About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Land Rover West Columbia

4.4

23 Lifetime Reviews

12500 New Car Drive,, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Call (443) 535-1000

23 Reviews of Land Rover West Columbia

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Genuine stellar service and attention to detail"

- JOE MARROCCO

An exceptional purchase at Land Rover West Columbia in every facet. From my very exceptional and knowledgeable Sales Guide, Larry, and receptionist, Sharon, to my service intervals that PJ and Kevin and Dallas readily perform, I would highly recommend this team to someone that desires a highly informed luxury vehicle purchase and follow up, after the purchase.too. These individuals in particular deliver what they promised and make certain that my Land Rover Evoque is offering me the driving experience that I expected. This team has exceeded my expectations. My family's safety is imperative and PJ , Kevin, and Dallas offer me that absolute peace of mind when driving my Evoque. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Sharon, PJ, Kevin,Dallas
September 03, 2018

"Richard is fantastic! "

- Evoque13

I cannot brag enough about Richard and his customer service. He’s friendly, accommodating and in my opinion, one of Range Rovers top employees. If you’re looking to schedule any type of service, contact Richard directly. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 03, 2018

"Service Review"

- Mwineman

Richard was very accommodating. I would come back and use this service center again. I had previously heard negative reviews if the service but Richard was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in service
May 21, 2018

"Crooked Dealership...Land Rover Jag should close them"

- Jumcuch

Horrible experience. Car quickly came on the market which I liked...I made an offer and they accepted. They came back and said they made a terrible mistake, the car should have been sold for more money. I made a second offer, they accepted. Came back a third time saying it was again a mistake and told me to come up with another $2k more (which was now $7k over their initial accepted offer). I refused as this is nothing more than a bait trick... get you interested in a car and they keep raising the price. Mike (pre-owned Sales Mgr King) plays games. Stay away! (I'm sure they will probably refute these statements, blaming the new sales guy...per Mike, "he just don't get how things work around here" or some other bogus reason such as Car Guru or me...but trust me, it's a dirty dealership. Land Rover Corporate should investigate the Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia's/Clarksville General Manager and unethical staff.) Deplorable representatives for the Land Rover Jag brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike King and Greg Korby
May 09, 2018

"Excellent Service, "

- Linda P

Richard was very accommodating. He is very professional and his customer service skills outstanding. I would recommend this dealership for your service, they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, he had a very nice dog too!
June 24, 2017

"Professional sales people"

- example2

Bought a RR through this dealership. Mark, the sales guy, was a polite, down to earth, and respectful of our time. He gave us space to think through our decision, instead of being rushed. The rest of the crew there were very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkins
June 08, 2017

"Great sales and service"

- range34

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar of West Columbia. They were very patient helping me choose the right car. Gary Pridgeon made things go well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and the whole gang are great
November 01, 2016

"Great experience all round"

- SUVbuyer

Very positive experience with this dealership. Went in to test drive the new (and very much in-demand) F-pace. It ended up being a bit more car than I wanted at this point. Worked with Will. Nice, kind, low-key and patient. Next time I went in it was to test drive an Audi Q5 they had on the lot as a trade-in. I'd done my research on the car. This time worked with Sam, another extremely knowledgable and helpful guy. Both salesmen were low key, low pressure, and patient - just what you look for in the experience of buying a car. I did my comparison research and test drives of other vehicles, and decided to purchase the Audi Q5. Went in for a repeat visit, negotiated a price that was fair to both parties, completed the paperwork and drove away same day in a freshly washed, already detailed car. Again, no hard sell for extras, and very helpful people throughout the process and in the finance office as we paid. Now a word about the GM, Chris Smith, who had said a friendly hello to me on my first visit in there. As I drove home in the vehicle, I noticed a small chip in the windshield that I hadn't seen before. Turned around and drove back, and was personally assured by Chris Smith that all I had to do was call him, and he'd have it fixed. This is service with a smile, all the way round. Can't recommend them highly enough. Buying a car is time consuming and can be stressful at the wrong dealerships. This is one of the right dealerships, both for Jaguar and Land Rovers, and for the other top drawer cars they often have on their lot as trade-ins. Nice people, low key, low stress experience, fair prices and good treatment. I'd recommend them to everyone, and indeed, just shared my experience with my neighbor who's headed there next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Sam (sales) and Chris Smith (GM).
September 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- Cgantz

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar of West Columbia. They were very patient helping me choose the right car. Gary Pridgeon was very through in showing me how to use all the features of my new car. Chris Smith and Steve Kenlythe mangers did a great job. Joe Procia did my fiancé paperwork he was very easy to work with. If you want a nice experience without high pressure this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Chris Smith, Steve Kenly, Adrian, Joe Procia
May 17, 2015

"Just as promised!"

- Rover and Jag

I was in for a safety recall. Quick and timely. I was in and out just as promised. The Service Team is always on point and has been accurate with time and price each and every time...no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
1 - 10 of 23 results