Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.6
120 Reviews

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

June 14, 2019

Service Manager Todd Nelson My first time ever having my LR towed to a dealer I was not familiar with. It has been great because of Todd. His kind, professional mannerisms were More

by JG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Nelson
April 23, 2019

Horrible.. per Dealer's service manager referral What a disaster Im dealing with as a result of Service Manager referring me to a local shop for a costly timing chain repair ($5000+) as I was told th More

by Ita N.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Nelson
June 06, 2018

Above & Beyond We were in a bind when our brakes wore down to nothing while on a road trip. Sean was attentive and helpful from the get go. He was able to accommod More

by purpleraina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raina Alves, Sean Haley
May 14, 2018

NEVER RCVD TAGS/TITLES on either vehicle purchased 3/22/18 I am extremely disappointed....never contacted to inform me of an error in submission, after I made several attempts (calls, emails, left messages, et More

by LouJoe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Burrus, Chris Cuthbert
May 23, 2017

Best car buying experience ever At 68 I have made many new car purchases, and only new car purchases! I actually dreaded buying a new car, but Chris Cuthbert, sales representative at More

by New Range Rover Sport Fan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuthbert
May 12, 2017

Great staff and service I've been using this dealership since 09 when servicing my 04 and now my 13 lr4. I've always been treated fairly and the staff has gone out of their w More

by Fujiwhite-13-lr4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in parts, Rob Burrus, Todd Nelson
May 02, 2017

Super accommodating and honest I have been a customer of Land Rover Wilmington now for 2 years. I am extremely happy with the level of attention I have received. Thank you Todd yo More

by Lovelandrover
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Nelson
September 28, 2016

You call that service??? If a small boutique dealership in a bad location with no parking service that doesn't return your call is appealing to you, then this is the place for More

by This is my dealer review
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 08, 2016

Internet request for information on a 2016 LR4 Barry Bowman is that rare combination of professionalism, knowledge, positive energy, great sense of humor, life experience, "smarts" and wonderfully More

by Land Rover owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bowman
June 01, 2015

What a joke The worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I spoke to sales manager on phone. He told me about cars they had there. I get there and the c More

by johntasch
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results