Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Landers CJD FIAT

4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Alcoa Rd, Benton, Arkansas 72019
Call (501) 408-4074

160 Reviews of Landers CJD FIAT

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- JWAUGH717

Couldn't be happier with the truck we got! Chris was super helpful in picking the right truck for our needs and financing got us in at the best price! Will definitely be recommending to any and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Shay Liz "

- Shay Liz

I received very fast and friendly service. My salesman was straightforward and to the point. He did not waste my time. I had two small children with me and they enjoyed the waiting area with the free drinks and television while waiting. The car was exactly how he described it to me over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Wonderful I usually don’t like going to dealerships "

- Magicterr

Richard was great and the first Jeep he brought to me was the one ! Luke was a great negotiator and Allen the finance guy was awesome also ! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 16, 2019

"An overall great experience "

- DJBook12

Jason Glover was great, he helped us in our time of need and found us the best deal for our wants/needs. He didn’t just rush us in and out to make a sell. We will definitely be doing business with Landers again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Most enjoyable experience buying a car ever!!"

- CadeAK

From the moment we were greeted by Chris Hansen we felt welcome. Past experiences I've had pushy sales people who just wanted to make a sale. Chris made sure that we got the best available option to us and showed us the many vehicles we could drive out in! The finance team made sure we were at a payment that was comfortable and a price that didn't hurt to look at! We really appreciate the Landers sales team and we will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Quick fast and very easy "

- Bigolez71

Quick fast easy and simple Kelly Harrell is an amazing salesman I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle in the future nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"My Experience was great"

- 2019Summer

I'm very happy and pleased with my dealer Jesse... He took great care of my needs and listened to and answered all of my questions. Not only Jesse but everyone that took part in my new beginning was just Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Sublime charger"

- Sugarlynn11436

This was a great experience. the gentlemen that helped me made it super simple and helped me very much. Very friendly. I would highly recommend anyone to work with mr Chris. All around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gmc25567

Great people very helpful and understanding. Whould recomend to enyone who is looking for a new car the other dealerships we have been to try to get you to buy a car that you don’t want we told this dealership what we wanted and they got it the window was cracked but they replaced it . Will buy our cars here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"No second key"

- DOORTITAN

I flew up site unseen from Birmingham Alabama to purchase this car. Chris my sales man was excellent, pick me up in his personal vehicle from the airport. This being a 2016 car with only 34,000 miles on it I believe that it should have the second key included. Now it’s gonna cost me around $250 to get a second key made. I think they should disclose this upfront. When I got there I found out that the navigation map card was missing. Said they would mail it overnight to me when they got one from the Subaru dealership said they would mail it overnight to me when they got one from the Subaru dealership. The car is been on the lot for a while I don’t know why this was a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results