Back

Land Rover Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.6
120 Reviews

4310 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

July 24, 2020

Had an unscheduled issue with my car. Sean was able to get my car fixed along with a ride to and from work. Thank you. More

by GBW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
July 23, 2020

From the moment I stepped in the door I received great service. I don’t remember the guys name but he was super friendly, respectful, and informative. I look forward to coming back. The showroom was also More

by A90chiz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
July 21, 2020

Excellent Always a pleasant experience. They're courteous and communicative and always up front about pricing. This last repair was a warranty issue and they to More

by Dionne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
July 20, 2020

Excellent Service Service team was fantastic. They kept me informed of needed repair and the estimated time of completion. I highly recommend this dealer and service More

by RITA.MCCARTHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley
July 17, 2020

I am always met with great customer service team.The I am always met with great customer service team. The appointment availability is usually flexible. We are very satisfied with Range Rover in Wilming More

by HCORRADO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley, Jordan Cover
July 17, 2020

The service I received at Range Rover was amazing the greeting me The communication was excellent I love everything about this dealership especially tod Tod was amazing as well More

by coatesljennifer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
July 15, 2020

As always. Sean and the service team were fast efficient and friendly. They were able to diagnose my issue in no time and washed my car! Highly recommend, great team. More

by SCOTT_LASCELLES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley, Jordan Cover
July 14, 2020

I’ve been going to this dealership for years. They are very friendly and take good care of my vehicle and make me feel like a valued customer. More

by MZSCHWARTZMAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley, Jordan Cover
July 14, 2020

Sean was very helpful in arranging appointment and loaner. Jordan provided an informative explanation of the findings with my car. Only wish I had not had to address the same issues that were fixed at More

by CESFNL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haley, Jordan Cover
July 12, 2020

Very courteous, work completed on time. I will definitely referred this company to any of my colleagues if they in need of buying a new car. More

by MOUNA18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Cover
11 - 20 of 120 results