About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Land Rover West Columbia

4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

12500 New Car Drive,, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Call (443) 535-1000

26 Reviews of Land Rover West Columbia

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"New Car Buying "

- jplewington

Stephen, Larry, and Greg were fantastic to work with on purchasing my Range Rover. They were upfront, knowledgeable, and had all the cars ready to go. I cannot say the same about the other dealers in the Washington DC area. When I asked to see certain cars such as a V6 dynamic I was told Land Rover doesn’t make a V6 Dynamic etc. the only way to get a V8 is order a Dynamic. The other dealers didn’t have a broad of inventory either. If you want a good deal it is worth the drive to Columbia, MD. Real estate cost are cheaper out there so they can better pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Corbutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kenley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Seliers
December 10, 2018

"They are on it."

- Expensive4343

PJ took very good care of my issue I had regarding my door clip. It is now fixed and I am very happy not to have to think about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
December 10, 2018

"Poor treatment "

- Landroverguy

This dealership has issues communicating with customers. I tried to be patient and look the other way but the service people here clearly have issues with people like myself. African American Male. Constantly not following through with what they told me is a problem. I was told to come out yet again this morning but first requested a call to make sure I didn’t drive out again to no loaner car that fits me. I guess in 6 days they didn’t have a velar or similar size loaner come back in. Odds of that are slim and none. They just decided to push my needs down the list. My transmission is having issues. One would think this would be important but not to West Columbia. This dealership is horrible. This type of treatment is why I decided to not buy two cars from them and went elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service person with tattoo sleeve
October 16, 2018

"Genuine stellar service and attention to detail"

- JOE MARROCCO

An exceptional purchase at Land Rover West Columbia in every facet. From my very exceptional and knowledgeable Sales Guide, Larry, and receptionist, Sharon, to my service intervals that PJ and Kevin and Dallas readily perform, I would highly recommend this team to someone that desires a highly informed luxury vehicle purchase and follow up, after the purchase.too. These individuals in particular deliver what they promised and make certain that my Land Rover Evoque is offering me the driving experience that I expected. This team has exceeded my expectations. My family's safety is imperative and PJ , Kevin, and Dallas offer me that absolute peace of mind when driving my Evoque. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Sharon, PJ, Kevin,Dallas
September 03, 2018

"Richard is fantastic! "

- Evoque13

I cannot brag enough about Richard and his customer service. He’s friendly, accommodating and in my opinion, one of Range Rovers top employees. If you’re looking to schedule any type of service, contact Richard directly. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 03, 2018

"Service Review"

- Mwineman

Richard was very accommodating. I would come back and use this service center again. I had previously heard negative reviews if the service but Richard was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in service
May 21, 2018

"Crooked Dealership...Land Rover Jag should close them"

- Jumcuch

Horrible experience. Car quickly came on the market which I liked...I made an offer and they accepted. They came back and said they made a terrible mistake, the car should have been sold for more money. I made a second offer, they accepted. Came back a third time saying it was again a mistake and told me to come up with another $2k more (which was now $7k over their initial accepted offer). I refused as this is nothing more than a bait trick... get you interested in a car and they keep raising the price. Mike (pre-owned Sales Mgr King) plays games. Stay away! (I'm sure they will probably refute these statements, blaming the new sales guy...per Mike, "he just don't get how things work around here" or some other bogus reason such as Car Guru or me...but trust me, it's a dirty dealership. Land Rover Corporate should investigate the Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia's/Clarksville General Manager and unethical staff.) Deplorable representatives for the Land Rover Jag brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike King and Greg Korby
May 09, 2018

"Excellent Service, "

- Linda P

Richard was very accommodating. He is very professional and his customer service skills outstanding. I would recommend this dealership for your service, they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, he had a very nice dog too!
June 24, 2017

"Professional sales people"

- example2

Bought a RR through this dealership. Mark, the sales guy, was a polite, down to earth, and respectful of our time. He gave us space to think through our decision, instead of being rushed. The rest of the crew there were very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkins
June 08, 2017

"Great sales and service"

- range34

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar of West Columbia. They were very patient helping me choose the right car. Gary Pridgeon made things go well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and the whole gang are great
1
1 - 10 of 26 results