm Desert area so I took my car to Land Rover Rancho Mirage and received the best, most efficient and professional service I have ever received and would definitely take my car back there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre in the service department and Mike Melikian
August 12, 2018

"no particular title, just Land Rover Rancho Mirage"

- Range Rover 2012

Really appreciate Chad Ingram, my service person for almost 3 years. The manager listened nicely while I raved about Him 🤗 The mechanics noted a few upcoming issues, and I was given a loaner to run my errands .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results