Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Landers CJD FIAT

4.8

345 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Alcoa Rd, Benton, Arkansas 72019
Call (501) 408-4074
Visit Dealership Website

346 Reviews of Landers CJD FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Jackson88

Awesome experience and just a awesome guy to work with. Thank you so much Matt for getting me into the Jeep and payments I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Very nice place and awesome service "

- SHUDGENS1992

Landers was awesome! Staffing was nice and they all had great attitudes. Definitely using them again when we’re ready for another vehicle. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great staff experience. Extremely friendly. "

- BRANDONKEITHLANE

I have bought several vehicles from Landers in Benton. I would love to give a 5 star rating. However, the reason I gave a 4 star is because I always pay a little more than I should have or want compared to other dealerships throughout the country, that is my fault though. I think someone with a little negotiation skills could do better. The staff is great and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Perfect buying experience "

- TKB.JONES

Torin has always busted his tail to be sure everything is perfect. I’m not sure of the names of the others who helped me but everyone here was great ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Good service"

- Bovee

Good service. Mark whittle was busy but apologized for not sticking with me through the whole process. I would recommend Mark for any kind of vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Great"

- Claudette

Awesome visit start to finish Elroy was amazing and the finance manager was great.I felt very well taken care of. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"My Second Chance "

- Slofton88

Just wanted to thank the team for allowing me to be a customer. Friendly fast and knowledgeable. Will definitely refer. Thanks again and continue to be great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"I had a great experience here at Landers JCD! "

- Ginny

Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and helpful. They did everything they could to get me the Jeep that I wanted!! I am a single women buying a car, many times you get taken advantage of but I never felt this here. They took care of me!!! Thank you so much to Landers CRD, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 Dodge Journey"

- Kevin H

I had a great experience at Landers. They paid fairly for my trade and worked with me on the price of my new vehicle. It was the only time when I’ve left a dealership and didn’t feel cheated. Go see Richard Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great deal"

- Eddie Wilson

Jerri Vincent and Austin Harris did great jod helping me getting great deal and better payment. They did real hard to get me right. And love my 2019 Dodge Charger. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results