Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover West Columbia

Clarksville, MD

4.5
61 Reviews
Land Rover West Columbia is your Land Rover dealership in Clarksville. We have a huge selection of Land Rover vehicles including LR4, Range Rover, Range Rover Evoque, and Range Rover Sport. If you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle, then you have come to the right place. We have a wide selection of pre-owned vehicles all of which have the high level of quality that you should expect from Land Rover West Columbia. If you are looking for Land Rover parts or service, then we can help you out there too. We have been operating in Clarksville for over 14 years, and we vow to always treat our customers as honored guests in our showroom. We serve all the surrounding areas including Ellicott City, Baltimore, Silver Spring, and Columbia. Come to Land Rover West Columbia today where nobody beats a Jim Coleman deal!

12500 New Car Drive,

Clarksville, MD

21029

Directions

By Type

Showing 61 reviews

June 01, 2021

"Took the 2hr drive from Delaware as was satisfied. Was..."

- Jamar.wells

Took the 2hr drive from Delaware as was satisfied. Was told I won’t be disappointed and was not. Got there after the dealership was closed due to traffic, the price we spoke about was honored and was in and out. No extra sales pitches. One of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary E Pridgeon
February 28, 2021

"Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something..."

- Kevin Caballero

Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something and they end up doing something different. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to come to this dealership. Greg stated that the would back up his employee since he has known him for 5 years taking upon consideration that I had text messages of the stuff that was supposed to be taking care of. I did have a great experience with Tom and Ashley at their Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Musa and Larry
June 21, 2020

"They were prompt and efficient."

- carmawi819

They were very prompt on taking my car and servicing. Very courteous and polite. The service was very prompt. The place was very clean, will have my car service there any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Very satisfied with the care and service you provide. I..."

- tyvern87

Very satisfied with the care and service you provide. I would recommend Jim Coleman with no hesitation. Very caring treatment and concern for customers. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mathews and service guys.
May 16, 2020

"I brought my car in for annual maintenance and it needed..."

- Tefarmer

I brought my car in for annual maintenance and it needed a new battery. I have a 2015 Range Rover Sport. My service manager was Tom Matthews. He was so nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I easily received a loaner because of the virus. My car was serviced to perfection and no problems with the loaner. Thx!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matthews
April 16, 2020

"Very helpful"

- dbechetti

I bought my car at another dealer and came here for a few items. They were so helpful and nice that I will be coming back for all my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 25, 2020

"Great service and amazing vehicles"

- Kristina

This was my first visit here and I was so impressed I didn't shop anywhere else. Arnold, our sales person was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure sales. We test drove 2 SUV's & I loved the Range Rover Sport and didn't need to drive anything else. It drives so well and has so many great features. Arnold is very attentive and made my buying experience go very smoothly. The finance guy, Joe was also very helpful and friendly. Both Arnold and Joe are very real and down to earth. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Land Rover West Columbia, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold, Joe
March 23, 2020

"I had a great experience at Land Rover. My previous car..."

- Angel

I had a great experience at Land Rover. My previous car was purchased at Land Rover. All of the sales people I have worked with are awesome. They also have a great service department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold
March 15, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- ClaudeLMar17

Best customer care (from service manager AND technician) that I have ever received! Thank you very-much Tom and Dallas! Took the time needed to ensure my Range Rover was returned to me, finely-tuned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom (Service Manager) and Dallas (Master Technician)
February 24, 2020

"I've owned my Land Rover for approximately 4 years; I put..."

- GrahamL

I've owned my Land Rover for approximately 4 years; I put approximately 25,000 miles a year on my Land Rover, and take it in for routine service every 15k. I continue to choose Land Rover West Columbia for my service because I am exceptionally pleased with every service coordinator I've worked with, and the high level of service I receive each time. Ashley Matthews, who assumed one of the service coordinator positions within the last 12 months, continues to help Land Rover West Columbia deliver a high level of customer service by understanding what I believe my service needs are, and translates my description of the problem to what the technicians need to diagnose the service. Ashley and her predecessors understand vehicles; they do not solely schedule service. Ashley is in fact exceptional on scheduling, she keeps me informed with my vehicle repair via text, and coordinates my timely vehicle drop-off with a loaner the evening before service, and my quick pickup when the service is completed. I have no intention to service my Land Rover anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Matthews
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results